Sony XPERIA T/TX™ Official Thread | V1, 4.6" HD Screen,13MP Camera,Snapdragon S4
ezmeer94
Nov 25 2012, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Nov 25 2012, 09:17 PM) Really? where u gt the source of info? planing for xperia s initially but tx seem really tempting... would like to wait if tis 2 weeks gonna lauch in m'sia.. haha..  wow rm1699 looks like a good price for launch
ezmeer94
Nov 27 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Nov 27 2012, 05:05 PM) aiyo...almost no patience to wait d for the phone...so tempting the phone and also my phone giving problems d, cannot wait anymore, really itchy hands want to get myself an ap liao...confirm end of nov come out? Your phone bad mood dy after know ur buying tx
ezmeer94
Dec 16 2012, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Dec 16 2012, 03:26 PM) No offense, but that just look plain stupid and ugly on the side of the phone. for me to carry such bulky batt pack along side the phone is just pure dumb. I mean this is a MOBILE phone right? how mobile will it be if we need to carry such additional weight batt around it? IMHO, might as well just buy ourselves an additional batteries, finish and end of the story. Well firstly there's a market for all those stuff Somebody don't mind carrying so called bulky battery pack around since the carry bags when travelling  Well if u like carrying additional batteries just go on And btw its not DUMB to carry those stuff lolzz If u travel overseas a lot u know sometimes u need these things And phones nowadays most of it have internal batteries that cannot be removed so this is a must Just my 2 cent
ezmeer94
Dec 17 2012, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 17 2012, 12:26 PM) Only AP set are avalaible, Ori Set will be launch some time Mid January 2013, that was Sony Malaysia replied in their Facebook site.. And by the time Sony release it in Malaysia it will be already outdated
ezmeer94
Dec 17 2012, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(ckchan @ Dec 17 2012, 12:51 PM) that's y... sony seems so lay back when it comes to competing with others... they do have some promising product to compete with other brand... if only they are more agressive and on time release of their latest product. for sure they will gain much more market share than now. Added on December 17, 2012, 12:52 pmmind my language... but sony's marketing team suck big time... Yes and they should release a quad core device here by this time Because seems like the galaxy s4 is releasing q1 next year too Sony need to be more aggressive But for sure Sony device are built more robust and tougher than its samsung counterparts
ezmeer94
Dec 17 2012, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 17 2012, 01:04 PM) Need to Even More Aggressive in terms of Marketing and Releasing the devices hmmmmm  Added on December 17, 2012, 1:06 pmActually I too waiting for this device... Fren of mine using it , he got from Singapore, look really cool device.. Actually I'm looking forward for this phone Lolz Because Samsung devices are poor in build quality Looks like my s3 cannot take a beating anymore lolz
ezmeer94
Jan 6 2013, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 6 2013, 11:57 PM) and the price might drop after a month more or less