Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 10:14 AM

266 posts

The Ameera already sold out?
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 10:23 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jul 30 2013, 10:19 AM)
i wonder

if all of ameera and IR sold out

but i think less than 30% is for own stay

i'm afraid later its gonna become something like those condo in KL like ghost town
Are you sure it will be so scary....thinking to explore and get an unit there.....really worry the supply for house renting is greater than the demand.....:<

end up...no one rents my house....sob sob sob...
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 10:28 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jul 30 2013, 10:25 AM)
rental yield in kajang area is confirm lower than average

if you wanna play rental

get some apartment unit around sri kembangan

they are cheap and the rental rate isnt that bad  laugh.gif
that's what i am wondering too....unless my holding power is strong enough to wait the boom came....LMAO tongue.gif
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 10:33 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jul 30 2013, 10:29 AM)
i got IR for own stay la

then my mom got extra 1 unit for investment, as in appreciation in price, then sell

i dont really think rental around IR and ameera is ideal lo  biggrin.gif
Actually, i did drop by their office before the Ameera launched...that time not so interested...but now there are a lot people are saying about it..then, wondering if i shall look it from another point of view.....

Some people highly recommend me Pearl Avenue too....all TLS project.....so stress lah...sigh...since it is a long term and expensive investment...sob sob sob...
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 11:07 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jul 30 2013, 10:37 AM)
take it easy man  laugh.gif

pearl Avenue is around 380k subsales price now but slightly smaller than IR/Ameera, and its in sungai chua which i dont really like because the surrounding is kinda kampung

whereelse IR and Ameera is slightly more expensive as a new launch, and its just beside highway, so i prefer IR / ameera lo

it all depends if you opt for staying or rental yield or capital appreciation

if you dont mind also can check for kinrara and puchong area

there are still 400k + condos going around like zest or koi kinrara and so many more

even sungai long / mahkota cheras area also got  laugh.gif
Manlet,

I am looking for a prop for rental yield mainly....capital appreciation is just the matter of time....as long as the rental is about to cover my installment and those fees...... brows.gif
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 11:57 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(bukithot @ Jul 30 2013, 11:49 AM)
Property boom? I thought it has started since 2011 ... some people claim it is at its peak now... so plan to wait for next property up cycle?  biggrin.gif
yes,..it has boomed already...but now kajang is being attacked....and booming....hopefully...as personally living in Kajang now...wakaka
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 12:19 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(bukithot @ Jul 30 2013, 12:00 PM)
Are you from Kajang ar? Initially I have a thought that Kajang local may need more time to accept high rise houses... since plenty of landed here. Situation has changed?
Yes, I am typically Kajang guy...Mainly still prefer landed for own stay lah....for investment..still got many will go for highrise.... last few months, one freehold double storey sold for less than RM400K... I so regret as I missed the boat..... cry.gif
szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 12:42 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 30 2013, 12:33 PM)
A good landed kajang with guarded got ? 400k in which area ?
there are some subsales available...but you need to walk around and 6c6c...but for new launch landed, a lot of the projects already RM500k and above.... cry.gif

szenyee
post Jul 30 2013, 01:15 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 30 2013, 12:50 PM)
IC thanks those old landed need to dump lots money to redo.
yes.....but some old landed also already shoot to RM500 and above....sigh....

0.0369sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:14 AM