Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

cool burger
post Aug 30 2012, 01:02 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(ajak25 @ Aug 30 2012, 12:39 PM)
This also would be the 1st high rise development within that Saujana Impian / Prima Saujana area, Sg Jelok side I think only got 5 storeys flat

Added on August 30, 2012, 12:44 pm

booked already bro haha...book 1st la think later....itchy cannot tahan anymore....I've been eyeing the Mutiara Heights development since their Mutiara Villa launched...there will be extra clubhouse just outside the Ivory catered for MV residence, shop lots will follow suit

Its easily accessible from the highways and u have at least 3 highways to choose from, SILK - Besraya / SILK - Balakong, Grand Saga, Lekas...and not to mention the matured facilities/banks/McD,Giant, Tesco/ just few hundred metres away
Sorry to ask all taikor and tai ka cheh here smile.gif i am intended to invest in kajang but i am not familiar with this area at all. May i know where is the kajang hub? i only familiar with kajang mewah/reko (bcos of a lot of eatery are tongue.gif )

i am totally out with Sg Jelok, Jelok Impian, Saujana Impian (got a golf club there right?)

As a newbie like me to invest in kajang, someone introduce me to invest in Kajang 2...is it worthwhile?

0.0398sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:38 AM