Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here
Talbac
Dec 9 2012, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Dec 9 2012, 06:29 PM) 1. iamgoingman - investment 2. pilingpalang - investment 3. chimaera - investment 4. manlet - own stay with loupoh... 5. talbac - rental investment 6. moonstone13 - investment =) 7. kremlin - investment 8. gen_tiger - maybe own stay 9. Igax2000 - rental investment iheartchannel - irental investment ajak25 - investment IGAX2000 are you running a campaign to get yourself elected as Ketua Kampung? You have to get a lot more votes than on the forum you know, also it would help your chances if you organize some satay party and give each RM200.
Talbac
Dec 13 2012, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 12 2012, 03:36 PM) just got to know today from my fren, he bought pearl avenue 2 years ago with 230k and currently got buyer asking 340k for 1100sqft.... boom!!!! you can rely on TLS delivering both for both Pearl Avenue and Ivory Residence. Ivory Residence is the 'Pearl Avenue in turbo mode', better facilities, better looking, bigger, better location, better planned etc. Congrats to your friend, a return of close to a whooping 50% on purchase price is very heartening. I think there is easily a 20% profit to be made on Ivory Residence.
Talbac
Dec 14 2012, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 14 2012, 08:35 AM) bad bad bad... whats the reason for some banks to provide so bad interest rate to this project ha? i thought -2.4 is the normal rate... i just completed a loan application for another property for MBB also getting -2.4, but why not this ler ?? ah, that explains! you have newly secured a loan, now commits more loan, so your commitment % not as low as before, hence they cannot match -2.4 unlike before.
Talbac
Dec 17 2012, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(boringguy @ Dec 17 2012, 11:47 AM) who had sign loan offer? loan agreement ? s&p? want ask dai kor here.. stamp fees and legel free is free rite. absorped by developer. great savings there!
Talbac
Jan 2 2013, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(vincyjune @ Jan 2 2013, 01:58 PM) Added on January 2, 2013, 3:25 pmIm still new in property thingy. WHat is VP or KV? thanks VP is vacant possession KV should be Klang Valley ?
Talbac
Feb 3 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(wwl86 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:58 AM) anyone financing from ambank? Ambank yes. Can try OCBC also, heard some great feedback on level of service.
Talbac
Mar 6 2013, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 3 2013, 02:56 PM) This is the site for Ivory Residence? Seems a lot of shop-lots under construction too. Any housing and commercial near to this area btw 1km? 0.7km road distance to nearest town centre. 0.9km road distance to Standard Chartered Bank. If straight line even less. considered within established township. I love the forest reserve and trees as the backdrop to the condos. Great pics!
Talbac
Mar 17 2013, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(guxing @ Mar 17 2013, 02:42 AM) I think because of forest and environment, at the same time this is the 1st high rise condo development within the vicinity, I dont think the next new condo will be in this price range..may be will higher RM275+ per sq ft in such an environment, location, facilities provided + 2 side-by-side carparks is the EXTINCT DINASAUR of property in 2013!! Great investment.
Talbac
Mar 27 2013, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(DavidVilla7 @ Mar 26 2013, 10:12 PM) Tho all units sold out , just placed my booking on Saturday ! tryin luck  Spanish footballers are 100% skills, no need luck.
Talbac
Mar 27 2013, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 27 2013, 01:52 PM) suddenly this one look so cheap. Another Kajang area. jadehill service apartment got poeple saying is now asking 450psf. 450psf for jadehill service apartment is realistic, Sri Petaling/Puchong are going for 600psf++ already. Ivory Residence is like a steal-buy for RM275psf++. Sapu clean clean already.
Talbac
Apr 8 2013, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 7 2013, 01:03 AM) Must compare same with the built up area also. If not mistaken prima is selling 900sq ft, with only low cost finishing. Do you notice the disproportionate number of chinese buyers for ivory residence? I almost never see non-chinese buying at tls office everytime i bring my friends there. Now the data confirms my intuition. most probably is chinese from cheras area. Nevertheless, whoever buy also good, we are a peaceful and united country.
Talbac
Apr 12 2013, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(tsi_sam888 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:26 PM) Guys, just wanna ask your opinion... When do you think this project will complete?? Let's base on tls history.. i am curious actually issit possible to complete end of 2014? i think Block B will definitely slower than Block A because they started block A earlier, and only opened Block B later. But still Block A looks astonishingly fast, I think it is already at 9th floor!!
Talbac
Apr 12 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Apr 12 2013, 12:39 PM) I think they will handover the key when all the facilities are done, because we are paying for that as well. I think too they will handover together with facilities, but may not handover Block A and Block B,C at the same time.
Talbac
Apr 15 2013, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(Manlet @ Apr 14 2013, 09:13 PM) after discount, before discount dont know price the SA calculated for me, given same block, same floor, the unit i have now is 376k, the unit of the new condo of same block same floor, will be 417k Congrats! Went up by 10%! Paper gain 40k already.
Talbac
Apr 18 2013, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(coolversal @ Apr 17 2013, 08:29 PM) Hey, i think the ameera design a lot nicer.  What you guys thinks. I think both are about same. Same features, almost same facilites. Ivory Residence 10% cheaper, also 38sq ft bigger. But to be fair, Ivory is last year's price and expected completion June 2015 while Ameera is 2013's project and expected completion July 2016. The 10% increase is good enough for me as Ivory Residence investor. Too bad I have to take a break from property shopping for a while.
Talbac
Apr 19 2013, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Manlet @ Apr 18 2013, 03:39 PM) the problem is, we have to compete with TLS to sell those units out worh.. dont forget the block c havent launch  I actually thought it is a good idea to let TLS set the market price upon VP. Block A & B of Ivory Residence has been oversubscribed by a lot (inferred from the waiting list), so confirmed the demand is strong.
Talbac
Apr 20 2013, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(peggylin @ Apr 19 2013, 10:07 PM) 2 condo there and alot of new landed house around now I more worry about the traffic there...suddenly boom out...  well, it's urbanisation at rapid pace. The increase concentration of population allows for diversity to thrive, encourage innovation, better commercial mixed for Prima Saujana which leads to better standards of living and increase in property value for Mutiara Heights.
Talbac
Aug 2 2013, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Minimose @ Jul 26 2013, 02:44 PM) Absolutely.. praying hard no no high rise... i got the news from my friend (an agent) the land belong to a developer (join name under 3 brothers). initially they wanted to sell the land. but 3 brothers got some issue between each other. then the land stop selling. and now.. dont know what going on.. either they sold already or they develop. I heard from agent friend also, this botak land belongs to 3 brothers not TLS , they are also established developer. This land is not forest reserve, it is rubber farm. The forest reserve is behind, as seen in the photo. Is called the Jeloh Forest Reserve, its still untouched, so no worries.