Why U buy Cyberjaya?

twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:06 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:52 PM)
lol....I dun think that statistic is correct...there are so many crouching tiger hidden dragon in Klang valley.
dont think so bro..... if we live in city of course we are surrounded by high income ppl...
KV made up of a lot of suburbs with individual of middle and lower income...

if we mix around with ppl who work in corporate, MNC, of course we think ppl in KV are doing well.. but take a walk along the street and observe other ppl with lower level work... even small business are not generating as much income as ppl who work in corporate..

Perodua and Proton still dominate our roads in KV

there are only few million ppl in the country pay income tax as only few million of this individual fulfill the minimum income tax bracket..

This is the latest stats... higher than previously reported.. probably this is gathered 2012 year end
http://www.statistics.gov.my/portal/images...IS_2012_Eng.pdf

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 3 2013, 12:11 AM
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:34 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 3 2013, 12:29 AM)
Most of the time, the best investor does not top in Maths. Maths is only used to support the fact & trend, with data on hand.

At least I know, 2 kaki here bought within < 2 weeks, 1 bought during his first visit. Many unknown. Too rich to chit chat.
niche market talk about X-factor, i agree...
but 6% is exaggerating.. y? rich dont like staying high dense n too close to each other, they wan exclusive.. lolzzz
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:38 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 3 2013, 12:34 AM)
U working in Malaysia u tak tahu?

If both couple working, many early 30s professional combined income already hit that.
you havent factor in... there are a lot of sole bread winners...
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:38 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 3 2013, 12:37 AM)
Side topic: Many mid 30s friends combined income already hit > RM 15k. Many of them not owning properties yet. Waiting to be squeezed...
this one i agree... nod.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:57 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 3 2013, 12:46 AM)
This is why have to work in Singapore lol...

Most important? Find way to generate passive income!
yes bro... earn while we are still able to.. nod.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 26 2013, 10:47 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 26 2013, 10:08 PM)
How much is the HER @ MCT Lakefront?

Any information to share about CCC?
not much info.. Villa confirm >1mil..
they are just giving flyers to get public excited 1st..
twincharger07
post Oct 12 2013, 06:40 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 12 2013, 03:20 PM)
turning ICT hub into Entrepreneur hub?
when ICT tak jalan, turning ICT hub into Enterpreneur hub.. when Enterpreneur tak jalan, turning it to dunno wat hub.. 1malaysia hub??.. everytime we change PM, new direction emerge.. and how often they really take off nicely.. hmm.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0223sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:29 PM