969 posts

He played Persona 3, but not SMT III...
shouldn't be surprised by his reaction towards the dificulty laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Jun 7 2013, 07:52 PM
konakona
post Jun 8 2013, 11:59 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:51 PM)
He played Persona 3, but not SMT III...
shouldn't be surprised by his reaction towards the dificulty laugh.gif
Then again, I wonder if the mocking thing is true. That would be the first for me to play such game.
shuffix
post Jun 12 2013, 12:16 PM

I've never played this series before but man this game is freaking hard....is it usually very difficult?
Alternate-Zer0
post Jun 12 2013, 12:30 PM

yup most SMT games is hard...

But SMT4 has dlc make grinding more easier.
kuroneko0509
post Jul 10 2013, 12:44 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

reviving this thread since SMT IV english release is just around the corner... plus a nice promo just announced
http://club2.nintendo.com/30/
Alternate-Zer0
post Jul 10 2013, 07:54 AM

That great promotion! free $30 for eshop drool.gif
Kyoyagamiyour version Asi or US...? hope both has club nintendo..
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2013, 08:34 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Jul 10 2013, 07:54 AM)
That great promotion! free $30 for eshop drool.gif
Kyoyagamiyour version Asi or US...? hope both has club nintendo..
This one is likely US though. Atlus doesn't do Asi version.

But whether it has Club Nintendo or not, best to ask those who bought Etrian Odyssey IV first. Those guys can answer you better.
kenjixx
post Jul 10 2013, 08:35 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 10 2013, 08:34 AM)
This one is likely US though. Atlus doesn't do Asi version.

But whether it has Club Nintendo or not, best to ask those who bought Etrian Odyssey IV first. Those guys can answer you better.
EO4 dun have club nintendo point wink.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2013, 08:36 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 10 2013, 08:35 AM)
EO4 dun have club nintendo point  wink.gif
That's a bummer.... T_T
SUSolembet
post Jul 10 2013, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 10 2013, 08:35 AM)
EO4 dun have club nintendo point  wink.gif
lol, even US version also dun have club nintendo code?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2013, 09:38 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(olembet @ Jul 10 2013, 09:17 AM)
Not every title has it.

It's like a very good game of random titles with codes. KH 3D, has it. Call of Duty Black Ops II WiiU, nope.

All US Nintendo titles, yes, it has it. Asian ones, nope.

It's a weird thing. Really.
SUSolembet
post Jul 10 2013, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 10 2013, 09:38 AM)
Not every title has it.

It's like a very good game of random titles with codes. KH 3D, has it. Call of Duty Black Ops II WiiU, nope.

All US Nintendo titles, yes, it has it. Asian ones, nope.

It's a weird thing. Really.
aw, thats mean we're still not sure this 1st print limited edition smtiv will have the club nintendo code or not? >.<
kuroneko0509
post Jul 10 2013, 12:13 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(olembet @ Jul 10 2013, 09:17 AM)
not all 3rd party games got club nintendo codes...

QUOTE(olembet @ Jul 10 2013, 10:41 AM)
aw, thats mean we're still not sure this 1st print limited edition smtiv will have the club nintendo code or not? >.<
it's confirmed to be included with
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2013, 12:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jul 10 2013, 12:13 PM)
not all 3rd party games got club nintendo codes...
it's confirmed to be included with
As much as I'd like to say that it is confirmed as well, I can't. Not until I get the copies myself. T_T

Susah jadi orang timur dengan region US kadang-kadang. T_T
kuroneko0509
post Jul 10 2013, 12:19 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 10 2013, 12:17 PM)
As much as I'd like to say that it is confirmed as well, I can't. Not until I get the copies myself. T_T

Susah jadi orang timur dengan region US kadang-kadang. T_T
confirmed already based on the unboxing video from atlus la.. if not, why the heck got that promo laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2013, 12:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jul 10 2013, 12:19 PM)
confirmed already based on the unboxing video from atlus la.. if not, why the heck got that promo laugh.gif
Bukan itu macam...

You have to look at the Eastern side also. Atlus unboxing for US customers. Not for us Malaysians/SGs/UAEs. And remember, this part of the world tarak Club Nintendo. A business decision would mean that it's pointless for them to include the codes for us anyways. (considering lack of OFFICIAL presence of the club.) That's the trouble having an Asian distributor in someways.

So, in a way, susah mau confirm. 1 week to go to truly find out. T_T

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Jul 10 2013, 12:23 PM
kuroneko0509
post Jul 10 2013, 12:26 PM

969 posts

oh i get it... but then again, i thought only nintendo differs the region into MY/SG/UAE in the 1st place, but not the third parties published on nintendo hardware hmm.gif
nintendo is truly unique.... in a wierd way laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2013, 12:28 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jul 10 2013, 12:26 PM)
oh i get it... but then again, i thought only nintendo differs the region into MY/SG/UAE in the 1st place, but not the third parties published on nintendo hardware hmm.gif
nintendo is truly unique.... in a wierd way laugh.gif
That's the commitment of the region locking company alright! laugh.gif
intothefantasy
post Jul 11 2013, 05:45 PM

1,561 posts

for the promo...i am wondering does fire emblem ASI available for this promo? i am not sure what version is my fire emblem, need to check when i am back home but just in case asia version not same as US?
kuroneko0509
post Jul 11 2013, 08:11 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 11 2013, 05:45 PM)
for the promo...i am wondering does fire emblem ASI available for this promo? i am not sure what version is my fire emblem, need to check when i am back home but just in case asia version not same as US?
definitely NO...
ASI 1st party dun have club nintendo code, which is the one that's need to be registered

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:10 AM