Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V36, I'm back guys, sorry!

rudolfjie
post Aug 29 2012, 12:58 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(Pyn15 @ Aug 29 2012, 12:55 AM)
I would like to ask about Samsung S2 Non-G Singapore Original Set
My friends buy there and got 2 years warranty, and he want sell to me

My Question : Warranty SME cover it or no ??
SME stand for Samsung Malaysia Electronic
I think only for Malaysia
rudolfjie
post Sep 22 2012, 10:34 AM

350 posts

Hi, anyone using the pre-install Google Maps Navigation?
It said Navigator not available in your country. Even offline maps is not available..WT...
I search it online, and they say only available in few country, I wonder why would google not making it available for everyone..
Can we actually break it?
rudolfjie
post Sep 22 2012, 12:31 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 22 2012, 10:39 AM)

Added on September 22, 2012, 10:40 am
There are hacks that activate navigation. Google for it. Or just use waze.
Yea, I'm using Sygic. But I like google map with traffic and the way it search and information provided
rudolfjie
post Sep 22 2012, 12:39 PM

350 posts

Ya, A lot of friends using it. Is it support offline mode?
rudolfjie
post Sep 22 2012, 07:29 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 22 2012, 01:04 PM)
Dun think so cos it defeat the purpose.
ic, hm.. hmm.gif still prefer offline map
until now probably sygic will be my only option

0.0312sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled