when will the jelly bean update be released?
Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V36, I'm back guys, sorry!
Sep 13 2012, 07:47 AM
721 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
when will the jelly bean update be released?
Sep 14 2012, 11:08 PM
price of s2 now?
Sep 17 2012, 02:47 AM
anyone know why my s2 when in phone call people can't listen me, phone call only work using loudspeaker
Sep 17 2012, 08:20 PM
Sep 20 2012, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(camikun @ Sep 20 2012, 12:40 AM) do you guys have any suggestion on a better battery for our phone?? i'm using the 2000mah battery, of course it's betterdoes the battery with higher capacity really helpful?? does it have any side effect to the phone?? give me some brand/type of battery and where to get.. tq.. |
Sep 21 2012, 04:01 AM
Sep 23 2012, 03:41 PM
Sep 24 2012, 09:59 PM
WTA root users
you guys still using stock launcher? Added on September 24, 2012, 9:59 pm QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Sep 24 2012, 09:54 PM) guys, try sending to samsungmy phone's IMEI changed everytime I restart my phone. im not sure why. luckily i have my original IMEI backed up. so after restart, I need to restore my original IMEI. what annoyed me was, after restoring my ori IMEI, i need to reverify my Whatsapp. =.=" just wondering what seems to be the problem. I'm using PA2.13 with Dorimanx 5.78 (i think).. anything i should do to prevent my IMEI from changing? =O This post has been edited by aaronsuarez95: Sep 24 2012, 09:59 PM |
Sep 25 2012, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(Laier @ Sep 24 2012, 10:36 PM) you use paid version?Added on September 25, 2012, 2:08 am QUOTE(Takashi1978 @ Sep 24 2012, 03:17 PM) HELP !!! try removing some app cacheMy S2 with ICS has only like 5 apps installed. When i tried to update some apps over the weekend it says insufficient memory. When i check my phone its at 1.75gb/1.97gb in system storage! How is that possible? I only have like 5 apps installed. Anyway to check what is the problem here? I am not rooted. This post has been edited by aaronsuarez95: Sep 25 2012, 02:08 AM |
Sep 25 2012, 09:56 AM
Sep 25 2012, 10:21 AM
Sep 25 2012, 11:29 AM
*censored*
This post has been edited by aaronsuarez95: Sep 25 2012, 11:57 AM |
Sep 26 2012, 06:38 AM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 25 2012, 08:17 PM) I think my phone's accelerometer is not working lioa, even though the screen rotation icon is turned on. The horizontal/gyroscope calibration also didnt move the dot from the middle at all. Is this really true or I'm doing it wrong lulz forgot how i fixed this, i rmb doing calibration is useless. try taking out your phone battery press power+home den put battery |
Sep 27 2012, 07:41 AM
WTA is asphalt 7 smooth on s2?
Sep 27 2012, 08:21 AM
Sep 27 2012, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 27 2012, 02:35 PM) hi guys , (i already google but seems like no solution for this, no weird , she dun install apps also) ya i have this problem too, dunno what cause.my gf s2 will light up for no reason - no sms or any notification. i off wifi and charging part is clean (learn from google) , but the light will still suddenly on for no reason. any of you face this issue? |
Sep 28 2012, 05:00 AM
Why my s2 when i call ppl people can't listen my sound, only loudspeaker works? is samsung warranty friendly? is there any document i have to bring to collect warranty? i think i registered my warranty online
This post has been edited by aaronsuarez95: Sep 28 2012, 05:00 AM |
Sep 28 2012, 08:43 AM
Sep 28 2012, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(Dannyl @ Sep 28 2012, 08:47 AM) If u registered online, just bring the phone is enough, they can check the IMEI in their online system. Otherwise bring receipt.. Can't comment on friendliness of Samsung SC. why can't comment? i scare they bully me don't give warranty, cause i root and bricked b4 but i sent to shop repair now flash stock rom unrooted. If they check i root b4 should i admit? |
Sep 28 2012, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 28 2012, 09:20 AM) Your phone has problem and you wish to sent in to service center to correct it. And here you whine and worry how you will be treated by service center ??? Than let it be and do not sent in than calm down, thanks for the advice anyway. Sending it to one utama on sunday.I have always say here and in other threads , if you worry about warranty DO NOT root and flash. Be mentally prepared warranty is void. If you are not even mentally prepared for this eventuality DO NOT root and flash However i can tell you from my personal experience 5 times in past 3 years the center DO NOT bother whether your phone is root or even flash with custom roms. In all 5 occasions i got FOC warranty services. Read and ask other users who has sent in - 9.9/10 will tell you claiming warranty is never a problem And if the tech wants to void warranty , no matter what tricks you pull - unroot, remove flash counter, flash to stock he will still know you have root n flash before. You might by pass the receptionist who take in your phone but not the tech. In all my 5 cases ( one case my friend tab booting up even with yellow triangle) - warranty still given FOC . I did not even bother to unroot it or flash stock rom. Last tip - be polite and friendly. DON'T whine and complain and keep condem the phone - I have seen such users before. seriously I will void warranty for such users |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:47 PM |