post Sep 4 2012, 09:23 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,700 posts

Dunno how to start apply the protector, lol ... scare dust inside >.<

TongCN
post Sep 4 2012, 09:37 PM

6,700 posts

Can I apply on/above hori screen protector?
TongCN
post Sep 4 2012, 11:03 PM

6,700 posts

Lol ... spending my time on applying front + back protector (Miku sticker not yet apply)

Now only got time to play.

Miku's facial now better than PSP's version and the touch screen makes the gameplay bit difficult >.<
TongCN
post Sep 4 2012, 11:52 PM

6,700 posts

Some picture smile.gif

My last day for black Vita cry.gif Been service for me quite a time flex.gif
TongCN
post Sep 5 2012, 06:08 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Sep 5 2012, 12:42 AM)
Nice photo there rclxms.gif
You decide to sell off your black vita?
Gonna cod with fren today tongue.gif
Btw, you apply the sticker dy? Not very confident to apply le ...

QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 5 2012, 03:59 AM)
can any fellow miku vita user pm me the link for the wallpaper? my sister's friend took the link card sweat.gif
http://miku.sega.jp/f/exc if not wrong, lol ...

This post has been edited by TongCN: Sep 5 2012, 06:10 AM
TongCN
post Sep 5 2012, 10:40 AM

6,700 posts

I like black's matte finish around the Vita.
White is so glossy made but front better cause hardly notice the fingerprint and smudges.

Btw, the card comes along with the Project Diva f, only show Miku's sleeping status?
*The 3rd option with a present icon there under "AR".
TongCN
post Sep 5 2012, 10:44 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 5 2012, 10:42 AM)
did u get the miku bundle set?
Yea, as pic shown in previous post. thumbup.gif
TongCN
post Sep 5 2012, 11:58 AM

6,700 posts

Haihz... should I get RO [R3] English version?

Though I 72% my RO [R3] Japan version of trophies dy ..

Now lack 10~100 matches of multiplayer, Priest healing trophy and some ...
TongCN
post Sep 5 2012, 01:15 PM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 5 2012, 12:21 PM)
sure can, but not tonight la, cause tomorrow got final, but tomorrow night can, I'm on chapter 8 of RO, still wandering from mission to mission to find material to upgrade armour and weapon  brows.gif

and yeah u can transfer ur save from japan RO Jap to RO R3, just there's option on the main menu screen to transfer ur save via cloud service, then u can retrieve it back using ur RO R3  thumbup.gif
Yea, know can transfer save file. But problem is trophies, lol ...
Don't feel like have 2 RO trophies XD
TongCN
post Sep 5 2012, 01:38 PM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 5 2012, 01:29 PM)
need to redo trophies?? The RO R3 trophies is also in japanese, I think no need to redo it
You mean even english version RO also in Jap trophies ?
TongCN
post Sep 6 2012, 03:29 PM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 6 2012, 02:59 PM)
tried that before. but seriously, the pixel is like so course lol. Might as well play on my ps3 althought playing that on vita can save some electric bill for TV
And can play in free style.

Sometime sitting in front TV play will let me fall asleep, lol ..
Kinda prefer lying on bed to play tongue.gif

Hope most game can support remote play soon. I want to finish those RPG games !!
TongCN
post Sep 6 2012, 07:42 PM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 6 2012, 03:50 PM)
i would prefer like, don make it remote play, but some sort of like can port into vita xD. Thats even better. So u don have to rely on ps3 and internet connection. Can just port it in then play on vita when go out or something. then come back can continue on ps3 xD. Pretty sure vita can handle the graphic at 480p.
Haa.. but got tons PS3 games at home not yet finish. Sometime just feel lazy sitting in front TV to play it tongue.gif
The advantage is that i no need buy another game again if can remote play smile.gif
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 06:30 AM

6,700 posts

Hey guys. Just now a while ago when i just started to charge my PS Vita, suddenly i heard the sound "PSSSST" from there.

Then i checked my Vita and it showed that it won't get charged anymore.
I was so worried cause it's Miku bundle le .. doh.gif

I quickly took out my portable battery and it showed charged *Phew*

Means that the AC Adapter is dead cause if I tried to smell it, I can slightly smelled the hangus bau from inside there..

But the main problem now I wanna know that will it affect my Vita or not? cry.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 6:33 amMy head also almost hangus le ... cause only got Miku bundle for 1 week !!

This post has been edited by TongCN: Sep 10 2012, 06:33 AM
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 07:00 AM

6,700 posts

Right now can only depend on portable battery and I was outstation somemore, sigh...
Beside that is the dead adapter..
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 09:17 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 10 2012, 08:51 AM)
might be caused by bad power socket.. charger replacement shouldn't be hard to get, and it shouldn't have affected your vita in any way.

why no front side miku skin?  blink.gif
Yea, this hotel's power socket all so cacat one ..

For the stickers, i scared later apply wrongly, haha ..
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 10:41 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 10 2012, 10:02 AM)
got instructions in box ma  wink.gif  imo the sticker is easier to apply than screen protectors, less bubbles  laugh.gif
You mean the stickers got instruction on how to apply?
But all in japan language sweat.gif

And it's harder than Hori red SP le cause i dun want dust under it ...
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 11:29 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 10 2012, 11:00 AM)
instructions is in japanese but also have pictures to show you how to attach it perfectly.  as long as your environment is clean enough there shouldn't be any dust in between  rolleyes.gif
Lol ... maybe next time, no confidence right now tongue.gif

At the moment just put Hori Red SP.

Btw, can combine Red SP + Stickers?
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 11:57 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 10 2012, 11:43 AM)
some people do apply SP above the sticker, because the sticker can get scratched if not taken care of properly. i don't because i don't really like the surface and me and my sister don't have long nails  wink.gif
Aiks, i was planning to put it like Stickers above the Hori SP tongue.gif

Yea, it seems like the stickers get scratched easily ..
TongCN
post Sep 10 2012, 03:52 PM

6,700 posts

Anyone wanna buy Wipeout 2048 and Touch my Katamari? Lol ..

Applicable to Singapore account ONLY, haha ..

Now really love white Vita, won;t leave so much fingerprints biggrin.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0419sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:22 PM