126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

sjneow
post Sep 25 2012, 10:30 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Sep 25 2012, 11:29 AM)
hey , just wanna ask whether the LPB worth buying ? or should i wait for Ragnarok R1 ?
it is the best LBP yet. ask yourselves if you like LBP 1 or 2? if you do then it is an easy decision
shdwkillr
post Sep 25 2012, 11:35 AM

324 posts

so what time (local) you guys think R1 LBP will be out?
sjneow
post Sep 25 2012, 11:38 AM

82 posts

tomorrow morning, 7-8am. normal time for the store update
xxEternalxx
post Sep 25 2012, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(shdwkillr @ Sep 25 2012, 11:35 AM)
so what time (local) you guys think R1 LBP will be out?
shud b at 12pm later
chinti
post Sep 25 2012, 12:58 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Sep 25 2012, 10:29 AM)
hey , just wanna ask whether the LPB worth buying ? or should i wait for Ragnarok R1 ?
both also awesome~ dun save ur money~ grab both~ tongue.gif rclxms.gif
maximiller
post Sep 25 2012, 01:29 PM

Anyone letting go of gravity rush english copy??
anyme
post Sep 25 2012, 02:08 PM

:ketawaguling2:
1,392 posts

QUOTE(cherr @ Sep 23 2012, 09:52 PM)
Yup i got it..  U got it too?.. still dont know how to setup cross play
Yup..got it..i just play..u add me dyneesmy.
shunjun8683
post Sep 25 2012, 02:18 PM

103 posts

i just realize playing online using maxis/digi is more smooth than my 1mbps streamyx..
cherr
post Sep 25 2012, 02:22 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(anyme @ Sep 25 2012, 02:08 PM)
Yup..got it..i just play..u add me dyneesmy.
Orite bro. will add u tonite.

raoul
post Sep 25 2012, 02:52 PM

576 posts

If anyone has bought the FIFA 13 (R3) for Vita, please assist to confirm if it requires "Online Pass Code" to go online for multiplayer.

Atticus82
post Sep 25 2012, 04:34 PM

55 posts

any different between fifa 13 R1 and R3? used to play fifa 12 R3 but can logon to ea server (i use us psn)
Kit-YJ
post Sep 25 2012, 04:53 PM

52 posts

just bought a copy of LBP, but i wonder how can i play it online with others? anybody here can play online co-op?
crazyconsumer
post Sep 25 2012, 05:05 PM

Big Spender
673 posts

How is LBP on vita? Same like ps3 or simplified version?
sjneow
post Sep 25 2012, 05:17 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Sep 25 2012, 06:05 PM)
How is LBP on vita? Same like ps3 or simplified version?
not exactly simplified unless you and I have a different definition of simplified. It gives you more toys to play with and the level design are more creative as well with these added features, but somehow, I felt that it is not that difficult to beat compared to the PS3 version.
crazyconsumer
post Sep 25 2012, 05:36 PM

Big Spender
673 posts

I meant if its exactly same with ps3 in terms of levels/ platform design, graphics, screen by screen.

Sounds like its simplified for ps vita similar to psp version eg less complex, less platforms in each screen

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 25 2012, 05:17 PM)
not exactly simplified unless you and I have a different definition of simplified. It gives you more toys to play with and the level design are more creative as well with these added features, but somehow, I felt that it is not that difficult to beat compared to the PS3 version.
sjneow
post Sep 25 2012, 05:48 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Sep 25 2012, 06:36 PM)
I meant if its exactly same with ps3 in terms of levels/ platform design, graphics, screen by screen.

Sounds like its simplified for ps vita similar to psp version eg less complex, less platforms in each screen

I guess you misunderstood me, the graphic are as good as the PS3 version. if there is any thing missing from the graphic, it is not something you will notice from the Vita's small screen

and I don't mean it is less complex either, it is more complex with the added vita's features, but it is easier. probably due to it requiring less precision jumps compared to the PS3 version. they can't put too high requirements for precision since a lot of parts requires the touch controls.
powerangah
post Sep 25 2012, 07:06 PM

387 posts

Anyone know when fifa 13 will be up on hk psn?
streme21
post Sep 25 2012, 07:23 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 25 2012, 07:06 PM)
Anyone know when fifa 13 will be up on hk psn?
laugh.gif so sad no one reply u, the game card already out, I guess the game will be in psn around this 1-2 days
powerangah
post Sep 25 2012, 07:42 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 25 2012, 07:23 PM)
laugh.gif  so sad no one reply u, the game card already out, I guess the game will be in psn around this 1-2 days
Lol thanks. smile.gif You still on holiday?
streme21
post Sep 25 2012, 08:00 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 25 2012, 07:42 PM)
Lol thanks. smile.gif You still on holiday?
yup and I got dizzy from playing harry potter year 5-7, very sad, wasted money already cry.gif I can't proceed the game like this, second game on vita that makes me dizzy, the first one was unit 13 sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:14 AM