6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Hobbies Bank Notes Collection, NO SELLING!!!

Lycan
post May 9 2011, 06:09 PM

62 posts

Some note frm my collection

Added on May 9, 2011, 6:14 pmmine blush.gif

QUOTE(polot @ Sep 17 2010, 11:10 PM)
anybody know how much my note50 worth.It has very nice serial no.I want to sell it,but dont know where to sell it.any suggestion?
This post has been edited by Lycan: May 9 2011, 06:14 PM
Holi^oNe
post Jun 9 2011, 11:04 PM

169 posts

Can anyone give me an estimate of what this note is worth ? I know some basic information about it but I have no exact idea of the value. I'm actually looking for a new owner for it. Any help is much recommended. Thanks smile.gif

keverne
post Jul 24 2011, 01:22 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(keverne @ Oct 20 2008, 03:11 PM)
Once I had a old rm5 note where the flag pole look like a cross... Lost it liao lu... very sad...
YAY!! icon_rolleyes.gif I found it liao... it was terkepit inside my bible~

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Added on July 24, 2011, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(Holi^oNe @ Jun 9 2011, 11:04 PM)
Can anyone give me an estimate of what this note is worth ? I know some basic information about it but I have no exact idea of the value. I'm actually looking for a new owner for it. Any help is much recommended. Thanks smile.gif
wow! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by keverne: Jul 24 2011, 01:23 PM
flodder
post Jul 24 2011, 03:22 PM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

ebay, mudah and lelong i've spended my alot money buying some rarest banknote and coins:)
hlyh1230
post Apr 27 2012, 07:01 PM

348 posts

i own a 1973 50 cent coin with rounded edge(no milled edge or 'longkang' edge)~~~
i consider it as error coin...how much value does it has ya??
iddbbi
post Aug 29 2012, 02:00 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Lycan @ May 9 2011, 06:09 PM)

Added on May 9, 2011, 6:14 pmmine  blush.gif

wow! i have one, ended with 8888..
Norsaiful Zaidi
post Sep 2 2012, 10:39 PM

15 posts

Here two of my bank note collection (Not for sale)

ylc76
post Nov 28 2012, 03:22 PM

Finally i finished reading the whole content....looks like no one is able to valuate the values of those notes...

Added on November 28, 2012, 6:58 pm
QUOTE(jambu21 @ Sep 2 2012, 10:39 PM)
hello
how much does Rm1 uncut notes go for?
got value or not?

and i have some if i not mistaken second series
and i have no idea how to tell who's who with the signature
this uncut RM1 notes, is it 3-1? 8-1? or 30-1? doh.gif

different version has different price...

3-1 is about 200-300 laugh.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(Lycan @ May 9 2011, 06:09 PM)
Some note frm  my collection

your solid 8 RM10 is a gem!!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
keep it safe and well.... rclxms.gif

Added on December 2, 2012, 8:41 pmAnyone here?

This post has been edited by VincC454: Dec 23 2012, 09:28 AM
kasualinton
post Dec 23 2012, 03:19 AM

639 posts

anyone know where can I verify the value of old banknote?
i have lots of banknote collection.
syapiktrg
post Jan 9 2013, 08:26 PM

promoting facebook link are not allowed
please post your picture here if you want to share

***comment edited by mod

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jan 9 2013, 08:33 PM
syapiktrg
post Jan 9 2013, 08:41 PM

opss, sorry.. happy.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Norsaiful Zaidi
post Jan 13 2013, 10:00 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(kasualinton @ Dec 23 2012, 03:19 AM)
anyone know where can I verify the value of old banknote?
i have lots of banknote collection.
There a book that show the value of every each local bank note

I bought the book brand new at a flee market in Amcorp Mall

It look something like this

kasualinton
post Jan 13 2013, 10:21 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(Norsaiful Zaidi @ Jan 13 2013, 10:00 AM)
There a book that show the value of every each local bank note

I bought the book brand new at a flee market in Amcorp Mall

It look something like this

wat it show in this book?how to value the old money?
Norsaiful Zaidi
post Jan 20 2013, 09:55 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(kasualinton @ Jan 13 2013, 10:21 AM)
wat it show in this book?how to value the old money?
This book show the value of the money

Each money have their own value

From it condition, year, signature, prefix

Minor different can have huge difference in price
cliffang83
post Feb 8 2013, 11:41 AM

801 posts

Mine.

Sup2Nic
post Feb 17 2013, 12:05 PM

Better Than Money
1,278 posts

My Collection

This post has been edited by Sup2Nic: Feb 18 2013, 12:18 AM
Norsaiful Zaidi
post Feb 20 2013, 03:06 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ Feb 17 2013, 12:05 PM)
My Collection

Very 'ong' RM10
OhNooy
post Apr 25 2013, 11:06 AM

1,133 posts

May I know how you guys keep the notes? In proper manner.
xauxix
post Apr 29 2013, 12:18 PM

45 posts

guys, i got this misprinted rm10 in good condition.

any of u know what is the value for this error?

knightpj
post Jun 6 2015, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Apr 25 2013, 11:06 AM)
May I know how you guys keep the notes? In proper manner.
I keep it in an album. If wanna save budget, try to put it in an container and put some silica gel in it. That to prevent air moisture. It will cause banknote become yellowish.
In another hand, book just estimate price value, it does not always accurate.

Banknotes Grading : UNC,AU,EF,VF,F,VG,G,FA,P
Coin Grading : PROOF,FDC,BU,UNC,EF,F,G,P

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0216sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:17 PM