125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!

TSzeone
post Aug 27 2012, 09:43 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 09:27 PM)
Thanks, sorry I forgot you also drive the FL  blush.gif
No apologies needed here, Bro.... notworthy.gif
Our Gagas got so many variants, it's a wonder anyone cld keep up with what's there & what's not there!!
rclxub.gif
honamd77
post Aug 27 2012, 09:45 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Aug 27 2012, 09:40 PM)
Hi Bro...
Glad yu found out the source of prob... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Re length of blinking time/ no. of blinks, me nvr bothered 2time it or count it...
Sorry, Bro.... tongue.gif
Huhu..yaa lorr,as long function as well and not 4ever blinking..jahanam bateri wehh tongue.gif
Yeahhh,found the prob.Closely fight-fight with owner shop..miahaha..
tctham
post Aug 27 2012, 09:49 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 08:23 PM)
Dunlop J3?
where do i look for to confirm this? I think probably it's the dunlop J3 le..
TSzeone
post Aug 27 2012, 09:53 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(tctham @ Aug 27 2012, 09:49 PM)
where do i look for to confirm this? I think probably it's the dunlop J3 le..
Tyres hv their manufacturer & Model info (+ lots more info) on their sidewalls...
IINM someone (a Lady? Mieza?) posted how 2chk out tyre info & what they represent earlier in thread... tongue.gif

tctham
post Aug 27 2012, 10:16 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Aug 27 2012, 09:53 PM)
Tyres hv their manufacturer & Model info (+ lots more info) on their sidewalls...
IINM someone (a Lady? Mieza?) posted how 2chk out tyre info & what they represent earlier in thread... tongue.gif
Sorry for being such a noobsh!t.. haha.. it's Goodyear Duraplus 185/60r14 82H.. lolz! apparently there must be something wrong with my mind.. i read it 2 times, and 2 times my mind registered it as dunlop.. only the 3rd time it register as goodyear
TSzeone
post Aug 27 2012, 10:19 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(tctham @ Aug 27 2012, 10:16 PM)
Sorry for being such a noobsh!t.. haha.. it's Goodyear Duraplus 185/60r14 82H.. lolz! apparently there must be something wrong with my mind.. i read it 2 times, and 2 times my mind registered it as dunlop.. only the 3rd time it register as goodyear
It's ok, Bro...
No worries...wink.gif
All's well that ends well...Agreed? thumbup.gif

SiuYi
post Aug 27 2012, 10:22 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Aug 27 2012, 04:59 PM)
hey bro, wanna ask u all, de guy said de FSB n RSB cant install in my FLX mia...they say de bar is not fit in FLX mia is for BLM...T.T
who is tat guy? ur workshop? ask him close shop la.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(noelogy2007 @ Aug 27 2012, 05:02 PM)
siu yi..................
hamik lan? shakehead.gif
r3apers
post Aug 27 2012, 10:40 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 27 2012, 10:22 PM)
who is tat guy? ur workshop? ask him close shop la.. laugh.gif
hamik lan? shakehead.gif
neology wan to buttseck u...lolz

coolkwc
post Aug 27 2012, 10:43 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

On straight provided ur tyre have enough groove, it won't steer away easily by puddle of water and loss control, just dun follow the car in front too close is OK already. BLM suspension is on soft side, so body roll is huge. Becareful when cornering on wet road, in my opinion, rear tyre especially important for BLM since huge body roll, back end will easily loss control if cornering too fast on wet road, this one i experience before, and that's M3.

Want safety, change ur rubber especially your rear M3, this is crap tyre, the grip is suck even groove is deep.

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Aug 27 2012, 10:44 PM
Enclave Recruit
post Aug 27 2012, 10:54 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Aug 27 2012, 10:43 PM)
On straight provided ur tyre have enough groove, it won't steer away easily by puddle of water and loss control, just dun follow the car in front too close is OK already. BLM suspension is on soft side, so body roll is huge. Becareful when cornering on wet road, in my opinion, rear tyre especially important for BLM since huge body roll, back end will easily loss control if cornering too fast on wet road, this one i experience before, and that's M3.

Want safety, change ur rubber especially your rear M3, this is crap tyre, the grip is suck even groove is deep.
Another method of alleviating the body roll is by installing a front strut bar. Saga blm has a tendency to oversteer.
TSzeone
post Aug 27 2012, 11:12 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Well, Everyone, it's time 4me 2board my Midnite Flight to Nowhereland.... tongue.gif

Thread ATM is also kinda slow...

When me return from that overnite flight 2moro, me will then catch up on what has happened during coming "Haunting Hours"...
Until then, do enjoy "haunting" this thread lo.... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Aquariusdenz
post Aug 27 2012, 11:16 PM

1,533 posts

Went to friend's showroom today booking for FLX white but no stock.. have to wait.. so sad.. =.=
sahar
post Aug 27 2012, 11:24 PM

116 posts

[attachmentid=3020128]

sweat.gif sweat.gif found the place where it belongs..thanks to all that helping me.

Added on August 27, 2012, 11:31 pm
QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Aug 27 2012, 11:16 PM)
Went to friend's showroom today booking for FLX white but no stock.. have to wait.. so sad.. =.=
How long to wait ahh?

This post has been edited by sahar: Aug 27 2012, 11:31 PM
Aquariusdenz
post Aug 27 2012, 11:54 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ Aug 27 2012, 11:24 PM)
How long to wait ahh?
he will give answer tmr.. if too long then have to get silver color.. =.=
dares
post Aug 27 2012, 11:56 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Aug 27 2012, 10:54 PM)
Another method of alleviating the body roll is by installing a front strut bar. Saga blm has a tendency to oversteer.
Whoa where have you been bro, long time no see sweat.gif
sahar
post Aug 27 2012, 11:57 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Aug 27 2012, 11:54 PM)
Silver is nice also.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
dares
post Aug 28 2012, 12:03 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Aug 27 2012, 11:54 PM)
If no stock, try other dealers lor
kenjilew
post Aug 28 2012, 12:04 AM

oops... should be neuton NT8000... better than Nexen N8000 i see... LOL !
dares
post Aug 28 2012, 12:13 AM

834 posts

Like what coolkwc mentioned, if you wanna improve the safety of your car, the M3s will be high on the list of things to replace.
V12Kompressor
post Aug 28 2012, 12:21 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ Aug 27 2012, 08:01 PM)
Hi, today i found this thing at the passenger carpet..wonder what it is. Can my frens here tell me.. afraid if its from the  important part.  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
[attachmentid=3019687]
lol, that "ring"

when i got my car first day, its already in my glovebox... doh.gif

Added on August 28, 2012, 12:24 amas for the topic on saga oversteer, understeer, sotongsteer, crabsteer, etc...

for me, I prefer to keep the tyre with the best grip at the rear of the car. So when I buy 2 new donuts in the future, the two rear ones will be swapped to the front and the newer ones at the back.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Aug 28 2012, 12:24 AM

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:16 PM