125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!

mizynee
post Sep 2 2012, 11:37 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 3 2012, 12:32 AM)
Yep

Added on September 2, 2012, 11:34 pm

15k is regular oil change like 5k or 10k.
thanks Dares for the reply..
say no to engine treatment,rite?

dares
post Sep 2 2012, 11:38 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Sep 2 2012, 11:37 PM)
thanks Dares for the reply..
say no to engine treatment,rite?
Yepyep
mizynee
post Sep 2 2012, 11:39 PM

895 posts

okie boss..thanks for the reply..

appreciate.. smile.gif
davidke20
post Sep 2 2012, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Sep 2 2012, 10:59 PM)
Anyone can clarify going to proton is a good idea?

Or is there any other alternative?
Already told you, very hard to estimate or suggest you what to do. Pictures please.
kenjilew
post Sep 2 2012, 11:43 PM

195/55/R15 tyres apa macam ? will sagat ?
calvin_kenni
post Sep 2 2012, 11:44 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 2 2012, 11:43 PM)
195/55/R15 tyres apa macam ? will sagat ?
fuh.. nak change rim ni? rclxms.gif
kenjilew
post Sep 2 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Sep 2 2012, 11:44 PM)
fuh.. nak change rim ni?  rclxms.gif
found 2nd hand sport rims with tyres... RM900... but the tyres are 195/55/R15... and i not sure is PCD100 or not... need to call the seller tmr...
r3apers
post Sep 2 2012, 11:58 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 2 2012, 11:35 PM)
ajak me to DIY sama sama lor... LOL !

FIXED !! XD
doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 2 2012, 11:45 PM)
found 2nd hand sport rims with tyres... RM900... but the tyres are 195/55/R15... and i not sure is PCD100 or not... need to call the seller tmr...
might gua... david or dares can let u know...lol
dares
post Sep 3 2012, 12:04 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 2 2012, 11:58 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
Different suspension, how to know la.
kenjilew
post Sep 3 2012, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 2 2012, 11:58 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 3 2012, 12:04 AM)
Different suspension, how to know la.
i think i better dun risk...
davidke20
post Sep 3 2012, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 2 2012, 11:45 PM)
Should be fine. Only backwheels MAY sagat depending on the offset. Yours is HLA, so shouldn't be problem. Pls check the tires thread before purchase. You only have RM180 difference, might not be worthy if tire thread not up to your expectation. Besides, check out the tires manufacturing date as well. nod.gif
kenjilew
post Sep 3 2012, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 3 2012, 12:07 AM)
Should be fine. Only backwheels MAY sagat depending on the offset. Yours is HLA, so shouldn't be problem. Pls check the tires thread before purchase. You only have RM180 difference, might not be worthy if tire thread not up to your expectation. Besides, check out the tires manufacturing date as well. nod.gif
dun think of risking the sagat thingy... later need more money then jia lat... lols...
gonna hunt for 2nd hand sport rims at sri petaling tmr before class...
thanks for the advise ! smile.gif
calvin_kenni
post Sep 3 2012, 02:39 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 3 2012, 12:09 AM)
dun think of risking the sagat thingy... later need more money then jia lat... lols...
gonna hunt for 2nd hand sport rims at sri petaling tmr before class...
thanks for the advise ! smile.gif
can anyone explain what's the real meaning of sagat? blink.gif

btw any formula 1 fans here..
the alonso camera view was really creepy..
if a car cross over ur head in your gaga like that.. gg shocking.gif

s@ni
post Sep 3 2012, 07:18 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

Nasty accident
iskazulka
post Sep 3 2012, 08:02 AM

62 posts

good morning everybody. as always gotcha catching up to do. page 95 i presume.
davidke20
post Sep 3 2012, 08:09 AM

After long testing with BHP, finally I managed to finish that tank of petrol.Clocked 452.3km(usually 500+ with ESSO). After input data to fuelly, below are some shocking findings shocking.gif

11.26km/litre
8.879litre/100km
16.9cents/km

I loss about 20% of mileage on BHP compare to ESSO. While using BHP, I can hear my engine pinging most of the time, I had to gradually decrease speed to reduce ping. Worse is, any hill climb will result in more ping! If you heard of Iswaga taxi turning into corner whilst lazy to change gear, maintain at 4th gear pickup then you hear engine crying out loud something like "click, click, click" kinda annoying noise. However, on long straight road, I think its doing very well. I will just have to maintain light foot on the gas pedal, the car will cruise into its phase. Vacuum able to maintain 15in/hg and above on 5th gear running at 90kmh. I guess with a tank of BHP running pure highway will be a better choice. The rest of the territory suck. Sprint is lousy, uphill climb is lacking, over taking is horrible, for me its not quite suitable as I'm a town driver.

The next tank is Petronas Primax 95 Extra. Its been years I haven't use petronas, the vapor smell is very strong! The same route I'm going through every week is going to help me decide which is the better petrol for me and my family. If anything can beat ESSO/Mobil/Petron, I will gladly redeem all my smile points then switch over to the best available petrol flex.gif
Noobdao
post Sep 3 2012, 08:35 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 3 2012, 08:09 AM)
After long testing with BHP, finally I managed to finish that tank of petrol.Clocked 452.3km(usually 500+ with ESSO). After input data to fuelly, below are some shocking findings shocking.gif

11.26km/litre
8.879litre/100km
16.9cents/km

I loss about 20% of mileage on BHP compare to ESSO. While using BHP, I can hear my engine pinging most of the time, I had to gradually decrease speed to reduce ping. Worse is, any hill climb will result in more ping! If you heard of Iswaga taxi turning into corner whilst lazy to change gear, maintain at 4th gear pickup then you hear engine crying out loud something like "click, click, click" kinda annoying noise. However, on long straight road, I think its doing very well. I will just have to maintain light foot on the gas pedal, the car will cruise into its phase. Vacuum able to maintain 15in/hg and above on 5th gear running at 90kmh. I guess with a tank of BHP running pure highway will be a better choice. The rest of the territory suck. Sprint is lousy, uphill climb is lacking, over taking is horrible, for me its not quite suitable as I'm a town driver.

The next tank is Petronas Primax 95 Extra. Its been years I haven't use petronas, the vapor smell is very strong! The same route I'm going through every week is going to help me decide which is the better petrol for me and my family. If anything can beat ESSO/Mobil/Petron, I will gladly redeem all my smile points then switch over to the best available petrol flex.gif
I just try BHP once, but now I use Petronas Primax 95 more....I just hear ppl said Petronas oil is easier splash during it drop on floor but is good to acceleration..Dunno is true or no...LOL...
davidke20
post Sep 3 2012, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Sep 3 2012, 08:35 AM)
I just try BHP once, but now I use Petronas Primax 95 more....I just hear ppl said Petronas oil is easier splash during it drop on floor but is good to acceleration..Dunno is true or no...LOL...
Well, that's why I'm testing all different kind petrol now. Carburetor don't lie brows.gif if low octane, then it ping icon_idea.gif octane too hai, hill climb crippled doh.gif Let me finish this tank of petronas 1st, later after update fuelly I will update here again. Let the result speaks by figure nod.gif
eqmal197
post Sep 3 2012, 09:09 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Sep 3 2012, 08:35 AM)
i use BHP as 1st choice. if situation not good, then have to use others
BHP really give good mileage compare to others as i try before

anyway, good morning all
wahlau. im not online for 2 days, sudah 114 pages shocking.gif
Noobdao
post Sep 3 2012, 09:21 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:08 AM)
Well, that's why I'm testing all different kind petrol now. Carburetor don't lie brows.gif if low octane, then it ping icon_idea.gif octane too hai, hill climb crippled doh.gif Let me finish this tank of petronas 1st, later after update fuelly I will update here again. Let the result speaks by figure nod.gif
Thx a lot....Nice Nice ur report...

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:03 AM