9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!

TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 04:08 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Aug 24 2012, 04:02 PM)
Bila boleh dapat ini barang? I cannot wait lor..

Firestorm Ignition Booster Season 2
Pls PM Bro V12K...
He's the Man!! rclxm9.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 05:04 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Aug 24 2012, 04:56 PM)
but the wet grip is very poor wan.. good thing is that it teached me how to brake properly in the wet, even with no ABS. sweat.gif
Hi Bro... & Welcome!! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Can share how to do that?
Mean brake in the wet with Ducaros....

Many of us are kinda stuck with them for some time...till budget permits us 2change.... blush.gif

TQ in adv. notworthy.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 05:38 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Aug 24 2012, 05:17 PM)
it's hard to explain. but after driving with the saga for a while, then u'll know the limit of ur tires. u can predict when it will skid, or when it will brake properly, when it will hydroplane, etc.  it should be much better with the FLX with ABS, but in the old BLM, driving in the rain is a challenge. sweat.gif

once u've skidded a few times, then u'll know when ur tires will give way and when they will grip. my advice is, brake slowly, rather than slamming the brakes and skidding the car. it's better to bump into the car in front, rather than losing control and ending up worse. sweat.gif
Tks, Bro... notworthy.gif

Yup, yr answer is as alwaz...Experience is a very good teacher, right?

However, one may not necessarily come out of that experience well...
Can b a hair-raising one, a very expensive lesson or worst of all, even a fatal one! sweat.gif

Well, best is to alwaz drive safe...correct, Bro?
Keep speed down when it's raining or even a drizzle...
And YUP, Speed Kills!!
Even with the BEST tyres money can buy!! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 05:53 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 24 2012, 05:45 PM)
Guys pls refrain from comments of racial nature.

I have friends from all three races, each have their own bad apples.
TQ very much, Bro!!
Yu juz said what needed 2b said... thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

And yup, there are alwaz bad apples in every basket...
So many factors come into play here, too... tongue.gif

So, everyone, pls alwaz refrain from going down that kinda road, ok?
Tks a meg 4all co-operation in making this thread a great healthy thread to be!!
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 06:04 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 24 2012, 05:50 PM)
No need to change anything. I learnt new things with the GaGa Evil Twin. He went added fender bar + ARB, and now his car handle better than my car liao. According to our discussion, 3MAX extra 2 point that hooked on fender should work similar as ULAR fender bar, but with 3MAX, we got it as a package with less rigidity but totally discounted the risk of door cannot open if hit into accident. So, I give an extra star to 3MAX. As of what fender bar does, sendiri baca

Disagree with ULAR ARB waste time waste money saying(used to think that too). It has its function and do help in handling under FULL TORSION STRESS. Sapu corner at 80kmh, pulling side brakes, gymkhana, all these needed a proper ARB in place to achieve better timing. However, agree with the waste time waste money saying when I'm not using it(which 99% of the time is true I'm not using the bar at all). Besides, ULAR designed the ARB to hook UNDER the torsion beam with out flexibility....hmmm.... will it tear the torsion beam?
He didn't convince me to put. I put poison in myself. Both are safety reason. I was going to sleeve my fender, but totally forgot that's my major directive and went install bars tongue.gif
Tks a meg, Bro...for answers 2my queries!! notworthy.gif

Now me hv more data in my "data bank" upstairs... brows.gif
The common driver needs 2select wat's good 4his own needs, True?

Hv read abt some peeps who, after getting their cars, go fix the FULL set of bars!
Feel wat they wld get wld be a very UNcomfortable car for daily use...esp so for his passengers/fmly!! rolleyes.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 06:10 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 24 2012, 05:47 PM)
YESSS~~!!  wub.gif
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif 2yu, Bro!

Takes a really BIG man 2admit that he himself has bad in him!! notworthy.gif

Me rber something our late TAR said in one incident...re stoning punishment in Islam IINM...

"Let he who has NOT sinned, throw the first stone!!"

ALL of us are NOT 100% good...and that's a fact!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 08:21 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(KageBunshi @ Aug 24 2012, 08:10 PM)
Hey guys.
Izzit normal that mine air con is blowing some mist every now and then?
one more thing. Mine compressor is kicking in even i didnt switch the air con on.
Is it normal too?
Aircon blowers blow out "mist" bcoz the evaporator (cooling coils) is very cold AND air flow is restricted ie too little air is passing thru those coils/passing too slowly...

Normally, me wld sayl yr evaporator needs cleaning/ blower is not operating @its correct speed ....
However, since yu said the compressor is kicking in even if yu din switch on the aircon, then probably something is faulty in the aircon system...wiring, etc. tongue.gif

Hv the sys checked by reliable aircon ppl.
Ok, Bro? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 24 2012, 08:23 PM
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 08:38 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 24 2012, 08:24 PM)
1. zamanjaffar [PAID]
2. mieza [PAID]
3. li_5997
4. mizynee [PAID]
5. Ikramshah [D/P]
6. oxygen [PAID]
7. WinDu [PAID]
8. HawkeCannon [PAID]
9. KageBunshi [PAID]
10. alifsaduri [PAID]
11. jasonloh7906 [PAID]
12. garybenjamin (Via Pos) [PAID]

the one opted for postage, you guys should begin to receive the goods from Sept 3rd onwards due to public holiday and I will be outstation from Aug 26 till Aug 29th.
Bro, Fyi List & relevant info oledi UPDATED on Pg 1 .... biggrin.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 09:11 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 24 2012, 08:37 PM)
good nites smile.gif
TQ very very much, Bro!
Yu truly deserve our notworthy.gif and appreciation!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Hv a great evening, Bro!!
TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 09:36 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 24 2012, 09:31 PM)
if i dont want go, later you will send c4 to my house already. hahaha.

yes im coming tomorrow. you have my number rite..
Hv great time, Bro!!
So sorry me too far away 2join yu all...
However, me will be there in spirit... rolleyes.gif

Pls enjoy the great Sate on my behalf...TQ!

ps. Think oledi at least a decade since me last enjoyed Kajang Sate... blush.gif

TSzeone
post Aug 24 2012, 09:53 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Aug 24 2012, 09:39 PM)
from Fesbuk

how la langgar like that @.@
That's a Beamer, rite?
Phew....rclxub.gif
If that can happen 2a Beamer, juz imagine if it were ....???? doh.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 06:58 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 25 2012, 01:50 AM)
Oh that one. Will see if can organize a convoy tomorrow.
Hi & good morning, Everyone! notworthy.gif

Yup, me back from nice Midnite Flight to Nowhereland!! thumbup.gif

Happy 2hear re yu peeps prep 4convoy 2TT Sate 2nite!
Drive Safe, Everyone! Enjoy driving yr beloved Gagas, the value time together, Good Frenship & Great Sate!!

CU all there in spirit!! rolleyes.gif

ps. Yum Yum...Sate is my fav yummy stuff!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 25 2012, 07:02 AM
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 07:08 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

LAST CALL for all interested to join this Great & Special Sate TT...

Upcoming TTs

TT Satay - Courtesy of Organiser, Bro iXora.ix....

Date : Saturday 25th August.

Location : Restoran Malaysia Kajang, google coords. 2.992831,101.78966

RV point : Convoy starts from The Esso Service Station opposite Safari Lagoon

Timing : 8:30pm

Dress Code : Whatever yu're comfy wearing... tongue.gif

Attendance :

1. iXora.ix
2. Faiz
3. Dares
4. r3apers
5. nickzkuso - sponsor RM30 sate! thumbup.gif
6. zenix
7. sepulramli
8. sepulramli's G/Fren
9. zeone (in spirit!! Wish me only cld...in person!)
10. GP Mad Man
11. GPMM's Lena

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 25 2012, 07:22 AM
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 08:14 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Aug 25 2012, 01:27 AM)
Errr..maybe good news..i hope like that  sweat.gif  rclxms.gif

Suddenly the seller contact me after i mention this case i up at lowyat forum and prosboc fb.
And he offer me to refund and if spoiler arrived tomorrow..he ask refund back to him..lol.
Look now i got change to cheat him back..huhu

BTW,you con..you trouble  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi Bro...
We share yr pain... sad.gif

Best 2get yr $$$ back & end the sad story.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Alwaz rber that in Cyberspace, yu're really nvr alone...
B4 any deals, Ask arnd...do some research, find a reliable source. Be safe.
Ok, Bro?
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 09:31 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 25 2012, 09:25 AM)
Next time if you wanna buy sumthing, please go Lelong although it's not as cheap as Mudah. Atleast you get to see the user profile how many people kena conned before. Less fraud case in Lelong. However, Mudah is the best place to survey market, search for cheap price. If they offer COD, or if they have a shop for installation, you stand a better chance to get a good deal.

My favorite is ebay, especially for electronic stuff. Their seller not only refund, they will send a replacement unit then compensate on the loss of use time for me!
yawn.gif moaning peeper rclxms.gif If we got time, we'll drop by and have a few shatei!
Morning, Bro! notworthy.gif

Firstly...Yup, hv been dealing in Lelong 4yrs!
No regrets! thumbup.gif

MAY BE ATTENDING

12. davidke20
13. gewurzstraminer (Mrs.Ke20)
14. pinkfurrymonster (junior Ke20)
15. inmommystomach (junior Ke20)

Wow!!!
Gonna b fmly outing + Sate Night! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
C'mon, peeps...Join in the FUN!
And of course, enjoy the Sate, too! biggrin.gif

ps. Me can only attend in spirit nia... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 25 2012, 09:36 AM
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 09:39 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 25 2012, 09:35 AM)
Please stop the spirit thingy liao. Bulan Cina 7 now sweat.gif When you can, do come. I rather not your spirit sweat.gif
rclxm9.gif
Me warm, kind & good LIVE spirit la!! icon_idea.gif
Not of the 7th Moon kind...haha! icon_rolleyes.gif

...One fine day, Godwilling...Will CU Bros/Sis in person!! thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 09:45 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

UPDATE

C'mon, Everybody!!
Yu dunno wat Me am missing....!! When yu dun hv to!!! doh.gif
Wat's stopping yu, huh?
Nike says...Juz Do It!!!

TT Sate - Courtesy of Organiser, Bro iXora.ix....

Date : Saturday 25th August - TONIGHT!!.

Location : Restoran Malaysia Kajang, google coords. 2.992831,101.78966

RV point : Convoy starts from  The Esso Service Station opposite Safari Lagoon

Timing : 8:30pm

Dress Code : Whatever yu're comfy wearing...

Attendance :

1. iXora.ix
2. Faiz
3. Dares
4. r3apers
5. nickzkuso - sponsor RM30 sate! 
6. zenix
7. sepulramli
8. sepulramli's G/Fren
9. zeone (in spirit!! Wish me only cld...in person!)
10. GP Mad Man
11. GPMM's Lena

MAY BE ATTENDING

12. davidke20
13. gewurzstraminer (Mrs.Ke20)
14. pinkfurrymonster (junior Ke20)
15. inmommystomach (junior Ke20)

Another possibility?

16. Bro li_5997

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 25 2012, 09:51 AM
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 10:12 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Aug 25 2012, 09:54 AM)
biggrin.gif  fixed!  tongue.gif
Wow!!
Another Bro attending... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Let's keep the numbers going UP & UP..... rclxms.gif
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 11:26 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(alifsaduri @ Aug 25 2012, 11:24 AM)
good morning to all!! flex.gif
Morning, Bro! notworthy.gif

Watsup?
Ready4 2nite? thumbup.gif

Added on August 25, 2012, 11:27 amps. Seems like Everybody's going....except faraway Me... sad.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 25 2012, 11:27 AM
TSzeone
post Aug 25 2012, 11:36 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

cry.gif Me frus...kenot enjoy TT Sate... sweat.gif

BUT happy still...
Cos got 2still enjoy my still NEW this :

rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top