29 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:20 PM

146 posts

Patch 1.0.7 please implement region transfer. I'll tank and you guys shoot.

Thanks morning, i like the ring too.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:27 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 8 2013, 03:23 PM)
The thing is can 4DH kill in 8 minutes???? Otherwise...GG
we have more DPS. XD
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 8 2013, 03:23 PM)
I'm willing to give it a try when I have the time to play. Interesting to play with 4DH on mp10. 2 handcrossbow users when Bola and LFB while the other 2 xbow with either bola or hungering and Cluster. Crossbow perma stun boss, the other 2 with xbow and cluster!!!! max dmg or 1 with crossbow, 1 tank and 2 xbow.
how about 12 echoing blast? XD

or, since lksing is a WF user, his hatred regen the fastest. Get him to use custom engineering and that's 3 more echoing blast from him. 15 x 3 x 3. XD
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:37 PM

146 posts

Get polarzbearz with almost 1mil EHP to do the tanking. I don't think any monks have 800k EHP.

But anyway, i can tank as well if i'm only on the US.

If you guys try it, try using cull the weak and the tanker (if his DISC pool allow) uses caltrops. 15% bonus for everyone.

15% + 12% + 12 Echo blast? Adios man...

This post has been edited by 2890: Jan 8 2013, 03:38 PM
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:48 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 8 2013, 03:45 PM)
Sure you do...but dead teammates = 0 DPS
Walao eh ppl, are we that taufu to you guys???? I think there's two of us here with more than 900k EHP. Surely we are more durable than most of you monks.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:57 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 8 2013, 03:55 PM)
Me not trying to insinuate anything. I am just saying as a general rule DH more likely to be 1 shotted by ubers thats all...Magdha's butteflies/raka's fyling disc/ Kulle's fireball. Means you keep running/vaulting away = less time to dps
oh, i said that with a joking tone. don't worry la. i didn't take it that way.

Okay, so when you monks do uber, how much EHP you guys carry?
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 06:42 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 8 2013, 06:30 PM)
Last I check, my DH can hunt for any keys in mp10 w/o any issue at all and therefore, no kiting is necessary. So, 4DHs for uber mp10 is unquestionably possible.
okay, i want to see you do MP10 Act 2 Keywarden (no kiting, no cheap shots) cuz one of the most respected DH in EU: theprohacker can't get close to Act 2 KW on MP10 and died continuously. Well, he uses CA build for the challenge.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 06:50 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 8 2013, 06:49 PM)
Ok can we have a show of hands for the MP10 DH challenge? Just copypaste my table and add yourself to it. We'll sort out who will tank or dps based on the stats. If you don't have a separate dps build or tank build, just fill in the same stats for both sets of columns.

I'm approximating my stats at the moment, will fill in accurate ones when I get back.

Name DPS (dps build) HP AR DPS (tank build) HP AR
wKkaY (doubleukay#6184) 200k 45k 400 130k 60k 530
can i join? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 07:09 PM

146 posts

That's called cheapshots. Spam BL or Bola from far and wait for the poor guy to just die.

but yeah the missle reflection is too much.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 07:32 PM

146 posts

Nope Mark does not stack. It overwrites.

and no, calamity mark does not stack with skill mark.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 08:09 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 8 2013, 07:47 PM)
you sure about that? i used calamity with death toll marked and i can see both red and blue mark sign on the same bosses.

the sign pretty much stack on top of each other but you can see the blue light beam which is still there
Really? okay now you put it that way i'm doubting myself. My initial thoughts were no because i use to diss calamity user for messing with my hatred regen during uber fights.

If you test it out and confirm it will, do let me know!

p.s: is it selected runes only??? i mean stacking to 24% is not possible imo. Maybe the leech would stack. No idea.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 08:52 PM

146 posts

It seems that MorningStar is the most suitable tanker at the moment. However, is he running with 30 DISC? The tanker needs EHP and DISC or gonna get roasted.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 10:37 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(morningstar5770 @ Jan 8 2013, 09:17 PM)
i run 30 disc only, budget user no max disc item hehe
nvr run tank dh be4, no experience no tht hehe

so 4 of us for the moment? any more ? when u guys free to giv a try ?
eh can la. With your 900+k EHP, no problem la. Just don't run out of disc to gloom ya.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 11:18 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 8 2013, 11:06 PM)
ok just had our trial session.. so far so good

the only conclusion is - we wear the same thing - vile ward, manticore, nat boots, inna pants, dml

other gear where at least 3 person wearing is - nat embrace, mempo, and soj

lol boring!

edit: oh and we're all sexay lady!!
vids?? how was the time?

what skills?

SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 11:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 8 2013, 11:33 PM)
nope haven't do ubers yet cause one connection isn't that good, another gonna leave soon.. so it's a 'warm up' session
make the DH community proud yeah...
SUS2890
post Jan 9 2013, 12:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jan 9 2013, 10:34 AM)
boy ..do we have a blast last nite or wat?..

this is wat i'm talkin about.....forget about dps or ehp or wat ever crap on the number.

let's just have fun here...

PS 2890 ..wish u were there man... tongue.gif
haha, nah if i was there it'll be worst la.

so how was it? post a vid maybe? or narrate what happen?
SUS2890
post Jan 9 2013, 08:20 PM

146 posts

I'll post my EU video soon. Got the members to do the challenge already. Now need to iron out skills and stuff like that.
SUS2890
post Jan 9 2013, 10:34 PM

146 posts

Got Ban =D

SUS2890
post Jan 10 2013, 12:10 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 10 2013, 12:01 AM)
What did you post? still have the original post?
i think is still there. lazy to find la.

Called him a troll cuz he was trying to say people who did MP10 were pretentious idiots who thinks they are better than the rest. Wow, i sure ain't letting that go. Then, next thing i got ban. Screw it.
SUS2890
post Jan 10 2013, 12:58 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jan 10 2013, 12:50 PM)
Nah just wanted to spice thing up..lol rclxms.gif

so when are we goin to visit the uber?
i know that i'm goin to be 1st to died  laugh.gif

the best tank mode i can go is
60k hp
600AR
41++ armor
16+kdps (with windforce)

will not use manti cause i need fast crit to regen disp...with grenade stun.. smile.gif
i will tank SB
While other play with Kulle

for other tanker i recon to use cluster grenade...this is to tank ghom
while other play with Rak.
yeah that's what i had in mind as well. Am using grenades with echo blast for tanking. =D

29 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:45 PM