QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Nov 26 2012, 12:48 PM)
I'm learning much from your DH build selection and is constantly improving my own DH in the process; Thks, appreciates it lots for the crash and impactful course!
Tonite, I'll swap out Vault -Tumble (which was hardly used at all) with Sentry -GT for just Boss and uber kill objectives only ...hehehe. Perhaps, I might consider to try Companion -Bat instead of Boar in another kill test to generate sufficient supply of hatred to produce sentries timely.
Haha, I'm improving mine too by looking at others. Currently aiming at these two players as my target:Tonite, I'll swap out Vault -Tumble (which was hardly used at all) with Sentry -GT for just Boss and uber kill objectives only ...hehehe. Perhaps, I might consider to try Companion -Bat instead of Boar in another kill test to generate sufficient supply of hatred to produce sentries timely.
http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/revrac-.../Revrac/3316454
http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/beast-1...arless/17456233
Crazy, crazy stats they have.
Anyway I've tried MP10 Azmodan once, around 2m 37s.. can't beat your timing
And I went to try tanking two MP10 packs at once.. and it's crazy, I can't survive. Need more EHP
It was
Succubus Champ Pack with Reflect Damage, Frozen, Descrator, XXXX
and
Phase Beast Champ Pack with Fire Chain, Health Link, Avenger, XXXXXX
Forgot the last affix of the packs. Tankable but have to kite when 3 stack of Descrators; also if kena chain-frozen and gloom expires + trap's gone = instadeath.
This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Nov 26 2012, 10:34 PM
Nov 26 2012, 10:12 PM

0.0468sec