What is your current Paragon level?, Come share.
squall0833
Aug 28 2012, 03:58 PM
i think is......
Solo Experience point = Coop Experience point
each user receives his/her own Experience point as long a mob is killed
what Coop does: -Increase Mob Health per number of user in party
If you kill very fast in Singleplayer, then you leveling faster
If you joined a Coop game, if your teammates all very well geared and super dps, if your team kill faster than youre killing alone in singleplayer, then you got even faster leveling speed than you playing alone.
It's all about killing speed
Take note that Extra Exp, Gold Find , Magic Find gears only have effect on user own, no longer share to teammate after 1.0.4 patch
This post has been edited by squall0833: Aug 28 2012, 04:08 PM
paranoid
Aug 28 2012, 05:04 PM
hmm i thought if you put more effort in killing compared to (lets say) a noob player which dies a lot or doesn't dps a lot..
does that mean both players are getting the equal amount of exp
shin6619
Aug 28 2012, 05:10 PM
Noneed rush for leveling, make urseft feel bad later.. P1 can farm a legend items but p10 still zero legend item so mean mf only increase number of drop of rare but legend drop depend luck.. I think.. Correct me if wrong, tq
yuhhaur
Aug 28 2012, 05:13 PM
Well, I never aimed a legendary. As long as it can drop me a ilvl 63 with superb stats I happy already. So P level do help me, but I am not rush also. Added on August 28, 2012, 5:15 pmQUOTE(paranoid @ Aug 28 2012, 05:04 PM) hmm i thought if you put more effort in killing compared to (lets say) a noob player which dies a lot or doesn't dps a lot.. does that mean both players are getting the equal amount of exp That is why you need a good coop partner. with no sharing of MF, we no longer need a high MF, 2 tankers, 1 dps-er. Sometimes I played with 2barb+2monk (including myself) and we rush rush all the way. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Aug 28 2012, 05:15 PM
paranoid
Aug 28 2012, 05:31 PM
yea i mostly prefer to rush act3 with 1tank. my dh doing quite good. 140k dmg altho not high but can sweep thru the rooms quite fast. just curious if in full pt.. how it's gonna work for exp
This post has been edited by paranoid: Aug 28 2012, 05:32 PM
yuhhaur
Aug 28 2012, 05:52 PM
you try camp at camp while others rush see got increase exp or not? I believe you need to be within the area to earn the exp nut never try it out
Bringitawn
Aug 28 2012, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 28 2012, 05:52 PM) you try camp at camp while others rush see got increase exp or not? I believe you need to be within the area to earn the exp nut never try it out You will only get exp for P levels if you are around the killing area. No free lunches...  On the plus side, you only get NV if you are in town and your party kills an elite/champ pack. On the downside, you wont get the loot cos you're not around when the killing was made...
Luftwacko
Aug 28 2012, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 28 2012, 03:17 AM) new grinding system. add 100 level to current one. increase MF, GF and stats for each paragon level. o.O never heard of it... since when was it added?
M2K2Land
Aug 28 2012, 07:04 PM
Paragon Lvl 13 Monk... keep repeating act3 till want crazy liao
doodleman
Aug 28 2012, 07:33 PM

dun mind repeating A3 if the loot drop is good, but then it got ninja nerfed... sigh
biatche
Aug 28 2012, 07:41 PM
no legendaries today.... not sure if ninja nerfed or im outta luck
M2K2Land
Aug 28 2012, 07:52 PM
got 1 drop but sucks Lol 1 axe with LOH~ 811 dps
memphiz_zero88
Aug 28 2012, 09:12 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Aug 28 2012, 07:01 PM) o.O never heard of it... since when was it added? recently, with patch 1.0.4
krulz
Aug 28 2012, 10:08 PM

Naah, I wouldn't care much about Paragon level. Once it hits maximum, people will be bored again. So better take it easy and enjoy the game.
stevie
Aug 28 2012, 10:17 PM

lol. so easy max meh
skyp
Aug 29 2012, 10:06 AM
Wondering why didnt blizzard didnt tie Paragon level account but character.
Want to start new character but think of leveling paragon from 0 @@
Those with many character must be tough in choose which to up Paragon level. >.<
nelienuxe_sara
Aug 29 2012, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(skyp @ Aug 29 2012, 10:06 AM) Wondering why didnt blizzard didnt tie Paragon level account but character. Want to start new character but think of leveling paragon from 0 @@ Those with many character must be tough in choose which to up Paragon level. >.< haha barb paragon 3 wiz paragon 1
paranoid
Aug 29 2012, 11:05 AM
it's good letting those hardcore gamers rush their paragon levels.. after a month or two, AH will be flooded with items,
when supply is too much price will drop
i'll be patient and wait *_*
The Amateur Working Bee
Aug 29 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(paranoid @ Aug 29 2012, 11:05 AM) it's good letting those hardcore gamers rush their paragon levels.. after a month or two, AH will be flooded with items, when supply is too much price will drop i'll be patient and wait *_* game is ez now, and the dropped equips buffed, you still need to AH? O.o
skyp
Aug 29 2012, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 29 2012, 11:17 AM) game is ez now, and the dropped equips buffed, you still need to AH? O.o True! Now most of the ppl can complete the game easily. Only reason to rely on AH is to make the killing faster only..