QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Apr 19 2011, 11:07 AM)
I didnt notice my dog change teeth. He's 1 year plus now. Quite active.... and friendly to visitors.This post has been edited by isdre98: Apr 19 2011, 12:04 PM
Jack Russell club, Pics updated!!
Apr 19 2011, 11:56 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Apr 19 2011, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Jo1603 @ Apr 19 2011, 01:13 PM) My boy like to eat foreign object =.='' so i need to remove from him most of the time. Thus making me looking at his teeth almost everyday. I think it would be advisable not to allow dogs to jump on ppl, as the dogs might jump on children and may hurt them. My dog likes to jump at me cause i play with him most of the time while he wouldnt do that to my husband. Thats why I notice his teeth missing XD He loves to jump on other! But not on me and my partner unless we give him the signal to jump on us. Is this good thing? Bad thing? Should I allow him to jump on others? He wants to play =.='' Luckily my dog only chews on his toys and not other things he can find within reach. But he likes to bark at other dogs that passed by, which i guess is normal and i have yet to find out how to command him to be quiet when he does that. Any tips? |
Apr 19 2011, 03:18 PM
Apr 20 2011, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(Jo1603 @ Apr 19 2011, 08:25 PM) Ohh, I ask the vet, he say its normal for the front teeth to drop. Baby teeth he says. Ha ha.. Tks. I like the brown spot on Scruffy's butt, that is so cute.He is 4.5 months old now wor Nairud~ He bites plastics! but if we say ''no'' then he will stop a while..once we look away he continue with it @.@'' Hold his mouth and say stop / no I guess. It works for my boy =D Aiyo~! isdre~ Your doggy so cute! The duck post just like my boy~ Haha! When he jump on my housemate and sees me walking towards him, he pandai pandai run to me d. Else he know gonna kena d XD Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 20 2011, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(tampinmy @ Apr 20 2011, 07:03 AM) that's a cute furkid....... Tks Tampin.Added on April 20, 2011, 7:07 am ya.. mine too........ especially if I let him out to the roadside for a while, he'll pick up the road side pebbles n dash in to his crate... then i've to call him out n dig it out from his mouth.. dont know how many stones he telan oredi Oh oh... he eats stones? Will he has problem to poo-poo? Added on April 20, 2011, 10:13 am QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Apr 20 2011, 08:08 AM) He he.. Looks like Yoga is having a feast!This post has been edited by isdre98: Apr 20 2011, 10:13 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 20 2011, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(Jo1603 @ Apr 20 2011, 07:34 PM) Nairud, only the front teeth. Those tiny one, not his canine tooth. So far only 4 missing...Like primary school kid missing front teeth~ So cute I've got no stuff toy for my dog. I think it will be torn within hours. Have not seen any mating movement but there's one time I brought him to my fren's house. Her male shih tzu dog tried to mate with mine and got my boy boy scared. Ohh, then I better head to the market to get lamb leg. Dont want to risk. Does your doggy show the mating movement alot? My boy like to mate his panda =,='' so far only his panda..he used to do that towards us but after correcting him, he no longer do that to us. Should I allow? Or stop him from doing that to his toys ar? |
Apr 25 2011, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Jo1603 @ Apr 21 2011, 10:02 PM) His panda is the puppet type which we can put our hand inside one. Without the cotton fillings~ Maybe got skin problem. U might wan to check with vet. My dog will scratch ear when he has ear mites. I got med from vet to solve itSo far he still havent manage to dig a hole out of his pillow yet~ The material quite thick I think~ XD I went and COD his kibbles and the sller got a few puppies there which try to sniff his butt and that scares him! lol~ He was barking so loudly outside but once enter the shop put him on the floor he became timid. Haha! Added on April 23, 2011, 9:43 pmGuys, need help. My boys nail, the top part, near to his skin is reddish and the nail part is abit brownish. But the tip part is white and pinkish inside. Is this some sort of nail problem? And when I shower and cut his nails, he would be shaking and licking his feets after that. For a very long period =/ Am I doing anything wrong? I make sure I only cute the tip which is white in colour and not too close to his pinkish nail. And he scratch his neck and ear after I clean them. I use the ear solution I bought from the pet shop. Is that the reason? Help! T_T |
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:30 AM |