Hello FirezZ,
To answer your questions,
- left it on table for MONTHS yet the batt. has not yet fully drained. Cool Of course before i COD the item, i will charge the ipod for a awhile so that the buyer could test all he wants before confirming and agree-ing upon purchase so that i can relieve myself of the responsibility that the buyer have no chance to test the item due to no battery.
- who on earth will be using a different voltage of charge to charge gadgets especially on i-products ? made in china's charger ? Do you know how much does an original Apple charger cost in Macstores? and how much does those made in china chargers are sold in the mall? There is a big difference in quality therefore it might affect on your apple product upon using fake products. I read news too. However,i dont know what charger the buyer uses.
- not responding to ts calls def. tells everyone something is not right here. I have explained and told the buyer about the situation which is what i've posted above. and there is nothing i can do,and i even apologized for that.
-i think koatbl said he / she tested during the COD ? and upon bring it back home and fully charge 'em, the batt just lasted for few minutes.. there goes, during COD... how long @koaybl been tested there ? few minuntes or more than that ? If it is few, that explains why... otherwise.... Please do not regret for not testing the ipod thoroughly upon purchasing. It is the buyer's responsibility to check it and my responsibility to assure the ipod is well working which i am sure of.
-digging up duckie's information might not sound cool to me too ok .. at least we have something similar . Selling spoil product, you cant go and make a police report unless if you are paying for something but the seller is missing, then yes... So it is still advisable to settle it up here "Amicably" INDEED. You dont try to act gangster and dig up someone else's personal information and threaten them.
- regarding my reputation. The buyer has totally ruined my reputation which i have to forcefully close down all my threads because i dont see how can i do any of my sales here further because he has sabotaged my threads. Therefore, i have to close all my other threads to prevent further problems.
Now to koaybl,
Now it all make sense why duckie does not sell his ipod with charger and headset, so he can blame on people to use 3rd party over voltage charger, 1st of all i charge it with my MacBook Pro and i dont think charging through computer will be over voltage and as i say since the battery is very low, i just make sure, it can be on,can play song, sound is ok, and buttons are okay.
Please, ipod charger and headset are not cheap in macstores as well, that is why i dont intend to let them go together with the ipod, which we've agreed and ive Mentioned in my thread that i will not provide. Like i said, i have other apple products, therefore i still need to use the headset and chargers for my personal usage.
(Angelodeath) --> I BAUGHT IT RM270 FROM HIM AS HE CLAIM IS VERY NEW !!!! , and i like the GANGSTER thing said by Duckie. Anyway i bought thousands ringgit things over in LYN forum and i can show all the transaction list out if you want and for RM270 i do not need to cheat away to buy myself a boat too
Its cool that you've bought thousands of ringgits things over in LYN Forum,but we dont need you to list them out. The ipod which i CLAIMED IS REALLY LIKE VERY NEW, covered with a Capdase cover and even screen protected, try removing all of that, it will look brand new. ( I stand by this aspect which i did not lie or fake. )
And lastly, You do not simply send a text message to someone saying and i quote, "I got ur details already... i dont hope i need to find u myself at _________" To me, this IS a Threat. I dont know what this means to you. If you are trying to have any bad intentions, i hope you think wisely before doing anything.
I hope this explains everything i have to say and please do not harass me further.