122 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Southampton 2 Man Utd 3, RVP Hattrick!!

Sheep319
post Aug 20 2012, 02:16 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 20 2012, 02:14 PM)
ya i mean de gea is 1990 baby so should be registered

the squad i list out in previous thread forgot to add young in also
squadlist, I don't think Fletcher is included, and Powell and Jones still U-21.

still got space for Messi.
SGSuser
post Aug 20 2012, 02:16 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 20 2012, 02:13 PM)
I remember the whole world hated on Evans.

now he's actually doing great.

because he's got used to his mistakes on the field, and then now he's learned from his mistakes in becoming a god damn solid Vidic sidekick.

I hope Fabio can do the same as well. I can see him playing almost all games for QPR, provided that he doesn't get any injuries.

but it was kinda worrying when I watched him play against Swansea. loses the ball quite frequently whenever he has it.

takes time bro, takes time.

Beckham went out on loan, and now he has 3 kids and a semi-hot wife. (oh also some championship trophies but that's not important right now)

That Kid also went out on loan, and now Manucho's gone thanks to him.
evans hate is like carrick...one season of some inconsistency and ppl start slating him...few seasons back then he was doing great for a 21/22 year old partnering vidic during rio's absence

Added on August 20, 2012, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 20 2012, 02:16 PM)
squadlist, I don't think Fletcher is included, and Powell and Jones still U-21.

still got space for Messi.
de gea lindegaard rafael rio vidic smalling evans evra buttner valencia kagawa scholes carrick fletcher anderson giggs cleverley nani young bebe rooney welbeck hernandez van persie berbatov

25 men...fletcher should be included, who knows he can recover to play some games...he started playing in the u-21s already

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Aug 20 2012, 02:18 PM
Sheep319
post Aug 20 2012, 02:21 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 20 2012, 02:16 PM)
evans hate is like carrick...one season of some inconsistency and ppl start slating him...few seasons back then he was doing great for a 21/22 year old partnering vidic during rio's absence

Added on August 20, 2012, 2:18 pm
de gea lindegaard rafael rio vidic smalling evans evra buttner valencia kagawa scholes carrick fletcher anderson giggs cleverley nani young bebe rooney welbeck hernandez van persie berbatov

25 men...fletcher should be included, who knows he can recover to play some games...he started playing in the u-21s already
i dont think SAF will take the risk just yet. i'm gonna assume that for the whole season, he's gonna be playing in reserves to get full fitness.

something is not right in that list.

someone's going out for sure.
SGSuser
post Aug 20 2012, 02:23 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 20 2012, 02:21 PM)
i dont think SAF will take the risk just yet. i'm gonna assume that for the whole season, he's gonna be playing in reserves to get full fitness.

something is not right in that list.

someone's going out for sure.
my guess will be bebe, not fletcher brows.gif

or berba gets another club...12 days left for him to seal a move
dlct87
post Aug 20 2012, 02:24 PM

474 posts

i do think Berbatov will be let go before this window closes, so that left us with 24 (with Fletcher in the list)
Sheep319
post Aug 20 2012, 02:26 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 20 2012, 02:23 PM)
my guess will be bebe, not fletcher brows.gif

or berba gets another club...12 days left for him to seal a move
fak yew

but then again, Bebe might still be in the team, but will only be eligible for CL/FA Cup/Capital One Cup.
aztechx
post Aug 20 2012, 02:43 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 20 2012, 02:13 PM)

Beckham went out on loan, and now he has 3 kids and a semi-hot wife. (oh also some championship trophies but that's not important right now)

That Kid also went out on loan, and now Manucho's gone thanks to him.
Manucho!that nameee....
sinoffire
post Aug 20 2012, 03:04 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 20 2012, 02:26 PM)
fak yew

but then again, Bebe might still be in the team, but will only be eligible for CL/FA Cup/Capital One Cup.
semet hari raya sheep.

no swearing pulis.

MANUCHO!!!! BEBE!!!! hngh!!! future no.7 for Bebe.....24 man squadlist??? no problem...incoming Kaka!!!!
uzary
post Aug 20 2012, 03:08 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(konichiwawa @ Aug 20 2012, 11:48 AM)
I don't know which team you are supporting by calling it that, but you are definitely not supporting Man Utd or Manchester United. So I think you are on the wrong thread. This thread is about Man Utd or Manchester United not about man u or whatever that team is.

Added on August 20, 2012, 11:50 am

I have a feeling SAF gonna use 4-2-3-1 today.

-------------De Gea----------
Rafael - Carrick - Vidic - Evra
-----Cleverley - Scholes-----
Valencia -- Kagawa -- Young/Nani
-------------Rooney----------

I think he'll start with that.
Then my bad, man utd then or rather Manchester United. Hope u satisfied rolleyes.gif im stating that i'l support man utd this season becoz I like their squad.. I always favor man utd play style.. but most of d tym I hate their arrogant fan.. no offense tho, sum true fans are very nice. icon_rolleyes.gif
SGSuser
post Aug 20 2012, 03:35 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

arrogant fans are aplenty for every club...i knw quite a number of barca fans who gloat but can only recognise messi xavi iniesta
Sheep319
post Aug 20 2012, 03:50 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 20 2012, 03:04 PM)
semet hari raya sheep.

no swearing pulis.

MANUCHO!!!! BEBE!!!! hngh!!! future no.7 for Bebe.....24 man squadlist??? no problem...incoming Kaka!!!!
puasa sudah habis, swear manyak manyak

reports coming in saying that Ferdinand is out with a groin strain.

wtf.
angel-face
post Aug 20 2012, 04:10 PM

626 posts

ini siapa? http://www.teamtalk.com/news/2483/8005317/...-United-medical
sinoffire
post Aug 20 2012, 04:28 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 20 2012, 03:50 PM)
puasa sudah habis, swear manyak manyak

reports coming in saying that Ferdinand is out with a groin strain.

wtf.
laugh.gif oso report saying that saf will retire after 2 years.

NNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dlct87
post Aug 20 2012, 04:41 PM

474 posts

we've got 5 very decent center backs, problem is we can't get even 2 of them fit? zzzz

looks like we will be really shaky when defending then tonight....Fellaini, Pienaar, and Jelavic are not easy to deal with sweat.gif sweat.gif
SGSuser
post Aug 20 2012, 04:43 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

with carrick likely at cb, expect to see jelavic and fellaini upfront again to dominate the physical battle

3am kickoff...feels like forever yawn.gif
dlct87
post Aug 20 2012, 04:47 PM

474 posts

and Carrick's partner will be our kapitan, who haven't played a competitive match in almost 9-10 months sweat.gif sweat.gif
dundermifflin
post Aug 20 2012, 05:03 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Aug 20 2012, 01:15 PM)
haha all u ppl so pro fabio
like i say its my opinion and im entitled to it
if u guys wanna slam ppl for giving opinion then i guess im posting in the wrong forum
have fun glorifying all our players guys smile.gif
Nah, he still young n learning.. Name me top world class full back never made a defensive mistakes in their early 20s..
Fabio, like his brother are typical Brazilian fullback /wingback. They learned more attacking arts than defending.
The likes of Alves or Maicon are known for defensive fragaility and lapse in their early career. They become world class only after 25++ yo something.
Fabio reached a phase he need to play week in week out. Loan are right option for him since Evra have a good injury records.

This post has been edited by dundermifflin: Aug 20 2012, 05:04 PM
sinoffire
post Aug 20 2012, 05:26 PM

3,557 posts

rio out 3-4 weeks, PJ out a month, Smalling out 2months, Evans close to return but hasn't played footie since last season. Not looking great.
dlct87
post Aug 20 2012, 05:39 PM

474 posts

fellaini is reported also having an injury, so if that's true it should lessen the burden of our defense, but Jelavic when on form is also a pain in the arse to handle.... sweat.gif
gr8fr8
post Aug 20 2012, 05:46 PM

841 posts

So, I guess it will be a case of who outscore who later tonight rather than strong defending by United tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:02 PM