122 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Southampton 2 Man Utd 3, RVP Hattrick!!

SGSuser
post Aug 21 2012, 11:00 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Aug 21 2012, 10:56 PM)
Nope I'm not him, I was just doing a deed helping your fellow brother to brain it easier.
nah, ur explanation oso fail one

if no see potential already no need offer him new contract edi...saf juz felt he wasnt ready yet so he feels he will get more 1st team games at juve this season
dlct87
post Aug 21 2012, 11:15 PM

474 posts

United Watch French Teenager

Scouts from Old Trafford were at St Etienne’s game with Toulouse on Saturday night. United’s representatives were there to watch St Etienne’s 17-year-old central defender, Kurt Zouma who has played in two games in France’s Ligue 1 this season.

Manchester City, Chelsea and Juventus are also keen on the youngster with City having had a £5million bid turned down earlier this year; however, St Etienne president Roland Romeyer says Zouma won’t be going anywhere.

“No offer has arrived at St Etienne and Kurt is not for sale. We want to keep in our squad this season.” 

Zouma was part of the St Etienne under-19 team that finished runner-up in the 2010-11 Coupe Gambardella, France’s national youth tournament and made his first-team debut last season playing 22 times for the side.

Never heard of him but reading up reports he is supposed to be a beast of a defender!

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...nchester-clubs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLMYXx3x2WA&sns=em

nice name btw lol
zenix
post Aug 22 2012, 12:40 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Pogba no regrets
sos

dun understand him going from MU to Juve won't guarantee him a starting place so why still talking like it is hmm.gif

Billionaire Soros takes Man U stake
sos

this is far from a takeover but i do hope this would ignite the shares so it won't tank like facebook doh.gif

Buttner seals United switch
sos

looks abit like our number 23, surely when at mamak with LD (low definition) tv's can't tell the diff laugh.gif

ayonan
post Aug 22 2012, 12:48 AM

141 posts

If there any video of this guy defending on youtube? Ni striker ka apa?
david_lck
post Aug 22 2012, 12:51 AM

18 posts

Read the sauce tongue.gif
zenix
post Aug 22 2012, 01:22 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

they talk about zouma as a diamond in the rough.
could be a fearsome CB for united if we sign him but i'm thinking its gonna be a sign and loan back deal if it happens now.

RVP discussion on aug 9, interesting how some pundits get it right and some wrong.

This post has been edited by zenix: Aug 22 2012, 01:36 AM
yfchin2
post Aug 22 2012, 02:43 AM

905 posts

wow just wow at buttner offensive ability.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Aug 22 2012, 02:44 AM
SGSuser
post Aug 22 2012, 02:54 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

henriquez finally confirmed to join

http://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features...ter-united.aspx
mdnick
post Aug 22 2012, 03:00 AM

143 posts

yay ... rooney can sell now hahaha

zenix
post Aug 22 2012, 03:07 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 22 2012, 02:43 AM)

wow just wow at buttner offensive ability.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
whoah....can do the stuff evra do and then some shocking.gif

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 22 2012, 02:54 AM)
i wonder if he is going to be loaned back to gain exp or fight for place.
rvp, rooney, welb, chicha, berba rclxub.gif

QUOTE(mdnick @ Aug 22 2012, 03:00 AM)
yay ... rooney can sell now hahaha

Added on August 22, 2012, 4:22 amoh some stuff i been reading laugh.gif

BR : rvp

BR: all about the teams for this season!

BR: 50 players to watch this season!

BR: latest transfer rumours

This post has been edited by zenix: Aug 22 2012, 04:22 AM
micpling
post Aug 22 2012, 07:41 AM

201 posts

Nani is set to be axed. Now I don't trust everything Sun tells me but they are usually the first to know. sweat.gif

TheSun
chaiyya345
post Aug 22 2012, 07:53 AM

20 posts

wow! thats the ManUtd 5th signings. but thats not about it...theres another rumours going around & its in official ManUtd.com too

21/8/2012: Pachuca have confirmed United have shown an interest in Mexican Olympic midfielder Hector Herrera. Speaking to ESPN Desportes, sporting director Andres Fassi revealed: "It's an official interest. We have the document but there is nothing more."

Manchester United are considering a £10million move for Mexico's Olympic star Hector Herrera.

The 22-year-old midfielder was the inspiration behind Mexico's gold medal victory and has been on United's radar for over a year with Liverpool also very keen.

Pachuca sporting director Andres Fassi has announced they had had a fresh approach from United requesting permission to approach the starlet who is nicknamed 'Zorro'

Fassi said: 'There is an official interest. We have the document, but there’s nothing else to add at this time.' Fassi said: 'There is an official interest. We have the document, but there’s nothing else to add at this time.'

micpling
post Aug 22 2012, 08:27 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Aug 22 2012, 07:53 AM)
wow! thats the ManUtd 5th signings. but thats not about it...theres another rumours going around & its in official ManUtd.com too

21/8/2012: Pachuca have confirmed United have shown an interest in Mexican Olympic midfielder Hector Herrera. Speaking to ESPN Desportes, sporting director Andres Fassi revealed: "It's an official interest. We have the document but there is nothing more."

Manchester United are considering a £10million move for Mexico's Olympic star Hector Herrera.

The 22-year-old midfielder was the inspiration behind Mexico's gold medal victory and has been on United's radar for over a year with Liverpool also very keen.

Pachuca sporting director Andres Fassi has announced they had had a fresh approach from United requesting permission to approach the starlet who is nicknamed 'Zorro'

Fassi said: 'There is an official interest. We have the document, but there’s nothing else to add at this time.' Fassi said: 'There is an official interest. We have the document, but there’s nothing else to add at this time.'
At least we got Chicharito to tempt him for a move. A midfielder rumor at last!
jackiewong
post Aug 22 2012, 09:12 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 22 2012, 01:22 AM)
they talk about zouma as a diamond in the rough.
could be a fearsome CB for united if we sign him but i'm thinking its gonna be a sign and loan back deal if it happens now.

RVP discussion on aug 9, interesting how some pundits get it right and some wrong.

as always.. all the signings are always deadly la.. the 1 of the best la.. this n that la.. but how many really turn up as that deadly n really 1 of the best.. hardly to say.. hope they really that deadly n 1 of the best under saf..
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Aug 22 2012, 09:25 AM

3,703 posts

A 22-year old midfielder? Hmm, that's interesting... but I don't think he will jump right into the action if we do get him. Unless we offload 1-2 players (cough *Portuguese* cough)
SGSuser
post Aug 22 2012, 11:32 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

weak trolling yawn.gif
tehoice
post Aug 22 2012, 11:42 AM

5,529 posts

still on raya mood lar!!!

not much of discussion on the thread also.....

let's discuss about the match ahead this week, saturday 10pm, against Fulham right?

hopefully they will not carry their form of 5-0 trashing of Norwich into the game...
zenix
post Aug 22 2012, 01:35 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(jackiewong @ Aug 22 2012, 09:12 AM)
as always.. all the signings are always deadly la.. the 1 of the best la.. this n that la.. but how many really turn up as that deadly n really 1 of the best.. hardly to say.. hope they really that deadly n 1 of the best under saf..
still 9 days to go.
maybe more signing will come.
if i remember correctly SAF did upgrade his squad alot after the invincibles season nod.gif hmm.gif
yfchin2
post Aug 22 2012, 01:39 PM

905 posts

Not sure how true is this, but definitely dont mind if Mexes come in as a backup since most our defenders go crook every season..Can do another laurent blanc? tongue.gif

http://whatculture.com/sport/man-utd-trans...ive-dilemma.php
http://www.caughtoffside.com/2012/08/21/ma...en-title-hopes/
http://www.ibtimes.com/sportsnet/soccer/ma...-cover_1011.htm

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Aug 22 2012, 01:39 PM
zenix
post Aug 22 2012, 01:50 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 22 2012, 01:39 PM)
Not sure how true is this, but definitely dont mind if Mexes come in as a backup since most our defenders go crook every season..Can do another laurent blanc? tongue.gif

http://whatculture.com/sport/man-utd-trans...ive-dilemma.php
http://www.caughtoffside.com/2012/08/21/ma...en-title-hopes/
http://www.ibtimes.com/sportsnet/soccer/ma...-cover_1011.htm
we have been linked with him before when he was still in the french league.
that was before vidic hmm.gif

122 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:09 PM