4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 0-2 Arsenal - 2nd defeat!

digilife
post Aug 25 2012, 07:42 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

We still need a burly central Defender to partner Agger/Sketrtel as Coates is still raw.........

Any big sized defender, Negrito the better............
digilife
post Aug 26 2012, 02:02 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 26 2012, 02:00 AM)
Definitely not Spearing or Adam... latest news point that Spearing might be heading to Bolton and Adam to Everton/Fulham
GOOD, retain Charlie and ship out Spearing
digilife
post Aug 26 2012, 05:28 PM

8,025 posts

Tonite we can actually win, have faith guys.

BR , come on , dish out some good football tonite, even if we lose , as long you dun play Spearing or Carra, a loss is still not your fault.

Let Carroll have a run, let Coates sweat and kick some of City legs, best is do a Rooney slash on Kun or Tevez....

We are home at the best home fans of the BPL because we sing songs to motivate the players.

digilife
post Aug 26 2012, 06:42 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Yluxion @ Aug 26 2012, 05:52 PM)
do you have to go so low? shakehead.gif
Put it this way, Professional Foul.

Its bulit into the game, into the modern game.

You cant avoid it. Its up to the Man In Black to judge. See how we lost a Penalty out of thin air in our last game.

digilife
post Aug 26 2012, 10:58 PM

8,025 posts

No Spearing and No Carra

A WIN is possible

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
digilife
post Aug 26 2012, 11:50 PM

8,025 posts

Sub out Boringi and bring on Carroll pls

btw, Joe Allen is pure Class thumbup.gif
digilife
post Aug 27 2012, 02:26 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Aug 27 2012, 02:21 AM)
Sterling was brilliant. Unreal to see a 17 year old having the balls to go up against the likes of the Toures. Pound for pound, he was clearly outmuscled but it's amazing how he kept coming back for more. Was just lively and brave, the complete the opposite of Downing. Last time i saw players that young and edgy were Gerrard and Owen.

Fingers crossed.
The commentator said, What Sterling put in today, totals what Downing put in the whole of last Season laugh.gif
digilife
post Aug 28 2012, 06:40 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Aug 28 2012, 06:11 PM)
Liverpool accept £3m Bolton bid for Spearing

The kid is heading out. Sad. I was hoping he would turn out good after all the praises by Steve Heighway.

http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/2896/premie...08/28/3336227/-?
Good riddance, i am not a fan of Spearing.

But goal.com, i am not impressed at all.

digilife
post Aug 29 2012, 08:40 AM

8,025 posts

I dun wan Huntelaar, i just wan Carroll to play first team Football as Borini sometimes is really Boring, unable to fire with power, unlike Carroll which is good with headers and thunderous shot.

Btw, Downing name is suitable to play LeftBack. Play down instead of up biggrin.gif
digilife
post Aug 29 2012, 05:20 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Aug 29 2012, 04:16 PM)
He wouldn't even let Heinze join us  rclxms.gif
And the Old Man would like to sell its players to our neighbour, Everton. Why? to help them to best us with its ex players?
digilife
post Aug 29 2012, 05:58 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Yluxion @ Aug 29 2012, 05:45 PM)
Nope. Is Friday 03:00.
Can we win by 2 clear goals?

If Carra dun play, i believe we can and will. But we must start with some newbies and reserve those regular for the Crunch match over the weekend.

Carroll should play, so is Hendo and Morgan.
digilife
post Aug 29 2012, 09:18 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Aug 29 2012, 06:02 PM)
why should we win by 2 clear goals? we are leading the tie 1-0  hmm.gif
Yes and we will score another 2 goals to make the aggregate Three Nil

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Aug 29 2012, 07:03 PM)
Because they have a partnership plan with Everton?

mind you Everton would sleep in bed with any Rivals of Liverpool, just because they will and they (did) and will do it.
Yeah, its freaking true........

This post has been edited by digilife: Aug 29 2012, 09:19 PM
digilife
post Aug 30 2012, 08:13 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Aug 29 2012, 10:54 PM)
but Mascherano is now playing as a CB for Barca... *points*

so... erm... Hmm..

Carroll for CB?

Hmm....
Exactly, BR have this in mind as we can defend with the head more now. Just keep Carroll as CB to replace Carra the slow
digilife
post Aug 30 2012, 11:57 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Aug 30 2012, 11:37 AM)
31st...our time will be ard 7/8am on the 1st
i remembered there used to have a site where we can track up-to-date online transfer news. anyone still have that site?
digilife
post Aug 30 2012, 12:23 PM

8,025 posts

We need Carroll for the Arsenal match and maybe nego is still on with Newcastle to swap with Cisse thumbup.gif
digilife
post Aug 31 2012, 01:45 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Aug 31 2012, 01:39 AM)
so what time (malaysia time) transfer window will close?
7am, sat morning
digilife
post Aug 31 2012, 01:55 AM

8,025 posts

this is good

http://www.newsnow.co.uk/h/?search=Transfer+News+%26+Rumours
digilife
post Aug 31 2012, 02:03 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Aug 31 2012, 02:01 AM)
Lineup is up!

The Reds team in full is: Reina, Kelly, Carragher, Skrtel, Downing, Allen, Henderson, Gerrard, Shelvey, Suarez, Morgan. Subs: Jones, Johnson, Enrique, Agger, Coates, Borini, Sterling.
of all, Carra again, maybe to guide Downing the art of playing down instead of up laugh.gif
digilife
post Aug 31 2012, 02:05 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Investor09 @ Aug 31 2012, 02:04 AM)
Downing playing deep down haha.
We have a 20Mil Leftback now, later a 35Mil Centerback in Carroll
digilife
post Aug 31 2012, 02:50 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Aug 31 2012, 02:48 AM)
Going to be real hectic tomorrow biggrin.gif
Sat morning from 5am~7am, Live on astro from 5~7am on window closing

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top