Maybank2u ppl unable to transfer $

Xploit Machine
post Aug 16 2012, 05:44 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,266 posts

"Unsuccessful - Account is not authorised. Reject code: [0076]" when transfers were done via Maybank2U, please do note that it is a genuine error due to overwhelming of transactions of an account ..

This error might the the receiving party has alots of incoming transactions, check to confirm smile.gif
Xploit Machine
post Aug 16 2012, 05:58 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,266 posts

QUOTE(LifeIsNotEasy @ Aug 16 2012, 05:57 PM)
Yes, he got this message. What he need to do huh
its probably the receiving party has too many incoming transactions, u need to wait till next day smile.gif or can call up to the call centre for any available solution ..
Xploit Machine
post Aug 17 2012, 12:16 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,266 posts

QUOTE(Mac Man @ LYF @ Aug 17 2012, 12:15 AM)
I kena this before last time when I active in Ebay, too many transaction, the bank scare you doing unlawful transaction such as laundry money, I call up the bank, I explain to them what I doing, then the bank recommend me to open personal current account, after few hours I can use back my account.

That time every month I received hard copy statement for my saving account from Maybank even I did not request for it. My transactions that time turn over more than 300k per month.
they do monitor every single transactions, even in smaller amount deal nod.gif

0.0142sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:17 PM