vyruz
post Mar 28 2006, 03:00 PM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Mar 18 2006, 12:27 PM)
hehehe... how about : SITI-ITIBCP101
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Mar 18 2006, 12:29 PM)
wah, didnt know that so many TPC from Lowyat forum

Im from SITI-ITIBCP101 also, but I already converted to FTC already...
QUOTE(dinozilla @ Mar 18 2006, 08:05 PM)
I am from SITI-ITIBDE4
still a TPC la....
QUOTE(Mavik @ Mar 21 2006, 04:58 PM)
Wow so many people here are located in SITI.

Mine is SITI-ITEPDC
Mine is SITI-ITIBDE4.

Good luck to everyone going for SRD. biggrin.gif

vyruz
post Mar 28 2006, 09:22 PM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(wyien @ Mar 28 2006, 06:34 PM)
I submitted the online application on 9th of March. So far, I only received an email asking me that whether I did go through their interview before or not.

Does it means my application failed d??
I guess no, but once you failed, I guess u have to wait another year before u apply. Not too sure about this rule though. Good luck.
vyruz
post Mar 29 2006, 05:05 PM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(icez @ Mar 29 2006, 04:41 PM)
Kewl. I start on Monday at 9. I'm supposed to report to wisma 1
congrats dude biggrin.gif

Wisma 1 parking becoming more pack recently. hard to find parking d. sad.gif
vyruz
post Mar 30 2006, 08:21 AM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(icez @ Mar 30 2006, 12:32 AM)
Thanks man. I'll be trying to come early to get a good space then. By the way, is there anywhere i can have breakfast near there after i park my car?
You're welcome dude.

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Mar 30 2006, 07:30 AM)
The only b'fast place surely be in Wisma 2... that is after you have parked your car... not quite sure about the food court next to Wisma 1, whether are they open early in the morning... haven't been to the food court for quite some time...
Ya since u are based in Wisma 1, park your car either in B1 or B2, the take a lift to 2nd Floor, the you can walk to the right wing straight till the end, pass the bridge to go over to Wisma 2. Walk down to ground floor, head straight, pass by theatrette 1 & 2, turn left and you'll see the cafe. biggrin.gif

First day report in, you need to go to Wisma 1 ground floor to get a temporary pass, or else you wont be able to come in or even go to the cafe. biggrin.gif
vyruz
post Mar 30 2006, 06:01 PM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(dinozilla @ Mar 30 2006, 05:46 PM)
Add on to vyruz......

Nowadays they r quite strict.....

unless ur team lead had been settled all the card n stuff.....
else....the temporary visitor pass can jz allow u to access the front access onli....not even parking entrance or bridge door access...

therefore....for the first day....i m sorry...u cant park into basement.....u need to get ticket....then chop at counter before u leave...
or risk parking outside for kena saman.....
Thanks for correcting. Do you work lar Dino... lol whistling.gif
vyruz
post Apr 4 2006, 06:12 AM

Photographer
1,082 posts

Some shell shirts are given based on events/project etc, but I do know some ppl go buy it from shell shop biggrin.gif
vyruz
post Apr 6 2006, 06:35 AM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(havenzhiv @ Apr 5 2006, 08:05 PM)
ahahahahaha!!!!!i will be reporting at wisma 1 on the 17th April 2006, anyone wanna buy me coffee?
i thought newcomer should buy us coffee instead? tongue.gif
vyruz
post Apr 6 2006, 11:36 AM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(havenzhiv @ Apr 6 2006, 10:20 AM)
ummm yeah, belanja me coffee please
Sure, bring your own mug, and get it free at pantry. tongue.gif
vyruz
post Apr 17 2006, 03:28 PM

Photographer
1,082 posts

I wanted to ask too, I thought here suppose to be SRD related or at least SHELL related question/discussion??? Makes me hungry...
vyruz
post May 18 2006, 12:27 AM

Photographer
1,082 posts

but Shell is an "equal opportunity employers". and since this is an open forum, not everyone attending SRD reading this. Thus some ppl have preparation and some not. IMO, its just unfair to those who did not know bout this forum & this thread.

vyruz
post Jul 12 2006, 04:47 PM

Photographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jul 12 2006, 04:32 PM)
Got vacancies for Bachelor Of IT (Hons) Communication and Networking?
Don't just ask like this. Do some research/study
go to http://www.shell.com/careers to see if any job opening suitable for you.

0.0215sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:03 AM