Food Only Danok, Thailand (Border) & Bukit Kayu Hitam, Alert!! 1/5/2014- A MUST to DECLARE!

tryifelsecatch
post May 21 2013, 03:52 PM

474 posts

do you guys know this weekend due to wesak holiday, business is as usual in danok?
i mean all biz.. you now.. all.. makan, pub, cafe.. chicken rice.. wearing shoe.. yea.. smile.gif thanks.
tryifelsecatch
post May 21 2013, 04:05 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 21 2013, 03:55 PM)
As usual. Over there is business is usual for 365 days tongue.gif
super sure confirm?
you know sometime festive season, especially special important religious one they might even close or you know... the "stock" might not be enough coz a lot balik kampung smile.gif
any one have any contact of that?
tryifelsecatch
post May 21 2013, 04:54 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 21 2013, 04:19 PM)
I am very comfirm. Even CNY , the girls is still there. Why you worry.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
What kind of contact you want ?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
haha... cause dont want to go until there then no open, or no stock, potong stim right whole bunch of 4, 5 balak there.. smile.gif
contact as in shop or person where we can call to confirm stock availability lo.
tryifelsecatch
post May 21 2013, 10:51 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 21 2013, 07:58 PM)
lol Sam,I go there not because of alcohol.  alcohol can sell or not it's not related to me.  I go see my gf only..
man...you really talk cock sing song play ping pong.... zzz yawn.gif
anyway... thanks for your effort trying to help although not so helpful.. oh.. maybe you can give your gf contact, i call her to ask if everything is available during wesak.

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 21 2013, 08:56 PM)
then then you think tryifelsecatch and his gang got gf there...and they are going there to find their gf? not for pub those? lolx

actually...my question should be...then what you think what tryifelsecatch is asking? i think u totally don't know what he asking liao
that's the answer and info i am looking for rclxms.gif thanks.

0.5800sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:21 PM