regard ninja heatsink...

sidewinderz
post Mar 27 2006, 08:25 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(kulus @ Mar 27 2006, 01:39 AM)
if compare with artic freezer 64..how much C this ninja can cool more ?

izzit worth to get this cooler compare with price : performance ratio..
of course its worth every penny...since when it is first launched, it cost bout RM250...but now the price drop a lot...if you dun mind a big fat looking hsf, go for this 1....fit it with a silent 120mm fan and your pc will be noiseless...haha...

my temps are like 40 degrees on idle and 55 degrees on load...with side panel closed and Vcore at 1.61v...pretty good i'd say...after all, i'm only using a CM UV 120mm fan...haha..imagine if a more powerful fan is slapped on this baby... drool.gif
sidewinderz
post Mar 28 2006, 11:15 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 27 2006, 01:40 PM)
heheheh.. but i'm using acfreezer64 adn my temps only around 32-34 only wor.. whistling.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif
your vcore so low, of course la... tongue.gif ehehe....
sidewinderz
post Mar 29 2006, 08:04 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

hehe...allngap, any idea on fitting a 38mm fan onto this baby??

0.0174sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:35 AM