Public Mutual v4, Public/PB series funds

hafiez
post Oct 11 2012, 11:06 AM

2,980 posts

There are many consultants work because of commission rather than helping people.

Both have hugeeee differences.

Been there done that.
hafiez
post Oct 24 2012, 10:16 PM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Oct 24 2012, 08:01 PM)
Hello guys, need to ask somethings to sifus here...

How can i know, which companies that each funds are investing in..
have tried to look in the website, but couldnt find it.

also, currently planning to invest in PIDF.
is it the right time to buy it (and is there any other recommended funds with more stable/ better return) ?
usually those information available in the fund fact sheet.
hafiez
post Nov 22 2012, 11:44 AM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Nov 22 2012, 11:35 AM)
I invested few weeks ago, and i'm still not in a profit stat  cry.gif
Few weeks?

Profit state?

Cannot..... sad.gif
hafiez
post Nov 22 2012, 02:35 PM

2,980 posts

Last two days i read on the net expect lowest is 1600 and highest around 1640.

Time horizon didnt mention.
hafiez
post Dec 12 2012, 08:47 AM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(tom_87 @ Dec 12 2012, 07:50 AM)
What is blue chip bro? Mind explaining to me? Forex was only a fail try...but i really like it....but to learn new stuff like UT...im really afraid i cant cope...huhu
Blue chip from my understandings are those companies listed in e main board. Dont know from Forexers POV.

UT is an easy investment scheme. Manageable risk and no need to worry much. U can learn it easy if u really into it.

Im not a finance or investment or accountant background person, but i can understand how it works. U just need to understand the UT concept and you need a lots of patience. If u want to skip UT and straight jump into shares, a bit funny though because UT much more easy instrument. smile.gif
hafiez
post Dec 19 2012, 09:43 AM

2,980 posts

U got time, do it by yourself. Once u fxxk up, blame yourself for not having the specialties in handling your investment.

Got no time, leave the job to agent, and fxxk him kaw2 if he fails the mission.

Getting good agent is very crucial. Ask friends around who have being serviced good by the agent.

This post has been edited by hafiez: Dec 19 2012, 09:43 AM
hafiez
post Dec 20 2012, 08:52 AM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Dec 19 2012, 08:26 PM)
don't leave to agent, ur investment untung o rugi agent tetap untung sudah even u f him pn no use. agent tahan telinga only lor u r d boss u r d 1 mk final decision at the end f urself olso.
QUOTE(hafiez @ Dec 19 2012, 09:43 AM)
U got time, do it by yourself. Once u fxxk up, blame yourself for not having the specialties in handling your investment.

Got no time, leave the job to agent, and fxxk him kaw2 if he fails the mission.

Getting good agent is very crucial. Ask friends around who have being serviced good by the agent.
Bolded and underlined is actually a tricky part.

If u sick, u want to see an engineer or doctor? Or ask yourself what medicine should i get.

Although u ask your friend, u will ask which doctor is the best.

Im not good at giving example, but hope u got what im trying to say LOL.

---

No doubt, there are bullshit agents flying around. But there are also good agents that can give u good service.

I already stated many pages back; there 2 types of agents - work for money AND work because they love that job.

U can choose to take my statement or not, but trust me, there are very good agents out there.
hafiez
post Jan 30 2013, 04:12 PM

2,980 posts

Good return considering 2009 event.

Most of the fund will perform.
hafiez
post Mar 4 2013, 10:21 AM

2,980 posts

Market rebound, but i didnt get the same value.

Different counter.
hafiez
post Mar 31 2013, 01:01 PM

2,980 posts

hi kparam.

long time no see u?

welcome back.

0.0448sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled