Mechanical Keyboard Club v7, MX red blue brown black

zongeva
post Sep 5 2012, 11:54 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kid.itech @ Sep 5 2012, 11:41 PM)
This is how we roll without backlit. Self made battle light.

Lights ON!

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Lights OFF

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
what's that? how did you made it? I usually just switch on my table light lol
zongeva
post Sep 6 2012, 12:12 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(kid.itech @ Sep 6 2012, 12:02 AM)
I've tried touch type but my stiff fingers cant seem to adapt the new way of typing. and i don't use the correct fingers to type.
It's just a usb lamp. you can get it in computer shops. cost 10-20 bucks only. I don't have a table light, and too cheapskate to get 1 tongue.gif
Might get one during PC Fair lol, the table light is too bright for me to look at the screen... if use for study can lah tongue.gif
zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 03:59 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Sep 7 2012, 02:19 PM)
The secret was out when you mentioned Thailand
+1
zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 04:20 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(rao2100 @ Sep 7 2012, 04:17 PM)
Who is interested to get the Lambda Half Life key?

Looks sweet, i can order and we can share shipment.

USD3 per key.

Here is the link:

http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=35355.0

I bought from this guy before so he is reliable.
wow looks so thick o_o
zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 05:02 PM

561 posts

Seems like CM had removed most of their branding in their newer stocks hmm.gif

http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=35226.0

zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 05:21 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Sep 7 2012, 05:06 PM)
Will be getting a blue switch one soon.  drool.gif
Imma get the Reds if the new batch arrive here rclxms.gif
zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 07:04 PM

561 posts

Since I have blue already, and tried brown on my friend's Ninja, didn't like the weak tactile feeling, so I will just go for reds for my next keyboard biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zongeva: Sep 7 2012, 07:05 PM
zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 09:45 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 7 2012, 08:35 PM)
jeez, i guess i should go for the reds, less stiffer than brown, yes?

Added on September 7, 2012, 8:48 pm
seems like only amazon cm storms getting the unlabelled version, all other regions are all older stocks

Added on September 7, 2012, 8:55 pmasking the gh admin to help me to find out, and maybe ask him buy for me if it is as it is said
Maybe this thing just happen recently and Amazon US get to restock first?
Maybe we should wait a while and see...

Finger crossed, hope that the new batch can get to reach here soon... blush.gif
zongeva
post Sep 7 2012, 10:46 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kid.itech @ Sep 7 2012, 10:40 PM)
I'm looking forward to it.  rclxm9.gif
Maybe I will fall in love with them.
Then you will sell all your keyboards to buy one brows.gif
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 12:25 AM

561 posts

CM Storm Rapid 30% discount in the CM store... Coupon is given by Carter lol icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by zongeva: Sep 8 2012, 03:27 AM
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 05:07 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 8 2012, 05:03 PM)
I m thinking to start another group buy...
but this time I think will get from one same seller,
so that we can save more on postage in China to China,
then we can really split the shipping from China to Malaysia,
and I now know that if we use Poslaju envelop to post can save more,
no need to buy separated envelop.

So did any one have any item they want to get from Taobao? hopefully we can find a same seller that have all the items we all wanted, then we can get all from one same seller.
Kinda want to get more o-rings lol... but not sure yet
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 05:31 PM

561 posts

Kaiser not bringing the KBT Pure? hmm.gif
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 05:42 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 05:34 PM)
he has race only

Added on September 8, 2012, 5:37 pmthis caught my attention
The design kinda make me scared of accidentally breaking the stem lol
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 06:01 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 05:43 PM)
ya, kinda bare naked a bit, but saw one even more crazier, can use wireless and wired, also like this naked stem, but the body is even thinner than this one

Added on September 8, 2012, 5:44 pmcm qf rapid red for rm315, good or not?
oh the neo... ugh naked stem is not for me sweat.gif

buy local? that price should be okay, I think...
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 06:58 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 06:09 PM)
yes local, ideal tech
I am hesitating whether I should wait for the less branded CM Rapid to reach here or not... sweat.gif
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 07:07 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 07:05 PM)
it will reach here, maybe next year or so
Then I shall wait for it and start saving moolah at the meantime blush.gif
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 08:27 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Sep 8 2012, 07:12 PM)
Use with Ragnarock Keyset. Winrar!!!

Hope the Sanctuary looks equally nice on it lol

This post has been edited by zongeva: Sep 8 2012, 08:29 PM
zongeva
post Sep 9 2012, 01:09 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Sep 9 2012, 10:13 AM)
guys when I received my Realforce 87U 45g uniform (white), I probably gonna sell it. Who ever tat might be interest pls pm me ya smile.gif Im selling for HHKB pro 2 nod.gif
Estimated price?
zongeva
post Sep 9 2012, 04:48 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 9 2012, 04:21 PM)
Trade with my HHKB Pro2 la, or my 10th anniversary silent variable weight force...
.... the variable weight force is kind of conflict with my HHKB pro2, since HHKB is uniform weight.
I think if I have a HHKB Pro2 and a 45g uniform, won't have so much conflict when switching keyboards.
How does the variable weight feels?
zongeva
post Sep 9 2012, 10:20 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 9 2012, 08:18 PM)
got a reply from the proxy~ new revision mx blue cm rapid (no big labels on face)  $93 shipped, consider consider

mx red $119 shipped, guaranteed kb face no labels
MX red too expensive lah ._.

This post has been edited by zongeva: Sep 9 2012, 10:22 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:18 PM