124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Club v7, MX red blue brown black

kid.itech
post Sep 8 2012, 03:03 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 02:56 PM)
tu yang at my siggy
yang siggy tu i thought is already black green theme.
Got bored with my red switch, decided to swap with my friends black. My fingers are tired now sad.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 03:04 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

no leh, u see got green, blue, orange, yellow, red, black keycaps and billiard caps, mixing it
kaysa
post Sep 8 2012, 05:03 PM

1,289 posts

I m thinking to start another group buy...
but this time I think will get from one same seller,
so that we can save more on postage in China to China,
then we can really split the shipping from China to Malaysia,
and I now know that if we use Poslaju envelop to post can save more,
no need to buy separated envelop.

So did any one have any item they want to get from Taobao? hopefully we can find a same seller that have all the items we all wanted, then we can get all from one same seller.
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 05:07 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 8 2012, 05:03 PM)

So did any one have any item they want to get from Taobao? hopefully we can find a same seller that have all the items we all wanted, then we can get all from one same seller.
Kinda want to get more o-rings lol... but not sure yet
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 05:17 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

gets a keyboard~~ yay~~
kaysa
post Sep 8 2012, 05:24 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 05:17 PM)
gets a keyboard~~ yay~~
Keyboard ah....
that one have to pay more shipping compare to one pack of O-rings la...
last time I calculate one item RM1... this time cannot lo....
maybe for keyboard RM5, then in Malaysia also need to pay extra postage.......

not really recommended to get a keyboard la... if you want a keyboard,
pay the agent to get it separately better than share with everyone.
because after arriving in Malaysia, I need to send to you some more,
and I would not use poslaju for sending a keyboard, I would use my GdExpress,
that cost RM30++.....

The agent are charging RM12 to RM13 for each Kg of item to send to your house....
sharing a keyboard in a group buy, you actually have to pay more......
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 05:25 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 8 2012, 05:24 PM)
Keyboard ah....
that one have to pay more shipping compare to one pack of O-rings la...
last time I calculate one item RM1... this time cannot lo....
maybe for keyboard RM5, then in Malaysia also need to pay extra postage.......

not really recommended to get a keyboard la... if you want a keyboard,
pay the agent to get it separately better than share with everyone.
because after arriving in Malaysia, I need to send to you some more,
and I would not use poslaju for sending a keyboard, I would use my GdExpress,
that cost RM30++.....

The agent are charging RM12 to RM13 for each Kg of item to send to your house....
sharing a keyboard in a group buy, you actually have to pay more......
good point, but still, need time to scroll around tb to find a decent tkl kb which is black body so i can play some design on it..
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 05:31 PM

561 posts

Kaiser not bringing the KBT Pure? hmm.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 05:34 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Sep 8 2012, 05:31 PM)
Kaiser not bringing the KBT Pure? hmm.gif
he has race only

Added on September 8, 2012, 5:37 pmthis caught my attention

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Sep 8 2012, 05:38 PM
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 05:42 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 05:34 PM)
he has race only

Added on September 8, 2012, 5:37 pmthis caught my attention
The design kinda make me scared of accidentally breaking the stem lol
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 05:43 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Sep 8 2012, 05:42 PM)
The design kinda make me scared of accidentally breaking the stem lol
ya, kinda bare naked a bit, but saw one even more crazier, can use wireless and wired, also like this naked stem, but the body is even thinner than this one

Added on September 8, 2012, 5:44 pmcm qf rapid red for rm315, good or not?

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Sep 8 2012, 05:44 PM
dragorc
post Sep 8 2012, 06:01 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

might gettin 87 PBT keycaps..btw still curious bout sanctuary, how the progress? does anyone know?
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 06:01 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 05:43 PM)
ya, kinda bare naked a bit, but saw one even more crazier, can use wireless and wired, also like this naked stem, but the body is even thinner than this one

Added on September 8, 2012, 5:44 pmcm qf rapid red for rm315, good or not?
oh the neo... ugh naked stem is not for me sweat.gif

buy local? that price should be okay, I think...
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 06:09 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Sep 8 2012, 06:01 PM)

yes local, ideal tech
dragorc
post Sep 8 2012, 06:12 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Sep 8 2012, 06:01 PM)

What do u mean by 'stem'? keycaps height?
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 06:19 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Sep 8 2012, 06:12 PM)
What do u mean by 'stem'? keycaps height?
u enlarge and see the picture, the switch are revealed, normally are concealed within the kb body
kid.itech
post Sep 8 2012, 06:27 PM

205 posts

Hey guys, I found out that my space bar, shift, tab, have some rattling. Got solution to this?
dragorc
post Sep 8 2012, 06:28 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 06:19 PM)
u enlarge and see the picture, the switch are revealed, normally are concealed within the kb body
oh ok tnx. ya its lookin so weird juz like the kcaps gonna to spill off haha...if the kcaps/stem is a lil bit lowered shud be better..
zongeva
post Sep 8 2012, 06:58 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 06:09 PM)
yes local, ideal tech
I am hesitating whether I should wait for the less branded CM Rapid to reach here or not... sweat.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 8 2012, 07:05 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Sep 8 2012, 06:58 PM)
I am hesitating whether I should wait for the less branded CM Rapid to reach here or not... sweat.gif
it will reach here, maybe next year or so

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:06 PM