QUOTE(shiroamada @ Aug 15 2012, 04:45 PM)
I just received one summon this Sunday. Kesalahan 2, I park at the roadside with yellow line... That is housing area.. well raya time.. you guys know.
back to my question.
After I got the summon, I went to eCurve to pay my summon, the police officer say is RM100, I say ah? not RM30 meh? I pay at the same day o..
He answered RM30 no more since March 2011. I am not able to pay the summon due to the summon haven't record to the system....
He told me that if I pay after 7 days. I need to pay RM300, as he told me like this. Is this true... or he just blaff me want to me pay immediately?
Anyone can share their experience. Please share if you get summon on this year.
[attachmentid=3001844]
i had 1 illegal parking summon since last week and i manage to pay at Ikano today. is almost 10 days from the date of summon. Payment RM100. Spoke to the officer, i was told that even 1 month later the compound will be the same. He said the same thing that RM30 no more since year 2011.back to my question.
After I got the summon, I went to eCurve to pay my summon, the police officer say is RM100, I say ah? not RM30 meh? I pay at the same day o..
He answered RM30 no more since March 2011. I am not able to pay the summon due to the summon haven't record to the system....
He told me that if I pay after 7 days. I need to pay RM300, as he told me like this. Is this true... or he just blaff me want to me pay immediately?
Anyone can share their experience. Please share if you get summon on this year.
[attachmentid=3001844]
This post has been edited by nicliong: Jul 22 2013, 02:02 AM
Jul 22 2013, 01:53 AM

0.0115sec