126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2 v4, Launch: 28August2012

valho
post Aug 14 2012, 10:53 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 14 2012, 10:32 AM)
I just want to have fun,
Just as in Guild Wars,
Not some mad rush to leveling and doesn't bother bout the lore and stuff
just like in WoW.

My friend complain alot,imma sucha n00b players...
WTF amn doin unfoggin all the map,spend my time craft,mine,harvest.
SUPER SLOWPOKE just level and gear up the rest you can do once you are max lvl...
duhhhhh.....
Not for fortune and fame.

I just wanna *Rule no.32 Enjoy The Little Things*
That's how I play as well, usually I failed to see any reason to rush and level up as quickly as possible, in doing that you'll miss out on a lot other enjoyable parts of the game. I spend so much time just exploring, doing this and that DE and some personal stories quests during BWE3 and without realizing it I reached level 15 and I wasn't even trying hard to level up.
dezz
post Aug 14 2012, 10:58 AM

201 posts

i dunwan choo choo train as the guild name. cuz im pretty sure my female friends wont join that.. ^^;
Vendetthiel
post Aug 14 2012, 11:07 AM

People all over the world (Sisters and brothers)
Join hands (join, come on)
Start a love train (ride this train, y'all), love train (Come on)
People all over the world (Don't need no tickets)
Join hands (come on, ride)
Start a love train, love train

Everyone love train !! wub.gif

This post has been edited by Vendetthiel: Aug 14 2012, 11:10 AM
Degel
post Aug 14 2012, 11:17 AM

150 posts

the download file freaking large.....any1 know the direct download link for gw2? plan to download it in office but my office block p2p download......
DrLaboo
post Aug 14 2012, 11:22 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

PvP..
it's all about the PvP..
test ur fingers + mouse + keyboard co-ordination..
pawn those noobs.. make em rage quit..
now that's a competitive game.. brows.gif

btw, any guild, group here focus on PvP??

all these exploring world thingy can be done when u got NBTD

valho
post Aug 14 2012, 11:25 AM

4,967 posts

Story first, PVP later even in GW I only went PVP when I was almost done with the PVE part. But might go WvWvW once in a while though, it's quite fun.
Vendetthiel
post Aug 14 2012, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 14 2012, 11:25 AM)
Story first, PVP later even in GW I only went PVP when I was almost done with the PVE part. But might go WvWvW once in a while though, it's quite fun.
Seconded.
Seriously WvWvW is just awesome and fun !!
I'll definitely participate it occasionally.
Not to forget gonna go for the skillz too at WvWvW.

This post has been edited by Vendetthiel: Aug 14 2012, 11:28 AM
DrLaboo
post Aug 14 2012, 11:28 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 14 2012, 11:25 AM)
it's up to the person itself..
i got my satisfaction pawning ppl online laugh.gif
Dirtz
post Aug 14 2012, 11:31 AM

76 posts

just wonder do you get ganked when u r pve grinding in GW2...hehehe
valho
post Aug 14 2012, 11:34 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 14 2012, 11:27 AM)
Seconded.
Seriously WvWvW is just awesome and fun !!
I'll definitely participate it occasionally.
Not to forget gonna go for the skillz too at WvWvW.
Should make a group and go WvWvW to capture skills

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 14 2012, 11:28 AM)
it's up to the person itself..
i got my satisfaction pawning ppl online  laugh.gif
oh you bully lol
M1X
post Aug 14 2012, 11:35 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Aug 14 2012, 11:31 AM)
just wonder do you get ganked when u r pve grinding in GW2...hehehe
THIS IS NOT AION!!!
That's all I gotta say. whistling.gif Four words enough to describe.

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 14 2012, 11:36 AM
DrLaboo
post Aug 14 2012, 11:37 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 14 2012, 11:34 AM)
oh you bully lol
those angmoh ah..
seriously.. they took the game way too serious mang..
i always ROTFLMAO after seeing their curses on the chat when u pawn them hard..
hoping LYN got PvP guild/group..
we can make a posse and invade the pvp room 1 by 1..
very the epic!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by DrLaboo: Aug 14 2012, 11:38 AM
chaos86
post Aug 14 2012, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 14 2012, 10:53 AM)
That's how I play as well, usually I failed to see any reason to rush and level up as quickly as possible, in doing that you'll miss out on a lot other enjoyable parts of the game. I spend so much time just exploring, doing this and that DE and some personal stories quests during BWE3 and without realizing it I reached level 15 and I wasn't even trying hard to level up.
same with me, my ultimate aim in this game is to get 100% map completion and take lots of screenshot to racun my friends to play the game tongue.gif

Dirtz
post Aug 14 2012, 11:39 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 14 2012, 11:37 AM)
those angmoh ah..
very the epic!!  rclxm9.gif
count me in if you want to start a pvp group...
DrLaboo
post Aug 14 2012, 11:41 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Aug 14 2012, 11:39 AM)
count me in if you want to start a pvp group...
which class u gonna roll for PvP brah?
imma go for the annoying thief..
dual pistol / shortbow
tried during the both stress test..
it was awesome! laugh.gif
dezz
post Aug 14 2012, 11:41 AM

201 posts

those angmoh ah..
no, pvp in gw doesnt work that way. and even if you go as a group(party) your party member might be send to the other side. as for wvwvw, most wont really check the general chat as it's better off to just read the team chat. tongue.gif
Vendetthiel
post Aug 14 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 14 2012, 11:34 AM)
oh you bully lol
That's why we come out with this
Choo Choo Train, We are gonna capture in a row .
We are gonna Choo Choo Train the skillz,
You gotta catch up all those missing pages.
DrLaboo
post Aug 14 2012, 11:44 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Aug 14 2012, 11:41 AM)
no, pvp in gw doesnt work that way. and even if you go as a group(party) your party member might be send to the other side. as for wvwvw, most wont really check the general chat as it's better off to just read the team chat. tongue.gif
ah issit?
it will randomized on the next match?
dayumm.. i tot it's like WoW.. mad.gif
i didn't notice this since i didn't party with anyone during PvP dat time tongue.gif

so then WvW is more like a MASS-PvP? liddat?

valho
post Aug 14 2012, 11:47 AM

4,967 posts

those angmoh ah..
Yeah they can't accept it if they loose

QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 14 2012, 11:37 AM)
same with me, my ultimate aim in this game is to get 100% map completion and take lots of screenshot to racun my friends to play the game tongue.gif
get map completion, find all vista, do all hearts and DE haha. And yeah lots of screenies, I hope they will put in a highres screenshot option that remove the UI without the need to hide it manually
xiaopuyo
post Aug 14 2012, 11:47 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

i'm more to the WvW , conquering world are more like me ! WoW are outdated tongue.gif either will join SoS, if full ... YOU ALL ARE MY ENEMY!

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:07 PM