Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied
TaurusOxford
Aug 25 2012, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(nizam80 @ Aug 25 2012, 12:52 AM) I guess this is the closest we can get to version 2.0 of the Nu. I have never build an MG ver. Ka kit before. Do you think Bandai will redesign the inner frame? One more thing is the proportions as most people think that the original MG Nu had a head which is quite big. They HAVE to redesign the inner frame. Bandai would not re-use a 12-year old inner frame for a model kit that's supposed to be their year-end headliner.
Silversky13
Aug 25 2012, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Aug 25 2012, 11:27 AM) They HAVE to redesign the inner frame. Bandai would not re-use a 12-year old inner frame for a model kit that's supposed to be their year-end headliner. it be nice if come out RG vir....
HxiiiK
Aug 25 2012, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(KingKo @ Aug 25 2012, 11:26 AM) God gundam n master gundam stock a lot? Thinking wanna go or not... Scare waste petrol gone within 30mins outside.. go now also no use.. unless they stashed some stock at the back
KingKo
Aug 25 2012, 11:56 AM
Like this I lazy to go lor.... Wangsa maju go not near also ler
HxiiiK
Aug 25 2012, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(KingKo @ Aug 25 2012, 11:56 AM) Like this I lazy to go lor.... Wangsa maju go not near also ler sorry to say when u see the sales items on litt tak flyer, best to be there at the moment the door opens, otherwise, surely won't have chance surely a lot of *******s buying to resell.. just wait and see, surely today or tomorrow will come out WTS HD Zeta and hyper mode god/master gundam
leejok2003
Aug 25 2012, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 25 2012, 11:59 AM) sorry to say when u see the sales items on litt tak flyer, best to be there at the moment the door opens, otherwise, surely won't have chance surely a lot of *******s buying to resell.. just wait and see, surely today or tomorrow will come out WTS HD Zeta and hyper mode god/master gundam Yup, it's a warehouse sale, so better be there as early as possible. Saw in mudah.my HD Zeta 2XX, HG RX78-2 expo 1XX...
KingKo
Aug 25 2012, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 25 2012, 11:59 AM) sorry to say when u see the sales items on litt tak flyer, best to be there at the moment the door opens, otherwise, surely won't have chance surely a lot of *******s buying to resell.. just wait and see, surely today or tomorrow will come out WTS HD Zeta and hyper mode god/master gundam Yea need go super early... But stock in home pile like mountain now... No also good heh... Normally sales will make me buy more... Especially those special edition
HxiiiK
Aug 25 2012, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(leejok2003 @ Aug 25 2012, 12:03 PM) Yup, it's a warehouse sale, so better be there as early as possible. Saw in mudah.my HD Zeta 2XX, HG RX78-2 expo 1XX...  these people can go dai
waikin_31
Aug 25 2012, 12:42 PM

So is the 3d render Nu gundam ver. Ka that someone posted legit?
TaurusOxford
Aug 25 2012, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 25 2012, 02:12 AM) So is the 3d render Nu gundam ver. Ka that someone posted legit? I also have the lineart: http://i.imgur.com/2x8VB.jpgEither they're real or somebody is REALLY good at making fake images in a short amount of time. As far as I can find out, they're both legit. This post has been edited by TaurusOxford: Aug 25 2012, 12:48 PM
HxiiiK
Aug 25 2012, 12:57 PM
Nu gundam is amazing, but i could never love those shoulders.. they're huge and disproportionate.. other than that, looking really good
StarGhazzer
Aug 25 2012, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 25 2012, 10:28 AM) Huh? WTF... The Aegis's colour is like pasar malam ketam toy... Ok can cross out from shopping list » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The colour is actually pretty nice, better than the pinkish 1/100 or 1/144. The proportions however is quite messed up. Shoulder armours are positioned too high, while the redesigned feet and spikes are hideous. Oh well... save money. Meanwhile... almost done with my HGUC Kampfer. Such an awesome kit for such a low price.
asuk
Aug 25 2012, 01:32 PM

the color and proportions of the MG aegis look OK to me. It's just that with the transforming and all, I would expect the joints would get loose real quick
Hellscream
Aug 25 2012, 01:43 PM
I wonder the waist of ageis can twist or not?
Silversky13
Aug 25 2012, 01:47 PM
any one got gundam link to diy parts? oh self mod
This post has been edited by Silversky13: Aug 25 2012, 01:47 PM
Khai62
Aug 25 2012, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 25 2012, 01:47 PM) any one got gundam link to diy parts? oh self mod Try look at Mgs2u but pandai2 cari sendiri. QUOTE(golbeza @ Aug 25 2012, 02:56 PM) oh my, looks like i've been missing a lot during the raya week. didnt know the warehouse sales already started but yeah i just knew about the RG Zeta & MG Nu ver. Ka  here's something for those who wanna buy RG Zeta » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wah with Zeta base stand ?  but most probably will come with a magazine with this kind of thing. This post has been edited by Khai62: Aug 25 2012, 03:23 PM
StarGhazzer
Aug 25 2012, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Aug 25 2012, 01:43 PM) I wonder the waist of ageis can twist or not? from the pictures it seems to be able to tilt forward and backwards slightly, but none of them showed any ability to rotate.
leejok2003
Aug 25 2012, 05:20 PM
master gundam hyper mode and rx78-3 still have alot in the warehouse. added hyaku white hg