LOL ... Ikan bilis category lo ..  tongue.gif
ikan bilis = small = small group of privileged customer = VIP tongue.gif
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 10:40 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 4 2013, 10:38 AM)
ikan bilis = small = small group of privileged customer = VIP  tongue.gif
LOL ... ikan bilis is small in size but large in quantity, so cannot be VIP woh ... hehehehe ... tongue.gif
Skyvi
post Oct 4 2013, 10:43 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 4 2013, 10:36 AM)
I think the balloting system is "mirroring" Seri Mutiara ie balloting is conducted on a weekday and sps will inform those successful ppl via sms to choose their preferred unit on another day in order to avoid thousands of ppl flooding the WC.
Since ecohill is so demanding, they should have confidence enough to accept cheques instead....similar to what eco world practice for its Eco botanic in Johor.....some more they got ballot extra 50 people's on waiting list just in case.
xyyap
post Oct 4 2013, 10:44 AM

5,219 posts

cheryee is insider sure kena tongue.gif

Skyvi
post Oct 4 2013, 10:46 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 4 2013, 10:36 AM)
I think the balloting system is "mirroring" Seri Mutiara ie balloting is conducted on a weekday and sps will inform those successful ppl via sms to choose their preferred unit on another day in order to avoid thousands of ppl flooding the WC.
Agree, but the most devastating is the long queue during registration time. Are there any more convenient way? Any suggestions for improvement ?
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 10:50 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 4 2013, 10:43 AM)
Since ecohill is so demanding, they should have confidence enough to accept cheques instead....similar to what eco world practice for its Eco botanic in Johor.....some more they got ballot extra 50 people's on waiting list just in case.
Seri Mutiara also have additional ballots under KIV list as there will be cases with loan issue n etc
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 10:51 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 4 2013, 10:44 AM)
cheryee is insider sure kena  tongue.gif
LOL .. how to fight with u ah, Cyber King! notworthy.gif
darween13
post Oct 4 2013, 11:19 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 4 2013, 10:11 AM)
But where else to get such price for a small house on a big land?  unsure.gif
+1

Exactly, but cheryee, are we allowed to renovate the house? I know we are not allowed to raise wall for external, but extension at the back and side in our land, should be fine?
I want to get Merrum B1 Corner, only 2 units, hopefully, can get the ballot.

Regards,
Darween
darweennaidu.dn@gmail.com
Seremban_Guy123
post Oct 4 2013, 11:27 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 4 2013, 11:19 AM)
+1

Exactly, but cheryee, are we allowed to renovate the house? I know we are not allowed to raise wall for external, but extension at the back and side in our land, should be fine?

Regards,
Darween
Boss Darween, if I get the Merrum B1, can
I sell it to you drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
anyway I got your HP number
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 11:28 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 4 2013, 11:19 AM)
+1

Regards,
Darween
My understanding is that you are not permitted to do any extension to the unit, be it at the back portion or the side portion.
chengkuangan
post Oct 4 2013, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 3 2013, 02:42 PM)
No, you cant. 1 IC = 1 Ballot
Should you want to participate in >1 Ballot = >1 IC

Also, it is by the Village that you are targetting. When you ballot for Merrum, you actually, indirectly balloting for Lecus too. It goes by the colour, so, if Purple, then you ballot for all Purple launches. If you hit, you are entitled to one of it. Similarly for Cluster SD and DSL.
Hi Darwin, Can I ballot using my son name as well, though he is 11 years old. Want to place in more ballot to get higher chance. Think he may not qualified to sign S&P later if his name is listed, though I can join name.
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 12:29 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(chengkuangan @ Oct 4 2013, 12:04 PM)
Hi Darwin, Can I ballot using my son name as well, though he is 11 years old. Want to place in more ballot to get higher chance. Think he may not qualified to sign S&P later if his name is listed, though I can join name.
It is an obvious NO to anyone below the legal age for balloting and should you wish to include your son's name into the SPA, someone of legal age has to be his trustee.

Hope this helps! smile.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: Oct 4 2013, 12:30 PM
Seremban_Guy123
post Oct 4 2013, 01:14 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 4 2013, 12:29 PM)
It is an obvious NO to anyone below the legal age for balloting and should you wish to include your son's name into the SPA, someone of legal age has to be his trustee.

Hope this helps!  smile.gif
Boss Cheryee, ecohills compared to Mahsing's Bangi project.
which one better? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 01:24 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 4 2013, 01:14 PM)
Boss Cheryee, ecohills compared to Mahsing's Bangi project.
which one better?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I suka SPS ... tongue.gif
Seremban_Guy123
post Oct 4 2013, 01:24 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 4 2013, 01:24 PM)
I suka SPS ...  tongue.gif
Both also township. any reason? blink.gif blink.gif
cheryee
post Oct 4 2013, 01:32 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 4 2013, 01:24 PM)
Both also township. any reason?  blink.gif  blink.gif
Yes, coz I am LKS punya fansi! biggrin.gif
CaptainCool
post Oct 4 2013, 01:34 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 4 2013, 01:32 PM)
Yes, coz I am LKS punya fansi!  biggrin.gif
support +1
really not so confident with mahsing....... blink.gif
Seremban_Guy123
post Oct 4 2013, 01:36 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 4 2013, 01:34 PM)
support +1
really not so confident with mahsing....... blink.gif
What happen to Mahsing? Good company wat rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
CaptainCool
post Oct 4 2013, 01:41 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 4 2013, 01:36 PM)
What happen to Mahsing? Good company wat  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i see all their other projects like super blood sucking only.....all price above others geh.....lakeville to D'sara to M city......all not worth the price lo for me.....
CaptainCool
post Oct 4 2013, 01:43 PM

598 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by CaptainCool: Oct 4 2013, 01:45 PM

160 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:38 PM