IGB REIT, worth to buy?

prophetjul
post Aug 13 2012, 12:04 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Aug 13 2012, 11:44 AM)
TO ALL Bro,

Just share info that i have study

Based on indicative IPO offer price of RM1.25/ share,

Each Kassets share will receive 5.24 units of IGB Reits and approximately RM2.73 cash, which bring the total distribution value per Kassets share to RM9.30

Invest or not, up to u
AND you are asking them to pay for a further 13.7 cents per share with KASSEts at Rm10?

You know what a pumper is?
katesamsung
post Aug 13 2012, 12:07 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Aug 13 2012, 12:04 PM)
AND you are asking them to pay for a further 13.7 cents per share with KASSEts at Rm10? 

You know what a pumper is?
?????
prophetjul
post Aug 13 2012, 12:08 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Aug 13 2012, 12:07 PM)
?????
Sorry my mis...its rm9........but your are still pumpin
katesamsung
post Aug 13 2012, 12:12 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Aug 13 2012, 12:08 PM)
Sorry my mis...its rm9........but your are still pumpin
NVm La..i dun know what u talking.....

U r the one who talk like smart alec here..

I jus share the info to all bro here....Invest or not..up to u all....

If u dun think so..then dun invest..

Very fan...always meet this kind of ppl in the forum

This post has been edited by katesamsung: Aug 13 2012, 12:13 PM
hmn
post Aug 13 2012, 12:34 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Aug 13 2012, 12:12 PM)

thanks for the info... but is it confirm RM1.25... if RM1.10 rugi wooo... furthermore odd lots is headache... need to buy 5.24 so need to buy either 5lots or 50lots. betul tak? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
flowking88
post Aug 13 2012, 12:45 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Aug 13 2012, 12:12 PM)

Let them be ... I support u..... They don't know how to do the magic calculation ...

1.25 IGB REIT vs 8.98 Kris , still Kris more cheap ............... Don't mislead by Par Price .....

Kris can get 5,240 Unit IGB REIT x RM 1.25 ( IPo Price ) + 2.43 Cash ( Special Div + Cap Repayemnt ) + 0.xx ( Extra Cap repayment ) = The below Scenario

1) If 1st day IGB REIT listed price = 1.25 , u bought at 8.98 , u lose nothing just breakven ,
2) If that 0.xx u get it means your IGB REIT cost will be 1.21 -1.15 or even lower , very hard lose
3) If 1st day IGB REIT litsed price = 1.30-1.35 , u bought at 8.98 , u made money ...... rooms

This week or next week will having annoucement for Kris entilement for IGB REIT , if i am not wrong , later want buy it at 9.00, sure no more chance !! Mostly at 9.00 above ......... Believe it or not up to to .....

Bro Kate , use your words . Room....... Room.... RooMMMMMMMMM !!!!!!!!! icon_idea.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(hmn @ Aug 13 2012, 12:34 PM)
thanks for the info... but is it confirm RM1.25... if RM1.10 rugi wooo... furthermore odd lots is headache... need to buy 5.24 so need to buy either 5lots or 50lots. betul tak? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
1,000 Unit Kris get 5,240 Unit IGB REIT

Odd lot 40 Unit x 1.25 = RM50.00

RM50.00 / RM8980 = only 0.55%

Know investment ppl won't care this kind of minor issue

If really afraid this kind of Odd lot , Buy Kris at 5,000 Unit , 10,000 Unit , 15,000 Unit ...........

This post has been edited by flowking88: Aug 13 2012, 01:00 PM
katesamsung
post Aug 13 2012, 01:57 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(flowking88 @ Aug 13 2012, 12:45 PM)
Let them be ...    I support u.....  They don't know how to do the magic calculation ... 

1.25  IGB REIT vs 8.98 Kris , still Kris more cheap  ...............  Don't mislead by Par Price .....
Kris can get 5,240 Unit IGB REIT x RM 1.25 ( IPo Price ) + 2.43  Cash ( Special Div + Cap Repayemnt ) + 0.xx ( Extra Cap repayment )  =  The below Scenario

1) If 1st day IGB REIT listed price =  1.25  , u bought at 8.98 , u lose nothing just breakven ,
2) If that 0.xx u get it means your IGB REIT cost will be 1.21 -1.15 or even lower , very hard lose
3) If 1st day IGB REIT litsed price = 1.30-1.35 , u bought at 8.98 , u made money  ......  rooms 

This week or next week will having annoucement for Kris entilement for IGB REIT , if i am not wrong , later  want buy it at 9.00, sure no more chance !!  Mostly at 9.00 above  .........  Believe it or not up to to  .....

Bro Kate , use your words  .    Room.......  Room.... RooMMMMMMMMM  !!!!!!!!!      icon_idea.gif

If really afraid this kind of Odd lot , Buy Kris at  5,000 Unit , 10,000 Unit , 15,000 Unit ...........
Thanks for ur support.....

sparc18
post Aug 13 2012, 04:32 PM

115 posts

Let them be ...    I support u.....  They don't know how to do the magic calculation ... 

1.25  IGB REIT vs 8.98 Kris , still Kris more cheap  ...............  Don't mislead by Par Price .....
Kris can get 5,240 Unit IGB REIT x RM 1.25 ( IPo Price ) + 2.43  Cash ( Special Div + Cap Repayemnt ) + 0.xx ( Extra Cap repayment )  =  The below Scenario

1) If 1st day IGB REIT listed price =  1.25  , u bought at 8.98 , u lose nothing just breakven ,
3) If 1st day IGB REIT litsed price = 1.30-1.35 , u bought at 8.98 , u made money  ......  rooms 

This week or next week will having annoucement for Kris entilement for IGB REIT , if i am not wrong , later  want buy it at 9.00, sure no more chance !!  Mostly at 9.00 above  .........  Believe it or not up to to  .....

Bro Kate , use your words  .    Room.......  Room.... RooMMMMMMMMM  !!!!!!!!!      icon_idea.gif

If really afraid this kind of Odd lot , Buy Kris at  5,000 Unit , 10,000 Unit , 15,000 Unit ...........
welcome lyn-new forum member smile.gif

cherroy
post Aug 13 2012, 04:55 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Aug 10 2012, 09:02 AM)
KASSETS - RM 9.00 Liao - ROOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMM  rclxms.gif
Since you are not keen to sell Kassets, but hold IGBreit for 3-6 months, whether Kassets Vroom or Vroom Vroom to whatever price, it makes no different. smile.gif

It is better off hoping IGBreit Vroom. laugh.gif
So it doesn't make sense to feel Vroom when Kassets Vroom to Rm9 or Rm9.50 if one doesn't keen to sell off Kassets.

Whether Kassets vroom to Rm10, or Rm11, it won't alter the performance of IGBreit later on when listing.

river.sand
post Aug 13 2012, 05:00 PM

3,816 posts

Kate is bro or sis brows.gif
yok70
post Aug 13 2012, 05:14 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Aug 13 2012, 04:55 PM)
Since you are not keen to sell Kassets, but hold IGBreit for 3-6 months, whether Kassets Vroom or Vroom Vroom to whatever price, it makes no different.  smile.gif

It is better off hoping IGBreit Vroom.  laugh.gif
So it doesn't make sense to feel Vroom when Kassets Vroom to Rm9 or Rm9.50 if one doesn't keen to sell off Kassets.

Whether Kassets vroom to Rm10, or Rm11, it won't alter the performance of IGBreit later on when listing.
thumbup.gif

From the "high frequency + low level content" posted by the "vroom vroom bro", i think 99% he has lots of Kassets to be sold before the IGBreit IPO. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yok70: Aug 13 2012, 05:20 PM
katesamsung
post Aug 13 2012, 05:32 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Aug 13 2012, 05:14 PM)
thumbup.gif

From the "high frequency + low level content" posted by the "vroom vroom bro", i think 99% he has lots of Kassets to be sold before the IGBreit IPO.  tongue.gif
i did invest at KASSETS.. and i didnt sell any of them.....will keep for passive income for long term....Building my 15k passive income a month....

Mid Valley being the one of the hottest Mall in Malaysia....Even i think Paviilion also lose to Mid Valley in term of human traffic...

Publika...SS2 mall....1shamelin....u go n visit ...u know the different

Invest or not...up to u...

Added on August 13, 2012, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(yok70 @ Aug 13 2012, 05:14 PM)
thumbup.gif

From the "high frequency + low level content" posted by the "vroom vroom bro", i think 99% he has lots of Kassets to be sold before the IGBreit IPO.  tongue.gif
Very hard to share info at forum

When we share info about a stock...ask to invest......then ppl wil think we wan to sell to them

When dun share info, then will say ..stingy...this and that

Ok la....no more info about this KASSETS.....u all look for urself....

This post has been edited by katesamsung: Aug 13 2012, 05:35 PM
flowking88
post Aug 13 2012, 05:52 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Aug 13 2012, 05:32 PM)
i did invest at KASSETS.. and i didnt sell any of them.....will keep for passive income for long term....Building my 15k passive income a month....

Mid Valley being the one of the hottest Mall in Malaysia....Even i think Paviilion also lose to Mid Valley in term of human traffic...

When we share info about a stock...ask to invest......then ppl wil think we wan to sell to them

Bro Kate ,

Later they sure will regret not in at 8.90-9.00 , they stil not understand the lobang we said, let time prove it ( very soon - just need another 2 week or 1 mth ) ,

They still scare the price from 7.80 to 9.00 , they think high ....... tehy still think 9.00 is expensive , but 1.25 is cheap ..... rolleyes.gif

john123x
post Aug 13 2012, 06:12 PM

3,021 posts

regarding kasset, require more info.

1. 2.73 or 2.43 dividend plus capital repayment?
2. where and how do u know its rm1.25 IPO price?
cherroy
post Aug 13 2012, 09:19 PM

25,802 posts

Actually, in the forum, we do not ask people to invest in A or B.

We just share opinion, view, and info.
It is not right to ask anyone to invest a particular stock, even it is super cheap, no brainer price, or worth every penny of it, or the share is super duper cheap, and will make one become millionaire or billionaire afterwards.

Whatever info and opinion, we are indeed welcome with many thanks,
but not asking anyone to invest.
Whether want to invest or not, it is up to individual decision, preference.

Yes, at near 9.00 is about equivalent to IGBreit IPO pricing.
But it doesn't make sense to be vroom about Kassets market pricing, even it shoot to Rm10 or 15, if one has no intention to sell off Kassets.
As eventually all Kassets share will cease and one own the capital repayment cash + IGBreit.

Added on August 13, 2012, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(flowking88 @ Aug 13 2012, 05:52 PM)
Bro Kate ,

Later they sure will regret not in at 8.90-9.00 , they stil not understand the lobang we said, let time prove it ( very soon - just need another 2 week or 1 mth )  ,

They still scare the price from 7.80  to  9.00  , they think high  .......    tehy still think 9.00 is expensive , but 1.25 is cheap  .....        rolleyes.gif
It is not people don't understand can get IGBreit through Kassets, and how much its equivalent.
Nobody dispute the calculation and valuation of IGBreit at Rm1.25 vs Rm9 Kassets.

Just other people may not want to take the risk of it, or time risk of it. As from IPO listing + its capital repayment, it takes sometimes.
Yes, IGBreit highly may chalk up some premium when first day of listing (me also think highly will around RM1.3x), but there are still time risk in between.
Who knows what can happen in between the time, even if it is highly unlikely.

So people want to buy or not buy, it is up to individual preference.
There is nothing wrong, if one not willing to take the risk (that's why we see there are still constant seller in Kassets). Those don't want to wait, rather take cash now by selling Kassets, and don't want to wait for IGBreit + capital repayment.
While other see can squeeze a few cents or ten plus cents, by buying Kassets at RM9.00.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Aug 13 2012, 09:27 PM
cherroy
post Aug 13 2012, 09:45 PM

25,802 posts

Let them be ...     I support u.....  They don't know how to do the magic calculation ... 

Kris can get 5,240 Unit IGB REIT x RM 1.25 ( IPo Price ) + 2.43  Cash ( Special Div + Cap Repayemnt ) + 0.xx ( Extra Cap repayment ) =  The below Scenario

Bro Kate , use your words  .    Room.......  Room.... RooMMMMMMMMM  !!!!!!!!!       icon_idea.gif

There is no extra cap repayment in the proposal of disposal of Midvalley and subsequent delisting of Kassets, as far as I remembered.

If buy at Rm9.00, total cost including commission is about Rm9.05 - 2.43 / 5240 = Rm1.263, so one needs to sell above Rm1.28 (as need to deduct the sell commission side as well) to make a profit.
if at Rm9.05 means need to sell above 1.29.

Also capital repayment take considerable longer time to materialise generally which already stated expectation of completion of capital repayment may be around March 2013.
So half + year to go for the Rm2.43, which if one sell now on Kassets can get the cash after T+3, and earn a 1.x% from the FD interest, which is about RM0.03. laugh.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 9:59 pm

This post has been edited by cherroy: Aug 13 2012, 10:00 PM
cherroy
post Aug 13 2012, 10:00 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Aug 13 2012, 06:12 PM)
regarding kasset, require more info.

1. 2.73 or 2.43 dividend plus capital repayment?
2. where and how do u know its rm1.25 IPO price?
1. 2.43
2. See the first page of this topic.
flowking88
post Aug 13 2012, 10:50 PM

37 posts

Who say no extra cap repayemnt 0.xx ?

1st Tips - 2.43 based on 31-12-2011
2nd tips - Go read circular to saherholder dd 5/6/2012 , Salient Terms of The Drafts SPA

Read carefully before u made any comment .

wayne84
post Aug 13 2012, 11:21 PM

463 posts

No...Bro Kate, isnt if buy KASSETS need to hold the share for few months..right? The main reason i dun buy is i need cash for Astro IPO...lolx. Is that make sense?
dopp
post Aug 14 2012, 08:38 AM

1,733 posts

We can start buy on 19th?

141 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:27 AM