QUOTE(JBJ @ Sep 19 2012, 11:35 AM)
Added...!!!-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless
Sep 19 2012, 03:50 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sg Buloh |
Sep 20 2012, 09:56 AM
balancing 4 tayar = RM20
alignment 2 tayar depan = RM15 total = RM35 |
Sep 20 2012, 11:39 AM
Sep 20 2012, 05:05 PM
Sep 20 2012, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(sstw @ Sep 20 2012, 04:21 PM) 4 point lower rearARB 2 point upper rear QUOTE(izputra @ Sep 20 2012, 04:49 PM) Yeahh..me again as usual..need to reopen my case Added this to 1st page so newbie can refer there...& again..i will said, this comparison will never have an absolute end. I also have my very own comparison with my previous2 car if u dont mind..the 1.3L (M) Wira Aeroback (with bodykits & 15" rims) & 1.6L (A) Waja 4G18 (standard). All i can say is, none of those 2 cars can match my Forte 2.0 FC in highway drive @ 110km/h speed..what i meant is, on highway cruising at that speed, my Forte 2.0 FC is the best among those cars. Only on city driving, Waja FC is a bit better (i really meant a bit) than my Forte. Ironically, the Wira 1.3 is the worst. My wife also own a Kelisa 1.0 (A) last time..on highway speed cruising, again my Forte 2.0 is better in term of FC..but not for city drive..that's for sure. Now my wife owning a Preve CFE..& Preve CFE's FC as of now is nowhere near my Forte FC especially on highway cruising (see comparison pics below). & my friend also own a 2.0 Civic..& from his own words, the FC for city driving (KL) is in the range of 9.x to 10.xL/100km, which is very much comparable with my Forte 2.0. What i wanna say is, your comparison is like that & my comparison is like this..so this will never end. Enjoy your car bro..u already done your research on Forte FC before u buy it in the first place right? So i guess (& i'm sorry)..i have to agree with bro dvinez in this case... This post has been edited by epo: Sep 20 2012, 05:14 PM |
Sep 21 2012, 11:22 AM
Sep 21 2012, 12:46 PM
Sep 21 2012, 01:02 PM
Sep 21 2012, 10:16 PM
Sep 24 2012, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 24 2012, 06:46 PM) Meaning normal maintenance I can go out other workshop? Later I don't gve those authorized stamp in the service booklet... How =S Long time ago when I drove Satria, I sent to SC for the 1st free 3 service.After that I bring the booklet to stamp chop shop and ask the shop to create 1 rubber stamp exactly like the SC chop. Since then, I service outside & chop myself until I sold my car. Even no major warranty claimed but the new buyer was so excited when he saw my booklet if fully service by SC. But now dunno can do or not coz their system online each others. Also during my study, my friend duplicate the clinic rubber stamp & used it on receipt (own printing) to get MC. Very useful & been used by a lot of us. |
Sep 25 2012, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 25 2012, 03:10 AM) I think US sudah ada half cut...QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Sep 25 2012, 10:40 AM) chg oil filter & engine oil & rotate tires only...the rest say "TAK NAK"... |
Sep 25 2012, 11:17 AM
Sep 26 2012, 02:16 PM
Sep 26 2012, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(kudi @ Sep 26 2012, 02:28 PM) My verdict so far on this car: Now the TRUE question is "What ur choice if all below car within the same price...???"I have no regrets deciding on buying this car over these: Honda Civic, Mazda 3, Corolla Altis, Nissan Sylphy, Hyundai Elantra. First thing first, on the value for money with features and specs, truly Forte is the winner. The built quality, the handling, the comfort, the features, the safety, the engine, the power all felt so nice and confident. Initially I was deciding between to get the Elantra 1.8 simply bcos of the latest look of the car and newer engine tech. But as evidently showing on the roads of KL/PJ, one can notice that there is just simply not enough Elantras on the road, which is still surprising me as by now there should be more on the roads. The fluidic look of the Elantra now just die on me and in fact the look doesnt stay long and gets boring over time. With the high price tag and specs and safety, its simply doesnt worth it. And also the lowering of the ceiling to improve the fuel co-efficiency is rubbish to me. Peter Schreyer's design of all the KIA's with his signature Audi DNA is simply beautiful. The look will last and stays contemporary. With the price tag of slightly below RM100K for a top-end spec C Segment, what better deal once can get? And not forgetting that NAZA is constantly improving their services and support to their customers. I am really satisfied with the car and performance. From my trip up north on the higway, I am controlling the driving speed between 110~130 KM/H and the engine revs from 2~3K rpm. The cabin feels so compact and comfortable. The only complain is the stock tyre noise which is terrible on certain tarmac surface on the highway. However you can opt to release some pressure of the tyre to make it softer, but not too much. I am one satisfied driver and a proud owner as well. Honda Civic, Mazda 3, Corolla Altis, Nissan Sylphy, Hyundai Elantra, Lancer GT, Ford Focus, Polo Sedan, Peugeot 408, Ducati Panigale. All sell at the same price RM99,900. What ur choice & why ? |
Sep 27 2012, 10:24 PM
Oct 2 2012, 10:35 AM
Oct 2 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(lauchen @ Oct 2 2012, 10:41 AM) even loan also, 7k make a different in short term loan (ie : < 5 years)SX 85K d/p = 10k loan = 75k rate = 0.025 total loan for 60 mths = 84375 monthly = 1406.25 EX 78K d/p = 10k loan = 68k rate = 0.025 total loan for 60 mths = 76500 monthly = 1275 RM131 different in monthly can pay Maxis FTTH wooo... This post has been edited by epo: Oct 2 2012, 11:02 AM |
Oct 2 2012, 09:09 PM
Oct 2 2012, 09:49 PM