-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless

spec
post Nov 4 2012, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Nov 4 2012, 11:31 AM)
I got offer for 2.0sx with new audio but without the day running led,free body kits + case rebate 4k + free 19 inch led tv...
With the drl model,cash rebate 2k only and free body kit..

Not sure which offer to take..

Please advice me
if is me, i don wan the led tv, will ask can rebate more cash or not lor. but cash rebate 4k is ok for me dy rclxms.gif but try ask the free insurance and roadtax, my place here got discount on this two.
spec
post Nov 4 2012, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Nov 4 2012, 03:06 PM)
The roadtax and free insurance is for 1.6 sxmodel.already asked too. nod.gif
u buy 2.0?if not urgent then can wait till dec, maybe better discount? if dec promotion not worth then buy on nx year jan 2013 manufacture car, but heard like can only get on feb if wan 2013 manufacture car. one more suggestion is buy on nx year jan n ask whether got 2012 manufacture car, will hav better discount. this is actually my plan. n on nx year jan rio will come out oso, i wan to see it spec too laugh.gif
spec
post Nov 4 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(g88 @ Nov 4 2012, 06:36 PM)
If need car for 2013 or CNY just grab now...later wait wait wait sudden price hike then u regret. There's always a better deal....some will said wait for K3, gov price drop etc...same goes to property. ..so far any drop ? Only see increase only...

Get now u mostly get very decent FRESH stock from factory. My friend just got his end of Oct n the key tag with label from factory where its mid of Sep freshy assembled...cross check tyre make date it was around late August....

Added on November 4, 2012, 6:37 pm

2.0 commission is very little therefore majority sales person push for 1.6sx
unless i decide to buy on nx year, if not i don need car manufacture date on 2013,fresh or not oso i don mind lar biggrin.gif if no facelift i don think the price will just increase like tat.the better deal always at the end of year, i ask the dealer, he said the promotion given is until end of this month, nx month will hav another promotion so now is not the year end promotion.since i not rush n this month's promotion so so only, i still can wait until nx month smile.gif
i wont wait for k3 coz the looks not so "yeng" tongue.gif the new rio is very handsome,so i wan to see it spec first.

This post has been edited by spec: Nov 4 2012, 07:44 PM
spec
post Nov 8 2012, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(g88 @ Nov 8 2012, 05:00 PM)
Guys....just want to know since Forte come with 5 years warranty + unlimited Mileage...but its NOT stated in the user booklet...HOW TO KNOW/PROOF this ??
n i heard the 5 year warranty does not mean can claim all things? like the key only 1 year?
spec
post Nov 8 2012, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(camron @ Nov 8 2012, 06:01 PM)
recently i had asked the SA..
He said TWO YEARS for Electronic Parts + Accessories and FIVE YEARS for Engine + Gearbox + ECU + Blah blah....
push start is consider electronic parts lor?

0.0508sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:21 PM