125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V11] ۩๑.., no need use spoiler for images already

danielcmugen
post Oct 5 2012, 12:39 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 5 2012, 12:30 AM)

wow so pro di sifu. nicer than mine.

No la yours still nicer, u got many other very nice punya butterfly pic. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Oct 5 2012, 12:40 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 12:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Oct 5 2012, 12:39 AM)
No la yours still nicer, u got many other very nice punya butterfly pic. notworthy.gif
sifu u are always our sifu. tor tor chi kau ah
danielcmugen
post Oct 5 2012, 12:48 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 5 2012, 12:42 AM)
sifu u are always our sifu. tor tor chi kau ah
Eh don't la say until like that sweat.gif , u are the real sifu ler. Your pics are the 1 that motivated me to take pics using phone, lol.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 12:49 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Oct 5 2012, 12:48 AM)
Eh don't la say until like that sweat.gif , u are the real sifu ler. Your pics are the 1 that motivated me to take pics using phone, lol.
but at the end u r our sifu. Told u right lumia can take amazing photos you proven to them.
danielcmugen
post Oct 5 2012, 12:55 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 5 2012, 12:49 AM)
but at the end u r our sifu. Told u right lumia can take amazing photos you proven to them.
But u are the main person that proved it, else I might not even be bothered about phone camera. So u are the real sifu lah.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 12:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Oct 5 2012, 12:55 AM)
But u are the main person that proved it, else I might not even be bothered about phone camera. So u are the real sifu lah.
tat one last time now u r da sifu.
danielcmugen
post Oct 5 2012, 01:03 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 5 2012, 12:56 AM)
tat one last time now u r da sifu.
No la I'm no where la. Just manage to get a sharp pic, but style all that I really dunno 1.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 01:05 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Oct 5 2012, 01:03 AM)
No la I'm no where la. Just manage to get a sharp pic, but style all that I really dunno 1.
post more lately i lazy to post di.
little ice
post Oct 5 2012, 01:46 AM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Oct 4 2012, 11:30 PM)
Really nice! love it! especially the last picture!  thumbup.gif  your skill of taking picture is almost the same as eidda, the style is almost the same. smile.gif
glad you like it but why lah compare compare? biggrin.gif
zuhaili87
post Oct 5 2012, 01:52 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Oct 5 2012, 01:46 AM)
glad you like it but why lah compare compare? biggrin.gif
Not compare bro just stated that both are equally good. I love photos taken from both of u. Nice phone and nice skill. hehe. thumbup.gif u know sometimes even if we have nice phone for example like n8, or pureview, we still cant get good shots because lack of skills, thats why i said ur photos is nice because of ur skill, and the photos u take is quite similar with eidda. nod.gif thumbup.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 02:02 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Oct 4 2012, 01:11 PM)
Nokia 808 biggrin.gif

Wow nicely done with the Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 4.1 on your MAC Keep it up.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 5 2012, 02:03 AM
zuhaili87
post Oct 5 2012, 05:21 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 5 2012, 02:02 AM)
[/spoiler]

Wow nicely done with the Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 4.1 on your MAC Keep it up.
what do you mean by this sifu aspire? what is lightroom 4.1?
ryder_78
post Oct 5 2012, 07:33 AM

2,022 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Oct 4 2012, 01:11 PM)
Nokia 808 biggrin.gif
Flower by Little Ice LYN, on Flickr
Tree by Little Ice LYN, on Flickr
Sky by Little Ice LYN, on Flickr

The quality from these pictures truly shows the prowess of the Pureview 808. Impressive colours.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 07:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Oct 5 2012, 05:21 AM)
what do you mean by this sifu aspire? what is lightroom 4.1?
this
http://www.flickr.com/photos/83885017@N08/8049770043/meta/
emino
post Oct 5 2012, 08:57 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(ryder_78 @ Oct 5 2012, 07:33 AM)
The quality from these pictures truly shows the prowess of the Pureview 808. Impressive colours.
You pipel no put quoted pictar in spoilers. Agito will rage. Lulz
ryder_78
post Oct 5 2012, 10:26 AM

2,022 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 5 2012, 08:57 AM)
You pipel no put quoted pictar in spoilers. Agito will rage. Lulz
Well, I have put Agito666 on my Block list as I don't respond to jerks. I am quite amused that a person will get into a fit of rage due to this petty thing, and it doesn't bother me at all. Personally I don't see why we have to put spoilers as this is a picture thread, the more pictures the merrier. Unless there is a guideline or moderator's policy to put spoiler then I'll gladly oblige.
emino
post Oct 5 2012, 10:33 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(ryder_78 @ Oct 5 2012, 10:26 AM)
Well, I have put Agito666 on my Block list as I don't respond to jerks. I am quite amused that a person will get into a fit of rage due to this petty thing, and it doesn't bother me at all. Personally I don't see why we have to put spoilers as this is a picture thread, the more pictures the merrier. Unless there is a guideline or moderator's policy to put spoiler then I'll gladly oblige.
Actually I do see a point, since you're responding to a post with multiple pictures, so there will be redundant pictures and needs to scroll long before seeing a set of new pictures. Imagine if 5/6 people responding to same post, I'll have to scroll through the same pictures for a while since you guys dint put in spoiler when replying.

Sure, the more pictures the merrier, but not more duplicate of same pictures quoted from original post, which we all can see in this thread. Duplicates are just annoying. If you put in fresh new pics then its fine. smile.gif

Also: WTF? Petty reason also put in block list eh? Macam budak-budak.

This post has been edited by emino: Oct 5 2012, 10:35 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2012, 10:37 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I also agree its nonsensical if quote the same image, I don't have problem viewing large photos I have unifi and a 1920 x 1200 screen.

But for some viewers on smaller screen it do agree it feelings annoying
ryder_78
post Oct 5 2012, 10:41 AM

2,022 posts

As a side note, I don't open spoilers.

Well to each his own I guess on the spoiler thing.
emino
post Oct 5 2012, 10:42 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 5 2012, 10:37 AM)
I also agree its nonsensical if quote the same image, I don't have problem viewing large photos I have unifi and a 1920 x 1200 screen.

But for some viewers on smaller screen it do agree it feelings annoying
I have fast connection and average screen also sometimes feel annoying sebab dah fifth and sixth post still seeing the same picture. I wanna see new ones, not a barrage of same pictures which I've seen earlier. lol

125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:16 AM