benlow
post Feb 5 2013, 08:16 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Mervin29 @ Feb 5 2013, 07:15 AM)
Better in term of ?????
QUOTE(Jeramy39 @ Feb 2 2013, 11:56 PM)
Mervin, please don't make MK people launch, compare Segambut Dalam to MK?
Nirvana is at Sungai Besi, even Sungai Besi and Kuchai Lama are far better than Segambut Dalam, not even Nirvana want to set up there, no food to buy, no business opportunity, anything good??
Based on your silly argument, no people should buy second hand market, same for this project future, no ones will buy second hand market.
Your staff massive discount, how many units you bought? 1 unit please don't shout.
You such narrow minded, please don't come to public forum.
No cheaper new launch than this? Please prepare money, wait you to come 10 units every new launch, enough or not?
Plus Segambut Dalam is very bad in road accessibility.
Mervin29
post Feb 5 2013, 09:46 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(benlow @ Feb 5 2013, 08:16 AM)
The road from Scenaria connect to Sri sinar and DPC

This post has been edited by Mervin29: Feb 5 2013, 09:48 AM
Giant
post Feb 5 2013, 10:10 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Feb 5 2013, 02:42 AM)
i actually duno wat am i taking. i applied myb and rhb. though not through the bankers from the flyers, but taking the same scenaria package (with DIBS)  then am i under islamic loan? O.o
as I know for scenaria project, MBB, RHB & CIMB are pushing their islamic to all the customer if the customer did not request for normal conventional loan.......... try to stay away from islamic loan, the royal also advise me to stay away from islamic loan to avoid problems in the future....
Jeramy39
post Feb 5 2013, 11:13 AM

Mervin, please don't make MK people laugh, compare Segambut Dalam to MK?
Nirvana is at Sungai Besi, even Sungai Besi and Kuchai Lama are far better than Segambut Dalam, not even Nirvana want to set up there, no food to buy, no business opportunity, very bad road accessibility, terrible jam, anything good??
Based on your silly argument, no people should buy second hand market, same for this project future, no ones will buy second hand market.
Your staff massive discount, how many units you bought? 1 unit please don't shout.
No cheaper new launch than this? Please prepare money, wait you to come 10 units every new launch, enough or not?
lexusss
post Feb 5 2013, 11:14 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Feb 5 2013, 10:10 AM)
as I know for scenaria project, MBB, RHB & CIMB are pushing their islamic to all the customer if the customer did not request for normal conventional loan.......... try to stay away from islamic loan, the royal also advise me to stay away from islamic loan to avoid problems in the future....
shocking.gif then i must be islamic loan adi. die.... if reapply, many trouble again.
alexng2208
post Feb 5 2013, 11:15 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(benlow @ Feb 5 2013, 08:16 AM)
not to mentioned the frequently traffic congested roads shocking.gif shakehead.gif
lexusss
post Feb 5 2013, 11:17 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:15 AM)
not to mentioned the frequently traffic congested roads  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif
KL where no jam...
Jeramy39
post Feb 5 2013, 11:19 AM

Mervin, please don't make MK people laugh, compare Segambut Dalam to MK?
Nirvana is at Sungai Besi, even Sungai Besi and Kuchai Lama are far better than Segambut Dalam, not even Nirvana want to set up there, no food to buy, no business opportunity, very bad road accessibility, not to mentioned the frequently traffic congested roads, terrible jam, anything good??
alexng2208
post Feb 5 2013, 11:22 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Feb 5 2013, 11:17 AM)
KL where no jam...
note, frequently congested roads. the bottle neck between segambut dalam and kepong is inevitable with few single laned roads leading towards another single laned road which causes massive congestion non-helped by the long-time running road works

KL where no jam is so generic. if you are discussing accessibility and not discuss the current congestion of the road, its not complete without some overview about the traffic right?

if there is good accessibility but the traffic is too heavy is another story altogether. if you have 6 laned highways lining your project site but still congestion happens, too abd then right
lexusss
post Feb 5 2013, 11:57 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:22 AM)
note, frequently congested roads. the bottle neck between segambut dalam and kepong is inevitable with few single laned roads leading towards another single laned road which causes massive congestion non-helped by the long-time running road works

KL where no jam is so generic. if you are discussing accessibility and not discuss the current congestion of the road, its not complete without some overview about the traffic right?

if there is good accessibility but the traffic is too heavy is another story altogether. if you have 6 laned highways lining your project site but still congestion happens, too abd then right
puchong use to be very congested, the road already expanded to double of the size, and it is still congested. traffic problem will always be a problem.
segambut road congestion can be helped. i wont elaborate how here, but it is possible.
if you say accessibility, yes, not very good, but location can offset it cos it is not too far from city center. in fact in between pj and kl.

it really depends on personal preference, this is not a win-all project, but give and take la. all project have things that you have to give up.
Mervin29
post Feb 5 2013, 07:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Feb 5 2013, 11:17 AM)
KL where no jam...
Agree....

Mervin29
post Feb 5 2013, 10:07 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Feb 5 2013, 11:57 AM)
puchong use to be very congested, the road already expanded to double of the size, and it is still congested. traffic problem will always be a problem.
segambut road congestion can be helped. i wont elaborate how here, but it is possible.
if you say accessibility, yes, not very good, but location can offset it cos it is not too far from city center. in fact in between pj and kl.

it really depends on personal preference, this is not a win-all project, but give and take la. all project have things that you have to give up.
👍
kelvin667
post Feb 6 2013, 10:18 PM

555 posts

Omg, just saw at setapak green thread,
The forumer are complaining uoa give cement platform as promised roof garden
And chain link fence instead of brick wall

Let hope scenaria will be different
Keep the finger crossed buyer....
doomdoom
post Feb 6 2013, 10:57 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Feb 6 2013, 10:18 PM)
Omg, just saw at setapak green thread,
The forumer are complaining uoa give cement platform as promised roof garden
And chain link fence instead of brick wall

Let hope scenaria will be different
Keep the finger crossed buyer....
If u read previour post, there is buyer ask the agent and the agent say will ne using chain link fence....not need keep the finger cross, better ask clearly from developer, if they cannot black and white provide u nice quality wall fence, better don spent ur hallf million debt on this...but melvin29 bro don mind cheap link fence la, maybe he oledy purchase, so like cantonese say, get wet ur head oledy, then hv to keep going...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Feb 6 2013, 10:58 PM
Mervin29
post Feb 6 2013, 11:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 6 2013, 10:57 PM)
If u read previour post, there is buyer ask the agent and the agent say will ne using chain link fence....not need keep the finger cross, better ask clearly from developer, if they cannot black and white provide u nice quality wall fence, better don spent ur hallf million debt on this...but melvin29 bro don mind cheap link fence la, maybe he oledy purchase, so like cantonese say, get wet ur head oledy, then hv to keep going...
Yes....I'm definitely don't mind the chain link fence.
doomdoom
post Feb 6 2013, 11:29 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Mervin29 @ Feb 6 2013, 11:21 PM)
Yes....I'm definitely don't mind the chain link fence.
Then i think if the garden with very less greeney, and looks like cement garden,u also will like it, right?

If i am UOA, i will really like u as my customer, willing to pay half million and i just need to provide u some cheap material.. rclxms.gif
ecin
post Feb 7 2013, 10:22 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 7 2013, 10:10 AM)
u dont talk bullshit here tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
+1000 * 1000

That fella has no valid point to talk, then can only go personal attack, no quality supporting person makes this thread no quality, I feel sorry for lowyat
rclxlh.gif

This post has been edited by ecin: Feb 7 2013, 10:24 AM
lexusss
post Feb 7 2013, 10:36 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 6 2013, 11:29 PM)
Then i think if the garden with very less greeney, and looks like cement garden,u also will like it, right?

If i am UOA, i will really like u as my customer, willing to pay half million and i just need to provide u some cheap material.. rclxms.gif
good or bad, need to see outcome. every investment has risk. see u would like to take a bet or not lo.
stapak green and this project has different price range. even from maintenance fee you can tell 2 are of different class residential.

stapak such a demanded place selling at this price, give and take lo.
TSseanooi880327
post Feb 7 2013, 10:53 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

Guys, Kindly discuss the stated project in good form and back to topic...

Else thinking to close the topic.. smile.gif
ecin
post Feb 7 2013, 11:00 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Feb 7 2013, 10:36 AM)
good or bad, need to see outcome. every investment has risk. see u would like to take a bet or not lo.
setapak green and this project has different price range. even from maintenance fee you can tell 2 are of different class residential.

setapak such a demanded place selling at this price, give and take lo.
=> It's about you ordered BigMac, you're going to get Ramlee Burger

setapak green and this project has different price range. even from maintenance fee you can tell 2 are of different class residential.
setapak such a demanded place selling at this price, give and take lo.
=> You can get Bungalow in KL for 500K years back, are you comparing them right?
I pray for you guys, I wish property market doesn't have another bull before completion of Scenaria, I never hope you guys are in the same position later. Better the market can go bear dramatically (just a wish lah), so developer will? deliver you an equally to 1500K psf condo
=> By the way, I agree that Scenaria is over-priced per current market.
=> Maintenance Fee? It's not something to do with what developer had promoted to deliver. Is it the higher the Maintenance Fee, the better class? Then this is easy, make Scenaria maintenance fee to RM1psf. (And, please check out PV13 in Setapak, RM0.13psf, what do they have. Some hints: 2 Gardens)

Good luck, bro!

This post has been edited by ecin: Feb 7 2013, 11:02 AM

90 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.1029sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:30 PM