Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA

doomdoom
post Feb 8 2013, 11:31 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Feb 8 2013, 11:16 PM)
I notices there are 2 main issues the which made the UOA Setapak green owner been complaining all these while

1) Chain Fencing (UOA already build the brick wall fencing to fix the problems)

2) Cermet Garden Roof Top (Scenaria do not have roof top garden, the "park garden" actually got the "green" from the existing jungle, so what else need to worry?)
user posted image user posted image
the brick wall just partially after buyer complaint, and the rooftop garden is on rooftop of car park levelm and below picture is the garden looks for UOA setapak green, do you like and satisfy with this garden???

do you wish scenaria also come with this kind of garden??

doomdoom
post Feb 8 2013, 11:57 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Feb 8 2013, 11:44 PM)
Sure i will hate this kinda garden, but Scenaria garden is not on the rooftop carpark level right? is all on the ground... so cannot compare to setapak......I admitted that UOA really cheated on the "green" things, setapak "green" only comes with a "green" color chain fencing .....

but I still believe they will not make a mistake again on the fencing issue, or else how are they going to sell the 2 million ++  villa link units?
when buyer buy setapak green, they also think like what u think right now, belive UOA will fullfill their promise...

doomdoom
post Feb 10 2013, 12:48 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(syk @ Feb 10 2013, 12:43 PM)
Yes, start from lowest floor / unit onward. 1 floor up add 1k and corner unit + 10k...
Bro, becoz it is the most expensive unit. Cheapest one start from 717K onward. All are corner unit so add 10k to the price.
Not many can afford 700K+ condo, if I can afford I would consider for landed property instead...
U r right, nt many people can afford this, i remember when i was at sales gallery, there is one guy, probably around 30 years old something, with his wife, talk very loudly to the sale lady say he wan to chose the larger unit 1300 sqf, when sales lady pass him the price list, he was so shock say wah. Need near 1 million, even the smallerst unit also need half million above, he just keep quiet and walk to the corner, and seems like wan to leave the sales gallery oledy, but his wife still so interested to ask question to the sales lady... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Feb 28 2013, 04:30 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Feb 28 2013, 04:28 PM)
The only plus point is the new MRT line at dutamas that will be accessible by Scenaria once the access road open.
MRT will change the game play in Segambut Dalam
I think the Kampung will not last long...with so much money offered to acquire their land
if MRT at dutamas, the properties at dutamas area will appreciate 1st and more...scenaria...quite far leh....as long as jalan segambut not widen...this area still wil have traffic heavy jam problem..
doomdoom
post Feb 28 2013, 05:23 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jf33cs @ Feb 28 2013, 04:38 PM)
Dutamas got mrt?? Where to get the news?
heard long time ago, somewhere around solaris dutamas or matrade center there...not confirm yet...
doomdoom
post Mar 31 2013, 01:58 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(andrewlee247 @ Mar 31 2013, 01:45 PM)
I didnot see as well
Anjali by tago developer....the design looks much better than scenaria, semi d concept with private lift lbby, if price simliar or lesser than Scenaria...then it's a slap for scenaria buyer.......eventhough UOA is big player..but look at the latest product setapak green condominium...sell at half million developer price but the quality really so so..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2750724/all

http://www.anjalinorthkiara.com/

doomdoom
post Mar 31 2013, 06:46 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Mar 31 2013, 06:26 PM)
I called up to Anjali developer, it is a villa + condo concept, villa started from 2,000+ sqft to 3,000+ sqft, condo is 1,200 sqft and 1,600 sqft, only 1,600 sqft with private lift lobby, villa don't know...this is the only info i managed to dig...BTW, anjali is a name of Indian actress...developer is a indian owned company??!!
1200sqf size is very decent size and one of the most popular choice size for nowadays young family.....if the price is below 550k, then for sure will BBB again...
doomdoom
post Mar 31 2013, 10:49 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 31 2013, 09:58 PM)
I think uoa is stil more reputable. Scenaria is a safer bet than Bengali.

Btw, tago industrial is doin well since many yrs ago. Not sure was it bcos the quality of Dev or lack of factories back then.
UOA reputable? look at their latest setapak green condo, so call sky garden....looks terrible...

so call reputable developer...for me..so so only

doomdoom
post Apr 23 2013, 12:16 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Apr 23 2013, 11:01 AM)
[attachmentid=3405799][attachmentid=3405800]
so huge different between artist impression compare with real product...and this is so call reputable developer UOA....

doomdoom
post Apr 25 2013, 10:16 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Apr 24 2013, 10:34 PM)
waw... thats really unacceptable. so any follow up?
i know the buyers are complaining to UOA and UOA just simply plant few more trees on it...the pciture show the final outcome...

nice? i guess the cement portion is more than 70% and the "green" is only around 30%...maybe lesser...

doomdoom
post Jun 21 2013, 06:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Jun 21 2013, 03:57 PM)
800k -.- Sri Bintang landed house selling that price which is around 2km + - away from this -.- Sri Bintang has their own gated guarded too .....
not sure its over priced or not.... but changkat view nearer to Mt Kiara 1.4k sqft selling around 500k + - only. maybe 800k can get hartamas regecy edi...
800k can get hartamas regency 1400++ sqf with 2 car parks also..better location...or condo at desa park city also can get at this price..

UOA scenaria design not impressive at all at this lousy location...

if fancy about their green garden as show in the brochure...go have a look on their setapak "GREEN" condo as selling point is the green garden, look at the real product how green is it...

i salute to those who will go to buy this 800k Scenaria condo.....good luck guys...
doomdoom
post Jun 24 2013, 11:22 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Jun 24 2013, 09:53 AM)
then regency is better confirm, if you are working class... morning traffic at segambut dalam traffic light gonna kill u, forget about all the small roads, its as jam as the traffic lights. i was shock too when they came out with that price, but condo nowadays always sold off easily... but the landed around that area is around that price too -.- are we coming to an era where condo > landed?
well UOA purposely tag it as high price and give a 15% discount, u know la, nowadays most peopl do not have enough cash to pay downpayment, they join name with their wife or siblings to borrow their loan to max limit level.....pity...
doomdoom
post Jun 24 2013, 01:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(dantoff @ Jun 24 2013, 12:53 PM)
the 1000+ sqft and 1200+ sqft layout almost exactly the same.
But 1000+ sqft all sold out. So if one buys the 1200+ sqft unit, great competition for sale and rent later.

Yes I agree, UOA projects really have no wow factor.
Their condo deign is so damn boring n outdated, look at bangsar south, all the condo thy built by them look same eventhough different phases, and from far, just look sloghtly nicer compare to nearby apartment of flat. They should learn something from sunrise, look at mont kiara, different kind of sunrise design and theme condo, look damn highclass n nicer. UOA, cant even built a nice small garden,bur still sell with so high price. UOA is in my black list.
doomdoom
post Jun 27 2013, 11:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Jun 27 2013, 10:59 PM)
for the sri bintang landed 800k, house size, location, name, and contact please!
changkat view? old house need to renovate sad.gif
hartamas regency maybe doable.
pretty sure no such thing as 800k condo in dpc nowadays. unless u r talking about studio units. and the 800k for scenaria is before discount. dpc and scenaria are aiming different purchaser group. people who can afford dpc would have no reason to go for scenaria.
speaking of the greenery, honestly speaking, not very sure how many are buying a condo just because of the "green" thing. but i for sure more into concrete jungleĀ  biggrin.gif
i think if ppl can aford dpc, for sure will not go for scenaria...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jun 27 2013, 11:15 PM
doomdoom
post Jun 28 2013, 02:40 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(WaiLeon @ Jun 28 2013, 12:36 PM)
Well said smile.gif
If I got extra money, I also will go for DPC. Matured township. Better Lifestyle.  drool.gif
But UOA will build a link to connect to DPC soon. That's a good news for Scenaria owners.
I predict 3 years later, Scenaria has the potential to be tomorrow's hero,  it will flourished big time.
direct link to DPC? DPC agree on that ah?

the problem for UOA Scenaria is...not even become hero, but already launch at superhero price oledy...price even higher than some Mont kiara complete condo.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Jun 28 2013, 03:52 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(WaiLeon @ Jun 28 2013, 03:20 PM)

UOA have acquired 3-acre plot. (orange circle) It is for the access road to Desa ParkCity.
link road to DPC does not mean can sell at 800k for 1200++ sqf...link road does not mean you are part of the DPC...

really too overprice for this......800k i can get decent size 1400++ large unit at hartamas regency 2 with 2 car parks...most probably fully renovated unit...

better access and under mont kiara address....

or 800k i whack 2 units at anggun puri at dutamas area, both can rent out easily 1.5k/unit, total 3k rental.

this scenaria can rent out at 3k/month??...2k maybe also hard to rent...
doomdoom
post Jun 28 2013, 11:07 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 28 2013, 11:02 PM)
yea, the link is open till sri bintang traffic light (The  Sat night pasar malam road), after that dpc, no point having direct link to DPC also (its a residential area), having direct link to kerinchi, LDP , NKVE better!!
yea, link to highway is better, link to DPC for what? maybe k=link to DPC can make the scenaria buyers feel that scenaria also part of DPC... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Jun 29 2013, 04:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Jun 29 2013, 12:04 PM)
sounds like hartamas regency is really good. some more near to solaris dutamas and solaris mont kiara and jalan duta. but u think is there any unit available?? few months ago when i check, none.

indeed if u compare project at every where else, scenaria is probably not too competitive. but it is coming at an average package with a lot to offer, which might fit well to criteria of certain buyers.

scenaria probably good for only own stay. let say your old folks doesnt want to move out from old house and they dont let u move far away (like mine -.-)
the extra access to dpc and mont kiara is only a plus point. which is not even promised. it is only labeled as proposed road and at most "acquired" land. true buyer should expect this might not be delivered. as the link to segambut dalam was promised by prima pelangi 10 years ago but never delivered.

so hows your stapak green? manage to get rid of it? tongue.gif
Setapak green, i never invest on it, but setapak green is relatively very close to kl city center, its a plus point....but not green at all....

doomdoom
post Jun 30 2013, 03:47 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Maxiii @ Jun 30 2013, 08:46 AM)
Haha wish i could afford Kenny Hills right now too!!
Take anggun puri, changkat view, villa makmur or prima duta, 5-10 min to jln kuching oledy
doomdoom
post Aug 11 2013, 12:38 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 2 2013, 09:43 PM)
Thanks. Thought got smaller units
this anjali sandwitch between the prima tiara low cost apartment, and the abandon azaran hil condo..nice?

imagine from the balcony, either look at the low cost prima tiara, or the abandon azaran hill....scary...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0289sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:59 PM