4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA

doomdoom
post Nov 24 2012, 05:24 PM

4,973 posts

been there just now, people mountain people sea...

cheapest unit at 5th floor from 540k after discount, 1 carpark, extra car ark at 10k cost....

the road lead to the development is not really good, have to pass by those cheap apartments...but overall development is good, 2 high rise towers, 44 units link houses....large area park....

buy for own stay is good, definitely not a rental game, no any public transport nearby, go to KL also have to pass thru super jam jalan segambut....nobody willing to pay 3k to rent there..

design not bad, very practical...the mont kiara skyline is nice...

but with 540k, i rather spent my money on jalan dutamas property, changkat view or anggun puri, or maybe if lucky can get hartamas regency...

doomdoom
post Nov 25 2012, 07:42 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Nov 25 2012, 01:43 PM)
Sri sinar location.
Layout boring
i agree with you, layout seems boring...typical design...one beroom window face yard....not that good...

somemore this is at sri sinar location alreayd, but still call it as north kiara...haha///then the jalan dutamas raya properties actually it's part of mont kiara already..
doomdoom
post Nov 27 2012, 12:10 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(LSSY @ Nov 27 2012, 11:56 AM)
Agree!!!! I am staying at Sri Srnar and confirmed address is SS Segambut unless magic is there. Went there also last Sunday, really full of people and sale chart shows almost  50% occupied. I wonder this development can really make profit at this price and it suits for own stay maybe. if you were DPC resident, do you think road access as proposed will be granted??? Anyway, one thiing I sure is UOA is a good developer that mostly deliver on time, one good example is Plaza Menjalara.
i dont think this project can appreciate more in near future since developer price oledy at 500++ psf which is equal to current subsale price at much more better location like mont kiara and sentul....

but if u buy for own stay, don worry, UOA sure will deliver a very nice condo...and the compound for this area is huge, so will have exclusive feel...

for me...whether got link to desa park city or not, not really matter........what for you wan to go for desa park city everyday since DPC is residential area?...

i prefer they should do some thing like widen the jalan segambut which lead to KL direction....the jam at jalan segambut near mandy villa is nightmare
doomdoom
post Nov 27 2012, 01:33 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(LSSY @ Nov 27 2012, 12:59 PM)
Road access to DPC and Bukit Prima Pelangi do a matter as they provide alternative accces for the residents rather than ready access via Prima Tiara where already congested with both side of road parked with cars making 2 lanes narrowing into 1 lane. Furthermore, just imagine there are over 900 units in Scenaria, a densed development, real nightmare is to be happened later. Thus, access plays an important role . one example of bad access is regalia @ jalan sultan ismail or in fact jalan kuching, it is a strategic located but with ever bad access leading hundred of units unsold even it gives you promotion - real zero enrty cost @ 650psf.
but bear in mind..UOA just proposed to do extra road access, it's not approve yet...and this is not stated in SNP....so at the end, might nothing happen
doomdoom
post Dec 11 2012, 05:27 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kl_guy74 @ Dec 10 2012, 05:21 PM)
Hi all, actually Azaran Condo is not haunted or abandon project. Heard that Sultan Brunei bought whole project and willing to sell whole condo and not by 1 by 1..
how true is this news? sultan brunei buy whole block? though this sultan brunei is one of the richest in the world...why he like this azaran condo?
doomdoom
post Jan 6 2013, 01:12 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jan 6 2013, 12:37 PM)
Yes, when i signed the SPA, i saw is "Laman Scenaria Kiara".
this is just name of the condo, at the end of the address, still will write something like taman sri sinar, segambut...so, don;t be fancy by the name, this is not mont kiara, kiara north is not an official address..
doomdoom
post Jan 6 2013, 02:44 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 6 2013, 02:13 PM)
No worries. Look at how kd perform now. It was bdr baru sg buluh.

No big deal bout the name.
kota damansara is different, it is officially change to new address....this north kiara is totally not a offical address...you wont find it in any postcode address....ithe adresss will stil under sagambut name not matter how the sales person say it's north kiara...
doomdoom
post Jan 8 2013, 08:43 PM

4,973 posts

Make sure ask developer this project is using chan link fence or brick wall before u purchase....
doomdoom
post Jan 9 2013, 12:19 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Jan 9 2013, 12:14 AM)
This is a development consist of villa and condo and wont be using chain is ugly....not like other project only condo. Setia eco park also using chain for the bungalow n semi d, look very classy because with sensor and alarm chain....
U r not UOA so u never know are they going to use cheap chain oink fence or not....
doomdoom
post Jan 9 2013, 12:16 PM

4,973 posts

not interested on this UOA anymore...cannot belive spent more than half million in 1k++ sqf condo but only with chain link fence...even low cost PPR also come with brick wall fence...
doomdoom
post Jan 14 2013, 03:52 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yhschen @ Jan 14 2013, 12:25 AM)
I just visited site office today about 5.30 pm about to close but was still busy with prospects and buyers. SA said 80% sold for Block B just for preview. Official launch not yet even.

Since they were closing saw them counting the number of purchasers fir the day of about 8-10 buyers signed and paid. I think they will launch Block A soon considering the good response for Block B.

Also asked about chain link perimeter, SA confirmed half brick half fence. I think it is a good buy......am checking my financing before I sign up.
must be the half brick at the entrance, and the rest are chain link...why this UOA so stingy for the brick wall fencing a?

half million property leh...like i always say...even though low cost PPR also come with brick wall fence... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
doomdoom
post Jan 14 2013, 08:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Mervin29 @ Jan 14 2013, 07:56 PM)
U can guarantee brick wall the thief can't get in???i think CCtv is more important.
Cannot guarentee brick wall, the thief will not come in, but at least its more difficult to break thru brick wall compare to chain link, brick wall with cctv on top of wall, and put some sharp edge on the top of the wall, i would say thief will not
Think to break in again since the risk is high....for chain link, eventhough put cctv on top, the thief just can easilly make a hole at the bottom side of the fence then can walk inside the compound oledy...

I dont know how old are u, but this is common sense, i think teenager also know about this...if ur small kid, dun know the difference between brick wall n chain link fence, hope my explanatin can enlighten you...

One more thing need add on, this is half million condo, of course buyers expect better security n privacy...if just simply put some cheap chain link fence, then better spent the money on somewhere else, like i say, even some low cost PPR also come with brick wall fence...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jan 14 2013, 08:11 PM
doomdoom
post Jan 21 2013, 12:58 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Jan 21 2013, 07:18 AM)
Bro, changkat view or anggun puri is segambut and not sure even you can call it dutamas or not, no expats live there except for those foreign student, brows.gif

Lowest mk you can see is ard mkt price 2800 at casa kiara or bayu
no more segambut address for anggun puri and changkat view...the address is jalan dutamas raya, off persiaran dutamas KL...same like solaris dutamas...this area much more better compare to scenaria which officailly still have segambut address...

are u sure no expat live at this jalan dutamas area?

come have a look at mesra terrece and sutramas condo..lots of expat family live there..and there are few french live in anggun puri also... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jan 21 2013, 01:00 PM
doomdoom
post Jan 22 2013, 08:59 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Jan 22 2013, 01:44 AM)
The percentage of expats live in this part of so call dutamas and in real mk is huge different, it is still widely local
Eg, changkat view rental is ard 1800, so what expats you expect to live there?
Corporate expats now have minimum budget ard 3k, other than that you think yourself what expat to expect.
The rental in mk and this part of dutamas have wide different..have a look at the rental for all the dutamas ria prima duta, it is not high.

Don't mention kiara 3, next time you are there , pls chk the amt of foreign student there  brows.gif
how about u have a look on the rental at mersa terrece, sutramas at dutamas? u can find 1.8k rental?
doomdoom
post Jan 30 2013, 03:16 PM

4,973 posts

this sell even higher than setapak green..i hope UOA not provide cheap chain link and cement garden anymore
doomdoom
post Feb 2 2013, 02:46 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Feb 2 2013, 02:39 PM)
All the brochure, scale model or verbal by sa it just mere invitation to treat
What the real thing is in spa, and spa is a standard copy and they only put general outline like material and common facilities
Not even master layout plan
Uoa will complete the project but don't expect more
Even new dev like trinity now think long term and built good quality
Is time to catch up

But still I believe is a nice place to stay , just don't expect 5 star
absolutely agree with you....some new developer do even better job compare to this UOA
doomdoom
post Feb 2 2013, 10:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Mervin29 @ Feb 2 2013, 10:06 PM)
Pay only Rm500 ++ psf,wanna 5 star.back to 10 years before. u not even can get 5 star.u can get even 7 or 8 star.haha....
Melvin29, thanks for your sarcastic comment...guess u r buyer for scenaria, or die hard UOA fans...

anyway, all bro/sis, another lesson learn, never ever talk about the negative side for particular project at the articular thread...we will get bomb by the loyalty buyers/supporters...
doomdoom
post Feb 6 2013, 10:57 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Feb 6 2013, 10:18 PM)
Omg, just saw at setapak green thread,
The forumer are complaining uoa give cement platform as promised roof garden
And chain link fence instead of brick wall

Let hope scenaria will be different
Keep the finger crossed buyer....
If u read previour post, there is buyer ask the agent and the agent say will ne using chain link fence....not need keep the finger cross, better ask clearly from developer, if they cannot black and white provide u nice quality wall fence, better don spent ur hallf million debt on this...but melvin29 bro don mind cheap link fence la, maybe he oledy purchase, so like cantonese say, get wet ur head oledy, then hv to keep going...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Feb 6 2013, 10:58 PM
doomdoom
post Feb 6 2013, 11:29 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Mervin29 @ Feb 6 2013, 11:21 PM)
Yes....I'm definitely don't mind the chain link fence.
Then i think if the garden with very less greeney, and looks like cement garden,u also will like it, right?

If i am UOA, i will really like u as my customer, willing to pay half million and i just need to provide u some cheap material.. rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Feb 7 2013, 08:32 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Mervin29 @ Feb 7 2013, 07:41 PM)
Maintenance Fee,It's not something to do with what developer had promoted to deliver.Is it the higher the maintenance Fee,the better class?                                        =>haha....bullshit...defenely the high end condo will pay for higher maintenance Fee la.do u think u can pay 20cents psf for maintenance Fee in Golden Triangle area ??????
u don bullshit la, know little bit then talk so much....high end condo definetely high maintenace fee meh?

go and do your study 1st la...midfield condo at sungai besi, not high end condo, but maintenance fee RM0.30psf, mont kiara high end condos, some maintenance fee range can as low as RM0.25psf...so, does it mean midfield condo more high class than mont kiara condo?

you ah, melvin89, know sikit sikit then come here bullshit..childishh...don tell me u oledy 29 years old,shame on u.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0270sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:58 PM