90 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA

elginavenue
post Aug 8 2012, 04:52 PM

48 posts

i think this on jalan segambut,from google map it says jalan 3/61..opposite azaran hill condo
doomdoom
post Aug 8 2012, 05:39 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(elginavenue @ Aug 8 2012, 04:52 PM)
i think this on jalan segambut,from google map it says jalan 3/61..opposite azaran hill condo
sorry, i thought u mention concerto..
nameno
post Aug 9 2012, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 5 2012, 03:53 PM)
If not mistaken... I know where is the site.

This site have been abandon for quite some time. But now they are building this back.

Why I know, because i stay at this area for 30 years... just a guessing.

I just called UOA registration hotline, the saleperson informed Scenaria is exactly in front or beside Prima Tiara 1 Apartment. The Vacant Land facing Prima Tiara 2 is not UOA's project unsure.gif

This post has been edited by nameno: Aug 9 2012, 01:59 PM
feizaiII
post Aug 9 2012, 02:06 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(nameno @ Aug 9 2012, 01:56 PM)
I just called UOA registration hotline, the saleperson informed Scenaria is exactly in front or beside Prima Tiara 1 Apartment. The Vacant Land facing Prima Tiara 2 is not UOA's project unsure.gif
Oh.. means the new facing area is not by UOA lor...
nameno
post Aug 9 2012, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Aug 9 2012, 02:06 PM)
Oh.. means the new facing area is not by UOA lor...
Yup, is not under UOA. But I wonder whose project will be? And will be what type of property? hmm.gif
grifterfmj
post Aug 9 2012, 02:20 PM

199 posts

seems quite dalam, and the access doesnt look convenient. density of nearly 1k units the road can handle the traffic?
elginavenue
post Aug 9 2012, 03:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(nameno @ Aug 9 2012, 02:18 PM)
Yup, is not under UOA. But I wonder whose project will be? And will be what type of property? hmm.gif
a friend of mine said gadang berhad bought the land,and in clearing progress now..not sure really sure about the info tho..so uoa and lets say (gadang) land is side by side?
nameno
post Aug 9 2012, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(elginavenue @ Aug 9 2012, 03:07 PM)
a friend of mine said gadang berhad bought the land,and in clearing progress now..not sure really sure about the info tho..so uoa and lets say (gadang) land is side by side?
nod.gif Yup, side by side. Just seperated by the big longkang drool.gif
feizaiII
post Aug 9 2012, 03:38 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(elginavenue @ Aug 9 2012, 03:07 PM)
Oh.. the developer of M-Avenue, the shoplot nearby..
dc28yk
post Aug 9 2012, 04:57 PM

269 posts

Aikes... do you want me to update that map..

hahaha ... =)

Yup there is 1 ghost building near by... dunno why never get cf or what...

such a waste...
harjgill
post Aug 13 2012, 06:52 PM

I've been reading forums on lowyat for the past few years now n its time to contribute smile.gif Attached is an image I took about 2 weeks ago from Prima Tiara 2. I've spoken to the guard at Azaran n he says the tower belongs to the Sultan of Brunei. They want to sell the whole building but nobody wants to buy. I wouldn know if its true.

This post has been edited by harjgill: Aug 13 2012, 06:52 PM
dc28yk
post Aug 14 2012, 09:46 AM

269 posts

Great photo!! Thumbs up!!

As for the Azaran.. condo have been empty since20 years ago... >< as long as i can remember....

I wonder how is the road going to sustain such huge population. Is already jam like f!@# everyday in the morning..

I hope they going to make the segambut road wider. else...
feizaiII
post Aug 14 2012, 10:00 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(harjgill @ Aug 13 2012, 06:52 PM)
I've been reading forums on lowyat for the past few years now n its time to contribute smile.gif Attached is an image I took about 2 weeks ago from Prima Tiara 2. I've spoken to the guard at Azaran n he says the tower belongs to the Sultan of Brunei. They want to sell the whole building but nobody wants to buy. I wouldn know if its true.
If from the picture itself, the location look super nice, right MK, front Duta.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
ecin
post Aug 14 2012, 10:56 AM

5,857 posts

Looks pretty green
TSseanooi880327
post Aug 14 2012, 11:00 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

So far the view from Prima Tiara looks pretty nice... But the future development in vacant land will affect the view...

Nowadays lot high rise building built on hill...

By the way, no doubt the location is accessible to lot location....But the road is quite jam during peak hour... Im personally like the location since my 2nd home is nearby... But the price Rm500 persqft above will stop me...
harjgill
post Aug 14 2012, 11:30 AM

The very upside is the location. Been living in tmn sri sinar for 5 years now and without the traffic, 13mins to KLCC, 10 Mins Bangsar. Hope the widening of the Segambut road improves the traffic flow (that we'll only find out early next year when the project is deem to complete).

I foresee the greens to decrease in the coming years. It use to be a pretty beautiful lush sight behind PT2 with the jungle and everything but I'm sure the view will be history in years to come once they erect the condos.
doomdoom
post Aug 14 2012, 10:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Aug 14 2012, 10:00 AM)
If from the picture itself, the location look super nice, right MK, front Duta..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
500 psf at this area, i rather chose subsale condo like changkat view, anggun puri, villa makmur at jalan dutamas raya at 400psf, much more better location with nearer a lot to monk kiara and real dutamas address
dc28yk
post Aug 14 2012, 10:57 PM

269 posts

This is UOA. I dont think will cost less then 500.
lexusss
post Aug 15 2012, 09:34 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 14 2012, 10:14 PM)
500 psf at this area, i rather chose subsale condo like changkat view, anggun puri, villa makmur at jalan dutamas raya at 400psf, much more better location with nearer a lot to monk kiara and real dutamas address
but does such low price really still available? i am very interested if there is biggrin.gif biggrin.gif (for addresses above)

Added on August 15, 2012, 9:43 amhi all. i live at a terrace nearby. i experience the traffic every day. but recently there has been some changes (i am guessing the traffic green light interval has been changed). the traffic has been much much better and traffic is gone around 9:30 in the morning.
however, the traffic after work hour is still horrible. i stucked at 20min jam for 1km distance.
alternative route available through mont kiara. but worse during morning, and only slightly better in the evening. so i usually take the segambut path.

if you live nearby, u will also notice they are expanding the road starting from opposite khai chee primary school to segambut ktm junction. a flyover is being built from that junction, and is going in directly to mont kiara.
i am not sure how much this will help the traffic (in fact i seriously doubt it) but maybe these info could serve some more insight for you guys wink.gif

anyone want more info?

This post has been edited by lexusss: Aug 15 2012, 09:44 AM
pikkoon
post Aug 15 2012, 01:45 PM

I just stay behind the project, this area in good location with many living facilities nearby,
Primary, Secondary, International school & hospital, hypermarket, pasar pagi & malam everywhere.

Traffic not that bad actually compare to SPPK & Dutamas that area, I evday also pass by this site, with only use 10 mins to reach my office at hartamas via kampung road without any jam smile.gif maybe I am the lucky one...
If Mont Kiara International School running any events, there will be another story.

althouh I like this project, but the price really rclxub.gif

90 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:13 AM