38 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Freelance [WTH] Samsung/SONY EWarranty Registration, FREE - registrations for Samsung / SONY

Zhao
post Aug 5 2012, 10:17 PM

1,267 posts

Thanks for helping me registering my phone. Teehee :@
metalique
post Aug 6 2012, 11:05 AM

19 posts

thanks.... very2 fast response......... =)))
TSFallenOut
post Aug 6 2012, 02:13 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(kernel123 @ Aug 6 2012, 01:35 PM)
u jelly ke bro?  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
why would i need to b jelly of anyway?
bt if wanted to do somethin for free
do it for free
dun hint at donations or such lolz

if hintin at donations n such
then its not considered free
its considerin askin for money for somethin tat is free
i hav registered for forum members from s2 times until now
do i hav to be jelly?
ask anyone i hav helped b4
hav i asked for any donations or such?

if wanted to do somethin for free then do it for free
vostro78
post Aug 6 2012, 02:45 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 6 2012, 02:13 PM)
why would i need to b jelly of anyway?
bt if wanted to do somethin for free
do it for free
dun hint at donations or such lolz

if hintin at donations n such
then its not considered free
its considerin askin for money for somethin tat is free
i hav registered for forum members from s2 times until now
do i hav to be jelly?
ask anyone i hav helped b4
hav i asked for any donations or such?

if wanted to do somethin for free then do it for free
bro, i support you. don understand why ppl here still want to cari pasal...
noobandroid
post Aug 6 2012, 03:31 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

thanks for the help bro, legit registration
mmw5610
post Aug 6 2012, 03:37 PM

513 posts

mine also haven registered. pmed u dy.
TSFallenOut
post Aug 6 2012, 04:56 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Aug 6 2012, 02:45 PM)
bro, i support you. don understand why ppl here still want to cari pasal...
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 6 2012, 03:31 PM)
thanks for the help bro, legit registration
QUOTE(mmw5610 @ Aug 6 2012, 03:37 PM)
mine also haven registered. pmed u dy.
no problemo
TamiyaOne
post Aug 6 2012, 05:01 PM

936 posts

Thank you again for register my S3 for FREE. Support
Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:21 PM

21 posts

huh?i think you have to pay some copyright fees or copy cat fees?
haha just kidding bro...welldone hope fully more cat in this E-WARRANTY
register problem...hope fully
life is just a game
have a nice day good job tac

weileong
post Aug 6 2012, 09:25 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(Anson1217 @ Aug 6 2012, 09:21 PM)
life is just a game
Apa Hal lu mau buat kacau sini ? Lu ada lu punya business la..Dun disturb ppl okay ?
Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:26 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:25 PM)
Apa Hal lu mau buat kacau sini ? Lu ada lu punya business la..Dun disturb ppl okay ?
i think u missunderstand my malay friend
do you see (just kidding bro)?
= = rclxub.gif
weileong
post Aug 6 2012, 09:29 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Anson1217 @ Aug 6 2012, 09:26 PM)
i think u missunderstand my malay friend
do you see (just kidding bro)?
= = rclxub.gif
Ohhh.Cina fren:The way your reply doesn't sound like kidding in fact sound like jelly shakehead.gif
Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:34 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:29 PM)
Ohhh.Cina fren:The way your reply doesn't sound like kidding in fact sound like jelly shakehead.gif
ya malay friend...that is all your thinking opinion..
or maybe you always live with this kind of life
so you mindset will think all around your eye see same with what your mind think..
haha
anyway stop this kidding chat lo
really just kidding my malay friend
go out liao bye thumbup.gif
TSFallenOut
post Aug 6 2012, 09:41 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Anson1217 @ Aug 6 2012, 09:21 PM)
life is just a game
i hav done tis kind of ewarranty registrations since s2 times
u may head over to s2 thread and ask around
or s3 thread also can
since from s3 launch i hav been helpin em
the reason why i nvr made a thread was
im doin tis on my spare time

bt then i kind of notice tat u seems to like the idea of donations
tat is what i dun frankly like
ewarranty is free when u hav an account wit samsung
bt the idea of donations is wrong
tis was supposed to b done by the dealers
if they didnt do n u plan on helpin
then do it for free
dun hint at the idea of a donation
it just doesnt seem right

i hav been doin tis since s2 times
about last year august?
if follow like this
then who copy who
feel free to ask around
see who hav been done tis first
im not lookin for a fight

i just dun like the idea of donations for somethin as easy as key in the info
tats just it
if u think its troublesome to key in
then stop it
for donations to encourage u to key in
tat is wrong in my own opinion

u may start the thread first
bt im doin tis since last year
for free
witout any hints of donations

help is from the heart
not from other gains

QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:25 PM)
he say cuz he start the thread first
bt then he is like hintin at donations
so in a way he start the thread first n i copied his lolz

bt then i already done tis b4 the launch or news of s3
since s2 times
so who is first who is not
if he was doin it for free n not hintin at donations
i wont b startin tis thread
weileong
post Aug 6 2012, 09:45 PM

1,720 posts

Well, WE would welcome him with his for kind of Free E-Warranty as well as All kind of service, Kindly call or sms Anson 017-7474248 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: Aug 6 2012, 09:47 PM
Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:49 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 6 2012, 09:41 PM)
i hav done tis kind of ewarranty registrations since s2 times
u may head over to s2 thread and ask around
or s3 thread also can
since from s3 launch i hav been helpin em
the reason why i nvr made a thread was
im doin tis on my spare time

bt then i kind of notice tat u seems to like the idea of donations
tat is what i dun frankly like
ewarranty is free when u hav an account wit samsung
bt the idea of donations is wrong
tis was supposed to b done by the dealers
if they didnt do n u plan on helpin
then do it for free
dun hint at the idea of a donation
it just doesnt seem right

i hav been doin tis since s2 times
about last year august?
if follow like this
then who copy who
feel free to ask around
see who hav been done tis first
im not lookin for a fight

i just dun like the idea of donations for somethin as easy as key in the info
tats just it
if u think its troublesome to key in
then stop it
for donations to encourage u to key in

u may start the thread first
bt im doin tis since last year
for free
witout any hints of donations

help is from the heart
not from other gains
he say cuz he start the thread first
bt then he is like hintin at donations
so in a way he start the thread first n i copied his lolz

bt then i already done tis b4 the launch or news of s3
since s2 times
so who is first who is not
if he was doin it for free n not hintin at donations
i wont b startin tis thread
welldone my friend
btw when i say i wan people to donate?and or i just reply people saying
"this guy should give some reward and donate~"
and i just kidding reply
see below this picture

i all about what i say really just kidding my friend...
stop and stop think and think (回到三国)
haha have a nice day dota ing

Added on August 6, 2012, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:45 PM)

Well, WE would welcome him with his for kind of Free E-Warranty as well as All kind of service, Kindly call or sms Anson 017-7474248 thumbup.gif
thx my friend rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Anson1217: Aug 6 2012, 09:51 PM
weileong
post Aug 6 2012, 09:52 PM

1,720 posts

eh..Welcome back loser...tot u going out liao..can't stand with kidding replied ?
berrymaniac
post Aug 6 2012, 09:53 PM

198 posts

Well bros, u guys both have a thread of helping forumers to register for e warranty. Whether both TS wanna do it free or with donation or with a fee is definitely subject to both TS and we forumers can think n choose the best for themself. Chill lah.. We are happy family

This post has been edited by berrymaniac: Aug 6 2012, 09:54 PM
noobandroid
post Aug 6 2012, 10:03 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i think both parties also doing volunteer, they shouldnt be bashed for the goodness of s3 people, in fact should be encouraged
SUSnordingh
post Aug 7 2012, 03:47 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Aiyoo... pasal ni pun mau gaduh ke?

38 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:53 PM