Freelance [WTH] Samsung/SONY EWarranty Registration, FREE - registrations for Samsung / SONY

Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:21 PM

21 posts

huh?i think you have to pay some copyright fees or copy cat fees?
haha just kidding bro...welldone hope fully more cat in this E-WARRANTY
register problem...hope fully
life is just a game
have a nice day good job tac

Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:26 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:25 PM)
Apa Hal lu mau buat kacau sini ? Lu ada lu punya business la..Dun disturb ppl okay ?
i think u missunderstand my malay friend
do you see (just kidding bro)?
= = rclxub.gif
Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:34 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:29 PM)
Ohhh.Cina fren:The way your reply doesn't sound like kidding in fact sound like jelly shakehead.gif
ya malay friend...that is all your thinking opinion..
or maybe you always live with this kind of life
so you mindset will think all around your eye see same with what your mind think..
haha
anyway stop this kidding chat lo
really just kidding my malay friend
go out liao bye thumbup.gif
Anson1217
post Aug 6 2012, 09:49 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 6 2012, 09:41 PM)
i hav done tis kind of ewarranty registrations since s2 times
u may head over to s2 thread and ask around
or s3 thread also can
since from s3 launch i hav been helpin em
the reason why i nvr made a thread was
im doin tis on my spare time

bt then i kind of notice tat u seems to like the idea of donations
tat is what i dun frankly like
ewarranty is free when u hav an account wit samsung
bt the idea of donations is wrong
tis was supposed to b done by the dealers
if they didnt do n u plan on helpin
then do it for free
dun hint at the idea of a donation
it just doesnt seem right

i hav been doin tis since s2 times
about last year august?
if follow like this
then who copy who
feel free to ask around
see who hav been done tis first
im not lookin for a fight

i just dun like the idea of donations for somethin as easy as key in the info
tats just it
if u think its troublesome to key in
then stop it
for donations to encourage u to key in
tat is wrong in my own opinion

u may start the thread first
bt im doin tis since last year
for free
witout any hints of donations

help is from the heart
not from other gains
he say cuz he start the thread first
bt then he is like hintin at donations
tat is wrong in my own opinion
so in a way he start the thread first n i copied his lolz

bt then i already done tis b4 the launch or news of s3
since s2 times
so who is first who is not
if he was doin it for free n not hintin at donations
i wont b startin tis thread
welldone my friend
btw when i say i wan people to donate?and or i just reply people saying
"this guy should give some reward and donate~"
and i just kidding reply
see below this picture

i all about what i say really just kidding my friend...
stop and stop think and think (回到三国)
haha have a nice day dota ing

Added on August 6, 2012, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 09:45 PM)

Well, WE would welcome him with his for kind of Free E-Warranty as well as All kind of service, Kindly call or sms Anson 017-7474248 thumbup.gif
thx my friend rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Anson1217: Aug 6 2012, 09:51 PM
Anson1217
post Aug 8 2012, 08:07 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 8 2012, 04:12 PM)
i quoted there n i close the page
then when i wanted to post somethin at my page it came up
if u read carefully n try to understand it
then u would see it?
there were times when ppl say would donate to him
n did he reject outright?
n do somethin for him?

first n foremost
the idea of donations is not ok
comin tat its somethin free

since he said he mention he is workin at samsung
samsung already provide u the account to register
samsung is already payin u salary to register
tat is somethin tat i dun think is so ok

u quoted somethin about xda
i was lazy to reply back
bt since u brought it out

@checkrom
s2 guys were all condemnin gadgetcheck for slow or non existant s2 updates in favour of s3
those were comin from the donators
i would b lazy to see these same issues happen later on

yea u r right in
donations is donations
bt he is given salary by samsung to register
is it not enough?
his job is to register

on the other hand
im not even wit samsung
only me friend is workin in samsung

they wanted to do ewarranty registrations to keep check
tat is why i volunteer to help her out

case in this

if he is workin in samsung
he is already paid by samsung

if he is workin outside bt not in samsung
any phone shops or sep
they are given incentives as ra -retail assistants for phones sold
credited into their account

both ways
he is already paid

so wat is ur issues now?

my issues were stated clearly in the openin post
"his job is to register"??????????????????????????????????????????(i just say i working with samsung and i got one account,can help register"that all")
when i say my job is to register?(stxpid)
and when i say i need people donate for one register?(sxhax)
pls dun simply say without any proof my friend..
and pls dun always say like i ask people to donate and you are not ,that why you open this thread for (register free?)
copy then copy la~lolx tah boleh tahan....

Anson1217
post Aug 8 2012, 08:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Aug 8 2012, 08:10 PM)
and now wtf is going to happen here ?
bro you and visit my topic first and after come here read one by one
i also donno what happen of his (DONATION)
and always saying about me
Anson1217
post Aug 9 2012, 03:01 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 8 2012, 10:14 PM)
its been known about a year ago
im not workin for samsung or anythin
im just helpin a fren
if u say i started to say this just recently then i got nothin to say
bt for the fact tat i hav stated tis already for the past 1 yr n countin
is it rebut incentive?

n if u wanted to do ewarranty
then do so by all means
if u could not read through wat someone is implyin then dun bother
i wont feel anythin anyway
free is free
i wont n will nvr change tat fact

envy or watever u wanna call it
feel free to
i was talkin in general
u r workin wit samsung
sme or humantech?
u obviously dun know wat is implyin or hintin is?
well
i open tis thread n stated it clearly its free
if i wanted to say copy
then i do wonder who were doin registrations first
aiyo come on la pls answer my question only ask question la
nvm la dun have proof then dun have la
dun talk here anymore feel boring ..

0.0257sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:10 PM