post Aug 3 2012, 09:19 AM, updated 14y ago

Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V14

Drive It to Believe It

List of the bravest Proton Supporters

Please PM me so i can update your name into the namelist. Try not to reply it in the forum cause this is a very hot pancake thread, i away for 1 hour come back 300+ replies so i might missed out your name. PM me and i will add you in the list.

Date of Owners Receiving their new car rclxms.gif

Common Troubleshooting from the owners

List to be checked when receiving your Proton Prevé

Tips And Tricks for the Drivers and Owners.

Media Reviews

YES Huddle Guide

Some info regarding Punch CVT:

Q&A from the CAT team with one of our member (K2002) : *only as guide and not to be taken as a definitive answer*

Preve Parts Price List

PROTON Preve 4 Dr Sal 1.6 Premium (CFE) (A) [04/12-]

Please take note that the above information is only for reference purposes. the actual price might change from time to time. (Credit to Fulat@Lyn)
Successful TT History

Added on August 3, 2012, 9:21 am
PREVOC is about the take in Official Membership Applications soon. Please leave your following details here:

http://www.prevoc.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=64

This post has been edited by redflame: Sep 7 2012, 06:51 AM
TSredflame
post Aug 3 2012, 09:24 AM

Official PREVOC forum:
Fb Group:

WAZE group [by CCS86]:

The Journey [contributed by ToxicBen] :

This post has been edited by redflame: Aug 20 2012, 10:41 AM
TSredflame
post Aug 3 2012, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Aug 3 2012, 09:24 AM)
how come still V13?
Corrected... tongue.gif

Thanks... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 3 2012, 09:24 AM)
LOL Missed the first post bro!!! Nice try BTW..
Was updating it, when suddenly got 1 post oredi... Hehehe blush.gif

This post has been edited by redflame: Aug 3 2012, 09:26 AM
TSredflame
post Aug 3 2012, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Aug 3 2012, 09:26 AM)
sorry, TS want me to edit my post to put the additional info?
Sure...why not... laugh.gif

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Aug 3 2012, 09:27 AM)
thread title still v13...haha...
Haizzz...first time starting a thread..
Huhuhu...

Anyway, it's corrected now... tongue.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 3 2012, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 3 2012, 09:56 AM)
Redflame boss now ar?  congratz!
Morning Guys  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
wub.gif wub.gif right back at u...
QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 3 2012, 10:10 AM)
8 seater family SUV...
hahahaha...
kena control my laugh now...nnt kantoi with boss...
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 3 2012, 10:55 AM)
fuyoh, redflame bukak thread... tongue.gif
sila beri tunjuk ajar... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 3 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 3 2012, 11:49 AM)
cool.. new thread. redflame becomes our 5th TS. Congrats thumbup.gif
Welcome back boss... Hehehe... notworthy.gif

Btw, I've managed to add the info u had PM-ed me about... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 3 2012, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(de1929 @ Aug 3 2012, 03:45 PM)
@redflame

V1|V2|V3|V4|V5|V6|V7|V8|V9|V10| V11| V12

missing V13 lahhh on the first page tongue.gif ...
Maafin saya tuan... sweat.gif
Saya budak baru belajar... blush.gif
Penambahan tersebut telah pun dilakukan thumbup.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 9 2012, 10:57 AM

Selamat Pagi Semuaaaa~~~ *nearly afternoon oredi...haizzz...
Special wub.gif wub.gif for Wub Divison Members... Hehehe

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 9 2012, 09:43 AM)
Erk...cam best je bodykit nih...
And is that Lancer GT's spoiler?!?!

Btw, my Black Crow is at CoSE.
Sent for c-pillar repaint...*they screwed that up back in Tg Malim...
Receive a message at 4.40 pm yesterday to pickup the car..
It says to pickup the car before 4.30 pm...Niceee~~~

This post has been edited by redflame: Aug 9 2012, 11:02 AM
TSredflame
post Aug 9 2012, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 9 2012, 11:36 AM)
FIXED  nod.gif

Actually most of the episodes I watched were rental and dubbed in cantonese, so I knew it better as Kamen Rider Black and not to forget Kamen Rider Black RX.
Lolololol bestest TV show at that time  rclxms.gif

Offtopic like mad dy  laugh.gif
Hahaha...
I purposely ponteng my school evening activity just to watch it. thumbup.gif
Shit, I still remember the moves he made before transforming to 'Suria Perkasa Hitaaaaammmm!!!!' sweat.gif

Ah...good old days...

They should bring this back and Space Cop Gaban... thumbup.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 13 2012, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 13 2012, 01:22 PM)
Botani still got house RM200k ??!
This is Ipoh we're talking about here, bro...
I'm kinda from Ipoh oso...
Life is easy there...cheap stuffs, lower cost of living...
It'll be good if I could get a job there, though... sweat.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 14 2012, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 14 2012, 03:26 PM)
those who order they keychain , how long does it take to reach ah?

Im loooking at the R3 keychain. cun laaa
Which keychain bro?
Err...if you live around KL, then you can just go to CoSE in Glenmarie...
If you live near Sepang, there's this Petronas close to the F1 Circuit with the Proton merchandise shop.

I'm not sure how long it would take but i believe a few members here got it within a week if i'm not mistaken...
Do correct me if I'm wrong guys... blush.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 14 2012, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 14 2012, 05:00 PM)
anyone wan to take over or not? laugh.gif i sien d lah...
i prefer you to stay as the president la, boss...
hahaha
TSredflame
post Aug 14 2012, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 14 2012, 05:34 PM)
wat happened to ur back support spring? for mine, when i try to press my back into the seat, will have some creaky sound..
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Aug 14 2012, 05:34 PM)
same as mine...
Same here...reported to CoSE.
Waiting for their call after they setup appointment with the seat manufacturer... blush.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 14 2012, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Aug 14 2012, 05:43 PM)
when did u reported?

mine was last week, but i told them, wait till after raya... no point send in now to fix it.
This was during my first visit to CoSE.
Listed 10 issues to them...the seats was one of them...
During my 2nd appointment for the c-pillar repaint, they informed they will let me know once they have set the appointment with the seat manufacturer people...

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Aug 14 2012, 05:47 PM)
i waited long enough for the approval from HQ.
SC was kind enough to change for me yesterday b4 approval bcoz the back without support really hurt my back while driving long hours, especially this coming holidays.

I also have all window trim cover fixed. No more wind noise.

now will just wait after holidays to send my car for respraying all defective areas which needs at least 3-5days.

I am enjoying myself sending my car regularly to SC to get things fixed nicely every now and then until it's perfect. No need to get upset or frustrated. Not their fault. Just be nice to them and you will feel so at home. Enjoy the experiences and make new friends.
Yeup...yeup...dun make a fuss out of everything and the people there would gladly help you at a moment's notice. nod.gif nod.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 20 2012, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(allenultra @ Aug 20 2012, 09:54 AM)
Fulat is on minimal life support now, waiting for his last breathe.
update from Prevoc FB

Added on August 20, 2012, 10:16 amBro fulat has passed away at 0940am. RIP
My condolences goes to the wife and family.
sad.gif cry.gif

TSredflame
post Aug 28 2012, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 28 2012, 08:39 AM)
LOL!

U forgot that u r the honorary member meh? U got the power!  flex.gif LOL!
16K? Nice, the latest one so far. Congratz!  rclxms.gif
What do u  mean by that? Is it the stock that the showroom u visited got one at the back or issit the showroom's car? If it's the first than good, it's a mong the latest one edy bro.

On the other note, Good Morning! thumbup.gif

Happy wub.gif-ing for Wub Division Members!
Selamat Pagi~~~
wub.gif wub.gif to all Wub Committee Members... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 29 2012, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Aug 29 2012, 04:53 PM)
anyway, how come never see u put/add enchancement to ur car?
Later he'll show u guys with all complete bodykit on his whitey...jeles pulak nanti..
Hahaha... tongue.gif
TSredflame
post Aug 29 2012, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 29 2012, 05:35 PM)
Let me put it this way.. Just waiting for the right time bro. Will do it slow & steady.. Wahaha.. Don't worry, I'll put up apic once it's done.
Oit, hidup rupanya tuan hamba di dalam forum ini..

Oit, don't spoil my surprise laa haiyyo..  tongue.gif
LOL!! Got back to KL edy V12?
I'm waiting for the day when all is complete...
And yes, i'm still alive...just lurking in the shadows... *insert The Rasmus song here... tongue.gif

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Aug 29 2012, 05:33 PM)
remember a song, with lyrics, "say my name say my name...."
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 29 2012, 05:37 PM)
Come on stargate, not u too.. Don't bully me!! cry.gif
Q background vocals... 'Dhuang Dhuang...Dhuang Dhuang...'
Ngahaha

This post has been edited by redflame: Aug 29 2012, 05:41 PM
TSredflame
post Aug 29 2012, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 29 2012, 06:49 PM)
This what they say:

"Harapkan pagar, pagar makan padi.."

"Harapkan api, apa pun x menjadi.."  sweat.gif

U're supposed to back me up man.. LMAO!!  icon_question.gif
Oh, so our oil filter is on the left side of our front boot then.. Never try to peek below to see where before. Now can take a peek from the up side.. Nice!  rclxms.gif

Eh, u never posted ur ride in Prevoc forum bro? Come, we have a dedicated therad for members to show off their car. : PREVOC Owner's Gallery

There u can continuosly post any mod, problem whatsoever that u have found on ur car. hehe
Yeah...yeah...
I'll always back u up...dun worry... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on August 29, 2012, 7:18 pm
QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Aug 29 2012, 07:08 PM)
Yup...I am with Jardine OneSolutions (JOS). I released an official email statement on how my Fulat went because didn't want ppl to guess and add salt, sugar, oil or ppl asking me how it'd happened when I came back to work on Monday.

Thank you for your kind thoughts of my hubby. He really loved this car so much but unfortunately I am not able to keep his car after December as I can't afford the loan repayment. A very big pity and alot of heavy heart but maintaining the condo is more important now....

For those who wanna find out how he actually went...pls do leave your email and I will forward the official email statement on the incident.

Added on August 29, 2012, 7:10 pm
His sound proof rubber is still available for viewing till end November...can come visit at Kelana Parkview Condo. Just PM me if you wish to drop by...
I still can't believe that he had left us all... cry.gif
Hope that you'll always be strong, as God would always be there for you when you need Him the most... smile.gif

This post has been edited by redflame: Aug 29 2012, 07:18 PM
TSredflame
post Aug 31 2012, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(allenultra @ Aug 31 2012, 03:50 PM)

Do visit the Prevoc FB for more photos

Prevoc Ipoh TT - 31st August 2012
Waaaaa.....got all color option la...
Macam kat showroom pulak... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

So jelly sbb cannot join... cry.gif

0.0588sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled