6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Proton Prevé V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread

Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 4 2012, 12:06 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Strike @ Sep 4 2012, 11:47 AM)
hey guys, did any of u change the password for your YES My Account password? it says "Your password has been successfully changed, an email has been sent to the email address that you provided to us upon registration."

no email address stated in the account details, no option to change email address, and i did not register this account myself. Proton did. so which email account they did they sent??
Bro, back in the days where my SA is a bout to register my YES Huddle, he requested from e an email address to be registered as main communicative email from YES to u. Check your YES box if your SA did put something in it or if your SA didn't req such email from u, go nag him & ask him/her about it.
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 4 2012, 05:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mrchinot @ Sep 4 2012, 05:32 PM)

i think i did recalled seeing your nick in the prius c thread...
anyway... i think i did saw you make remarks that you choose prius c since quality is your main concern...
if this is the case, then i would suggest you find other car make as i'm affraid that proton cars might not be up to your high expectation...
even if inspira is based on mitsu platform, some might make noise later since it is assembled by proton...
this is my humble opinion...
Speaking of which Mr.Chinot, How many weeks already is ur wife's Prius C? No issues at all bro? Huhu
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 4 2012, 09:48 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mrchinot @ Sep 4 2012, 06:14 PM)

others... hm... i accidentally broke the cup holder at the back seat... (without my wife's knowledge of course)..
i stick it temporarily using double sided tape, hope to have it replaced when i sent for service
Huhu.. Well, not to mean this in a bad way, what do u expect from a hybrid? For sure it's not for heavy footer as its more towards being a fuel-saving car.

But power loss during over taking is quite terrifying for those who forever failed to adapt to it. Glad to hear that u're both getting along well.

Haha, then lucky u that thing can be double sided taped bro. Like what I did with my wife's viva, my wife realized that there's s a big dent on the roof which has caused the paint chip off and rusty when I took my car back home last raya. I never knew that there's the dent there. Free lecture all day long that day.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Sep 4 2012, 09:38 PM)
My dad was gonna purchase the Fire Red.  sad.gif
Oh well, I end up convincing him to buy the Brown instead. Looks pretty sweet and not that boring to look at.  biggrin.gif

Why is the red discontinued anyway??
It was due to the paint (Fiery Red) got supplier problem.

Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 5 2012, 09:06 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(mrchinot @ Sep 5 2012, 08:36 AM)
tu lah... lucky tak teracun with the CRZ hybrid... else sure bawak car like hantu... haha...
alah... apa ni tak expect cover2... kan dah kantoi...
kalau radio bising takpa... boleh pelan kan volume...
bila mem bising... then tak bleh tolong lah bro... sendri mau ingat... haha...

oklah... its 8.30am... breakfast time! chow...
Morning Bro!

Haha, I literally LOL laugh.gif at that.. Correct, I wish mem kita ada volume control or even better, "Mute" button. Hehehe..

Anyway, done with my breakfast. Enjoy yours icon_rolleyes.gif

On the other note, Good Morning fellow Preveians! thumbup.gif

Happy wub.gif-ing to all Wub Division Members!

May we have a better day than yesterday!
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 5 2012, 10:03 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 5 2012, 09:30 AM)
wonder if any red iafm+ cvt still available  tongue.gif

fiery red is cun gile! just saw one near my internship place.. nice!  blush.gif

anyway.. good morning bro dhuang dhuang!  rclxms.gif
Morning Nic bro! Here's a wub.gif for u!

The 'thing' u gave me works like a charm! Thanks so much bro! icon_rolleyes.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 5 2012, 11:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 5 2012, 10:05 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif
brows.gif  brows.gif Glad that the the "thing" works on device...
welcome bro! and enjoy it! rclxms.gif
I sure will.. thumbup.gif

On the other note, we're 5 pages to go for our next V15.. icon_idea.gif Redflame, continue your job will ya? Hehe brows.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 5 2012, 06:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mrchinot @ Sep 5 2012, 03:29 PM)

eh... how come i suddenly rajin reply in LYN...
must go back to BatCave and bertapa.
.. let the preve owners / otais give their feedback pulak..
thumbup.gif
Ahah! icon_idea.gif

I knew it! After the last movie u're here, in Malaysia Batman.. Or should I call, Bruce Wayne... biggrin.gif

No laa, having a beemer driver to be advising us bunch of Protoners are definitely a pleasure in the eyes bro. Don't go yet, please stay batman..

Lose battery terminal is definitely among the thing Proton did a silent recall for. Those who didn't know might have missed the post in earlier thread I think. Usually this will be done when u go for service... So many other otais out there can also confirmed on this one. thumbup.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 5 2012, 06:18 PM

19 posts

On the other note, who want to add this to their car? Hehehe brows.gif

LED!

Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 5 2012, 09:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lcmbryan @ Sep 5 2012, 08:07 PM)
I also feel that too during test drive. I like preve but the sluggish is letting me down. Does anyone know any proton showroom that had test drive unit that already tune so i can try how good it is ?

Its better that u come to our next TT & asked for a test drive from these guys bro.. That one sure u can feel the difference. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(whleong860705 @ Sep 5 2012, 09:33 PM)
Does anyone have problem with the air cond? My aircond works like normal but after 20 to 30 minutes drive, it doesnt function like u dont on ur aircond. Then i off and and on again, white smoke coming out of air cond vent  icon_question.gif Also sometimes when i off my engine and lock the car i still can hear ffuuuuu engine sound running but eventually it will turn off itself after like 20 to 40 seconds. Im driving the premium wan  cry.gif
It may due to the fact that ur aircond gas has depleted. Got one case in Kota Bharu where the newly acquired unit came with a faulty aircond as well as the depleted gas.

That's turbo cooling fan at work bro. Dont worry! thumbup.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 08:47 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ Sep 6 2012, 07:10 AM)
Good mornin' all...  biggrin.gif
Weekend is near!!! Wuhhoooo!!!! rclxm9.gif

A great big  wub.gif  wub.gif  for all Wub Division Members

Anyway, for those who had just receive their cars, do PM me and i'll try to update a.s.a.p.
A tad bit busy, i am right now...so i would not be able to be here as much as I would like it.

Please PM me, okeh...  tongue.gif
Kata atas dua @ tiga page ke belakang ada sorang dua suh update bro. Go check it out.. Huhu

Morning By the Way!

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 6 2012, 08:19 AM)
glad to heard that  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  enjoy ya new ride  wub.gif
Like those famous advertisement nic,

"Anda bila lagi?"

Hehehe

QUOTE(mrchinot @ Sep 6 2012, 08:33 AM)
haish... mana ada bro... you look at my earlier post...
mostly talk kok only... nothing informative...
nothing to contribute oso coz i don't own a preve...

cheers! eh... almost 8.30am... breakfast time!
Nope. I still am glad to have u on board with us nonetheless, Batman.. cool2.gif

Huhu, u're really diciplined bro, everyday 8.30am u must go eat breakfast. Huhuhu rclxms.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 09:04 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 6 2012, 08:55 AM)
me too felt the same thing.. i keep welcoming the new owner or preve.. but yet myself still not an owner yet..lol..

"November nanti" (hopefully)  biggrin.gif
HAhaha.. laugh.gif

Then it can't be helped then. I hope by that time you'll be the first of our PREVOC members who's confirmed got the car with the closest to perfection from any defects bro! thumbup.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 12:30 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(archiq @ Sep 6 2012, 12:12 PM)
gud afternoon dhuang dhuang wub.gif and
everyone..

i'm at coe right now.. seems they are changing their customer reception procedure.. every car is parked in an area beside the service bay.. and everything is done at main waiting room.. looks like each sa has their own desk to serve cust..

btw, which one is the "awek cun" sa people talking about? hmm.. looking around but seems cant classify any as "awek cun".. lol
Afternoon Bro!

LOL! What're u doin' there bro? Servicing ur car or cuci mata? Ahahaha laugh.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 12:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Sep 6 2012, 12:30 PM)
awek cun tak kerja hari ni biggrin.gif
Mana u tahu? U've been stalking COE staff lately or what eh? Hehe brows.gif icon_idea.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 04:02 PM

19 posts

Waah not maverickng only who's been stalking CEO staff izzit.. tongue.gif

BTW, Archiq bro, done with ur service bro? This is for which mileage? 5k?10k? What's the damage? hmm.gif

Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 04:23 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 6 2012, 04:18 PM)
from page.. the URL for PREVOC forum is not there..
Look at how the world turn.. I still remember those days where ppl kept asking u to update the front page WhiTe LigHteR bro... rclxms.gif

Suddenly I felt very old edy.. sweat.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 6 2012, 05:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 6 2012, 04:27 PM)
lol bro.. that was just few months ago.. bro dhuang dhuang suddenly became old in just few months? haha..

tomorrow will be my last day on internship! after that enjoy a week of sweet holiday! and then... back to my Uni again  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
How the time flies...~~ wub.gif

Hehe.. Sudenly so senti this afternoon.. A few months of sweat & tears.. Now with no troll the thread become over peaceful. LOL! Then its study time for u. No more chasing leng luy here & there laa.. Ahaha

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 6 2012, 04:29 PM)
ya la.. tht is only few month back. now time to revenge!!! tongue.gif
Reveng of the republic of Prevoc!

Jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng~~ *with star wars famous music background*
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 7 2012, 09:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(mrchinot @ Sep 7 2012, 08:41 AM)
i know that we are already on our 3rd week of raya... but i guess it's never too late to share this... i came across this website in FB... proton raya ad... http://www.protonsepanjangraya.com/ekad/

it uses back the classic "EON raya song" and made minor adjustment to it... the song do bring back good old memories...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95CvNOYad7E

ok lah... want to finish up my roti canai garing bawang...  drool.gif
Morning Bro!

LOL! laugh.gif Down in the memory lane in early morning.. Why so sentimental while eating roti canai garing bawang? Got some nice memory when eating those back in say.. 10-15 years ago? Or was it 25 years ago? hmm.gif

Haha, it's 3-4 days in a row u've checked in here bro. Just today a bit late than usual. Damn, I'm like this app known as Foursquare edy.. sweat.gif

Happy wub.gif-day to all! Its Friday guys, so do what u got to do today & be done with it, cause tomorrow its WEEKEND!! rclxm9.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 7 2012, 11:26 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:00 AM)
Time for V15. I find this funny
Indeed.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(maverickng @ Sep 7 2012, 11:12 AM)
wahaha...maybe some of them just dont mind about the words at the sticker...just put something to block sun rclxms.gif
Damn.. I think the owner must be thinking: "Hell, its better than those "Type R" or "Mugen" or TRD Sportivo... " sweat.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 7 2012, 12:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Sep 7 2012, 11:40 AM)
market takde PROTON or PREVE word d...but R3 word windsrceen sticker got it is??
Correct.. But me no like a paste-from-outside sticker like that though.. Hehe

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Sep 7 2012, 11:45 AM)
i will get my manual preve sometime next week, loan just approved today.
Congratz bro! rclxms.gif Glad to hear that!

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 7 2012, 11:50 AM)
its time for me to say the same thing again bro dhuang dhuang.. haha

welcome to preve family and enjoy ya new ride soon!

p/s: i am not a owner yet.. hehe
Again & again & again.. Damn I wish it's November already for u laa Nic bro. Ahaha laugh.gif

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:52 AM)
..... anybody can tell me.. why dhuang dhuang.. ? O.o..... i no und... lol
That one is a truly unnecessary as well as unimpportant yet donno how it came to life by all these guys here laa. To cut long story short, I oso donno. But I believe Dares would be among the earliest culprit that has caused this series of unfortunate events on my life... NOw its been like that as if I has a plaque of that name on my forehead everywhere I go even in FB edy.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 7 2012, 11:58 AM)
u will understand later on  biggrin.gif

p/s : bro dhuang dhuang! some one looking for u~~~  blush.gif
LOL! laugh.gif This is all thanks to u laa! Haiyyaa.. doh.gif Hope that wilson don't come in to said it 100x like he did before...

BTW, on the other note, Red Flame, ur call is up! New THread!! wub.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Sep 7 2012, 12:27 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 7 2012, 12:20 PM)
Itu V12k start mia, bukan I sleep.gif

I cuma start DhuangDhuang & PhuangPhuang®
*With Enthusiastic sound effect*

Guys, guys!! He's alive!!! Dares is alive!!!

tongue.gif laugh.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Sep 7 2012, 12:24 PM)
me too wish now is November!!!!! cant wait to join dhuang dhuang family  wub.gif

oh ya.. redflame... its ur turn to showtime! 
Haiyya.. U make me blush.gif edy bro.. Right back at ya! wub.gif wub.gif

Redflame kinda busy, maybe later in the evening he'll put up..

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Sep 7 2012, 12:28 PM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0572sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:06 AM