Proton Prevé V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread
maverickng
Aug 15 2012, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 01:10 PM) then u never answer them back? "hey... 73k also can get a peaguot 207 oredi.. y u by toyota??????????? peaguot??they say is lancau car only T & H is the smart choice within the range QUOTE(silverwl @ Aug 15 2012, 02:08 PM) i notice that if those who ask gf about preve and forte. Most of the ladies will prefer forte. usually ladies will prefer stylish, design and brand. Even Preve is using better engine and DSG gearbox, they still choosing forte. most of the ladies dunno about automotive la This post has been edited by maverickng: Aug 15 2012, 02:39 PM
WilsonCheah
Aug 15 2012, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(maverickng @ Aug 15 2012, 02:37 PM) peaguot??they say is lancau car only T & H is the smart choice within the range most of the ladies dunno about automotive la  hahaha!
nicgoh
Aug 15 2012, 02:44 PM
preve price will revert to original 75k? only preve or all proton cars?
WilsonCheah
Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 02:44 PM) preve price will revert to original 75k? only preve or all proton cars? preve will revert to 75999 MYR.
V12Kompressor
Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM
ladies are actually good decision makers. BUT they cant make up their mind one. They have no confidence in the decision they are making and hence, always rely on other people as reference. Thats why always can hear "My auntie say hor...", "my friend say that...", "my mother's sister's friend's auntie said that...".
silverwl
Aug 15 2012, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(maverickng @ Aug 15 2012, 02:37 PM) peaguot??they say is lancau car only T & H is the smart choice within the range most of the ladies dunno about automotive la  I will say that no need to ask their opinion la unless buying a car for them as we knew they choose brand & design over spec and features.
WilsonCheah
Aug 15 2012, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(silverwl @ Aug 15 2012, 02:47 PM) I will say that no need to ask their opinion la unless buying a car for them as we knew they choose brand & design over spec and features. haha not in my case. my wife choose preve for spec and features. i did asked : eh u dont worry got problem mehhh... ( jokingly) . her reply : tell me which car no problem. LOL!!
maverickng
Aug 15 2012, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM) ladies are actually good decision makers. BUT they cant make up their mind one. They have no confidence in the decision they are making and hence, always rely on other people as reference. Thats why always can hear "My auntie say hor...", "my friend say that...", "my mother's sister's friend's auntie said that...". and they like to take others as reference my fren bf got....my bro gf have....my mother bf was....my ex bf would.....
Gigabit
Aug 15 2012, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 15 2012, 02:48 PM) haha not in my case. my wife choose preve for spec and features. i did asked : eh u dont worry got problem mehhh... ( jokingly) . her reply : tell me which car no problem. LOL!! Salute
arthur88
Aug 15 2012, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM) ladies are actually good decision makers. BUT they cant make up their mind one. They have no confidence in the decision they are making and hence, always rely on other people as reference. Thats why always can hear "My auntie say hor...", "my friend say that...", "my mother's sister's friend's auntie said that...". +9999999
DaBestOne
Aug 15 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM) ladies are actually good decision makers. BUT they cant make up their mind one. They have no confidence in the decision they are making and hence, always rely on other people as reference. Thats why always can hear "My auntie say hor...", "my friend say that...", "my mother's sister's friend's auntie said that...".Hahahaha..... so true!!
nicgoh
Aug 15 2012, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM) preve will revert to 75999 MYR.  confirm ah?
silverwl
Aug 15 2012, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 15 2012, 02:48 PM) haha not in my case. my wife choose preve for spec and features. i did asked : eh u dont worry got problem mehhh... ( jokingly) . her reply : tell me which car no problem. LOL!! I mean majority and of course there are ladies have knowledge in car. i intro my female friend about Forte last time. She don't like the Forte design and she told me VIOS more comfort, more power and suspension is good as well. Not worth to get forte
nicgoh
Aug 15 2012, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(silverwl @ Aug 15 2012, 03:03 PM) I mean majority and of course there are ladies have knowledge in car. i intro my female friend about Forte last time. She don't like the Forte design and she told me VIOS more comfort, more power and suspension is good as well. Not worth to get forte vios more comfort than forte
maverickng
Aug 15 2012, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(silverwl @ Aug 15 2012, 03:03 PM) I mean majority and of course there are ladies have knowledge in car. i intro my female friend about Forte last time. She don't like the Forte design and she told me VIOS more comfort, more power and suspension is good as well. Not worth to get forte but she never know they are diff segment
h03tn4d
Aug 15 2012, 03:33 PM

by the way nicgoh, u waiting till end of the year then maybe wait for Nissan Almera la  will be launched by nov around 70k+ also... wahahhaa. more choices wahahah This post has been edited by h03tn4d: Aug 15 2012, 03:33 PM
nicgoh
Aug 15 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(h03tn4d @ Aug 15 2012, 03:33 PM) by the way nicgoh, u waiting till end of the year then maybe wait for Nissan Almera la  around 70k+ also... wahahhaa. more choices wahahah Nissan almera fugly wor at first i tot follow thai spec,,, got cvt.. but now auto 4 speed nia.. preve exec also better  thanks for the suggestion anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 15 2012, 03:34 PM
h03tn4d
Aug 15 2012, 03:38 PM

auto 4 speed only meh? maybe the top variant will have Nissan Xtronic CVT http://paultan.org/2012/08/10/nissan-almer...starting-in-q4/
fulat
Aug 15 2012, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(h03tn4d @ Aug 15 2012, 03:33 PM) by the way nicgoh, u waiting till end of the year then maybe wait for Nissan Almera la  will be launched by nov around 70k+ also... wahahhaa. more choices wahahah the 70k+ only is the manual transmission. their so called high spec is 85k which some features are missing compare with preve cfe
diadokmai
Aug 15 2012, 03:42 PM
hauuwiiiieee Added on August 15, 2012, 3:42 pmQUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 03:41 PM) the 70k+ only is the manual transmission. their so called high spec is 85k which some features are missing compare with preve cfe wow 70k? leather seat included or not? new HU? This post has been edited by diadokmai: Aug 15 2012, 03:42 PM