Proton Prevé V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 9 2012, 04:43 PM) thanks for inviting me bro fulat! but that day is family day.. family and gf sudah booked me xie xie bro fulat  aiyo.. make this chances... bring them to see our preve... show them and they will have more confident on buying this... plus somemore with my sweet talk... maybe u can get your car faster..  seriously.. u dont wanna take this chances to really get to know about preve? and what to mod after the car so u can make it a better car? and also.. if this successful... this will be the first TT here involved 3 stage owner... its gonna be history.
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(arthur88 @ Aug 9 2012, 04:45 PM) one day trip ma...make it count...12 hours...hahahaha cool~ wilson will get his car soon. i will ask few more from klang valley see wanna go or not...
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 9 2012, 04:49 PM) hmm.. sounds like a good plan.. i will tell them bout this later on.. then i will get back to you bro fulat.. ok? thanks.. u guys are just so lovely  wakakakaka  no problem... but in return.. u must bring the gal faced on your avatar along wor....  wilson, please find out which road in ipoh is clear from traffic and camera? or shall we test at stadium area... should be clear and no camera there right? we definite need some test drive session... This post has been edited by fulat: Aug 9 2012, 04:57 PM
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 9 2012, 05:02 PM) sure bro.. thanks for the offer.. u guys are just so frdly.. hehe... will get back to you guys soon k  Added on August 9, 2012, 5:02 pmbro fulat.. how i wish i can bring her along only in my dream i can do so  bring your dream then.  anyway... see always see u here looked so interested to get preve. should let offer u our chances to talk to u on what is doubt in your mind and also your family too. not from a salesman.. but purely from a prospect of a owner and users. i hope it does help u decide in a much more better way and also your family. Added on August 9, 2012, 5:08 pmQUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 9 2012, 05:06 PM) that is a public holiday bro.. memang susah and going into town also you can cry lo stadium also jam? 有没有? This post has been edited by fulat: Aug 9 2012, 05:08 PM
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 9 2012, 05:24 PM) but my dream is to buy two.. jessica and yoona! LOL! but still.. its only a dream.. XD yea yea... meantime preve is my first choice car.. been following the thread from V1 till now jo.. actually the only thing that holding me back is the QC problem le.. i do understand that no cars are problem free.. but seeing more CFE preve stall and nid to be towed to sc really make me sked.. i wanna CFE actually but it seems CFE suffered more problem.. especially the OWV.. hehe yet my neighbor just got one cfe preve few days ago.. he told me it was great and no problem for the time being ps: bro.. Wilson was correct.. stadium there also very jam one.. haha seriously with the CN 13*** less and less car face problem... if u really have a budget for CFE... i really recommend u get the CFE. its has more safety features. and also relax to drive around as u know u can remote control the HU from the steering. upgradable reverse camera. extra power when u need the turbo...
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Aug 9 2012, 05:41 PM) bro fulat put BIG WORM to fish...if pipu that dunno him sure think he is Proton SA and he is rite! CFE is the most recommended!  my wife said.. if i dont wanna do IT. i can try sales. lol
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 06:03 PM
avoid entering Puchong from LDP why? because........................ it happen 20min ago.
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 9 2012, 06:04 PM) i hope that silver car driver and its occupants is OK...  it looks like a preve tho..  but the photo owners said its a vios... looks see if proton kena blame for making milo tin or not.  i am sure if there is passenger in front.. even have 10 airbag also gone case This post has been edited by fulat: Aug 9 2012, 06:10 PM
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 9 2012, 06:09 PM) yup..look alike.. those guys never man the road properly for the lorry moving in and out..maybe too tired ..puasa ma... and wondering why this owner want to sell??? Used Preve For Salewah... lost 9k! QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 9 2012, 06:09 PM) not preve lah. either a toyota vios 9first gen) or a corolla altis (first gen) owner of the photos said its a vios.
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 06:23 PM
by all the registration month and year.. the first white one will be the first batch.... the blue one should have the CN 6xxx or 7xxx
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 9 2012, 06:30 PM) Got sell Preve HU also.. Used Preve HU for salethis one been there long time liao.. still can not sell... i think more than a months already.
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 08:01 PM
wah.... AES postpone to end of the year.... wahhaha good news... its from 8tv news now!
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(jammerlee711 @ Aug 9 2012, 08:05 PM) lol…CNY cannot too fast too furious dylor u will never know.. malaysia implement law.. most like keep on postpone... its not the first time... kakakaka This post has been edited by fulat: Aug 9 2012, 08:07 PM
fulat
Aug 9 2012, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 9 2012, 09:26 PM) wanna test kao kao before implement  this is not the first time government announced implement a new law at the almost start they postpone or delay again.
fulat
Aug 10 2012, 09:12 AM
finally found my own way of driving my ride.. FC getting better now...
fulat
Aug 10 2012, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 10 2012, 09:12 AM) Good Morning Members, Long time no see... By the way, what is AES implementation? speed camera which can perform a speed capture at 5-6 car together at the same times with high infra red function which can operate 24/7 and immediate information and photos transfer to JPJ..
fulat
Aug 10 2012, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(jammerlee711 @ Aug 10 2012, 09:20 AM) 24/7?? include night shots? yeap... the night infra red can even see a candle light within 500mm clearly. u cant run la.. QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 10 2012, 09:23 AM) Oh....  if you speeds....you get saman, either your choice to pay big duit kopi to our big gov or small duit kopi to police to settle.  i went to settle my speeding saman (01/07/2012) last week at police station, i remember i told the police, the saman time no correct la, 1am and im still sleep at home... Do u know what the police tell me, "Kita Pakai System yang terbaik di dunia, system ini tak akan salah punya....you cakap baik baik, hari itu you ada speeding tak? Kalau ade, memang betul lar....tak payah pusing pusing lagi la....you mari ikut saya masuk bilik XXX tengok gambar....alamak, system down la, gambar tak boleh keluar la..." Then u know what he told me? "Ini saman ah, kalau you lambat bayar, ia akan naik lagi mahal tau...tapi tak ape, kita boleh tolong XXXXXX"... WTH.. they do that even inside the station when u wanna pay? so did u take up his help?? oh yeah... are u free on 31st August? planning a inter stage TT at ipoh... u can decide stay a night at ipoh or just a 1 day trip.
fulat
Aug 10 2012, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 10 2012, 09:32 AM) I just postponed my CRM Cert exam to next month 18 Sept. Can't even finish reading and prepare... If i go, i will bring my wife along. To be confirm with you bro...  alright... we will meet up with preve owner at ipoh and penang.. do some little bit of mooncake festival shopping for the laddies. a small discussion and engine testing.. then of coz some local delight as well. let me know.
fulat
Aug 10 2012, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 10 2012, 09:38 AM) so u still on for the water wax end of this month? or u want to postpone?
fulat
Aug 10 2012, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 10 2012, 09:41 AM) Bro, don't want the water wax ler... too far leh....UEP subang, lazy to go....honestly...hehehe..sorry leh bro... ok... then i go ahead without u both first..