TRX RESIDENCES @ TUN RAZAK EXCHANGE, KL International Financial District+MRT

Yggdrasil
post Apr 14 2019, 04:01 PM

2,210 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Apr 5 2019, 04:59 PM)
Dont put high hope on this development.. saw the layout and pricing... pening!

705 units from 472 to 845 sqft..

remaining 191 units are from 1,068 to 3,817 sqft..

expect RM 2.2k psf (gross price).. layout is weird for few types
Where did you see? Is it freehold or leasehold?
Yggdrasil
post Apr 18 2019, 08:25 PM

2,210 posts

Dropped by the sales gallery today but it is gated and nobody inside. The lights and TVs are on though.
Yggdrasil
post Jul 13 2019, 02:36 AM

2,210 posts

QUOTE(WL9009 @ Jul 12 2019, 02:29 PM)
walao eh, it become spam group and agent advertising group ke ?

rm1800 tbf is quite reasonable la. but the thing is, no package all.
no rebate no discount no free legal fees. macam not attractive pun..
I was told RM2000psf. Where you got RM1800psf from?
Yggdrasil
post Oct 4 2019, 11:42 PM

2,210 posts

QUOTE(JCinParis @ Oct 1 2019, 07:12 PM)
What do you think the rental psf will be for TRX residence given the purchase price is RM2200 psf
I don't think most local people can afford. Maybe foreigners who are there for business trip
Yggdrasil
post Oct 4 2019, 11:52 PM

2,210 posts

QUOTE(EM.T.Talk @ Sep 21 2019, 04:23 PM)
rclxm9.gif

Keep in touch peeps.
Where did you get this from?
Yggdrasil
post Oct 5 2019, 12:30 AM

2,210 posts

QUOTE(kingstonray @ Oct 5 2019, 12:08 AM)
what make you thought local people cant afford? a lot of local can afford it...u cant doesnt mean others cant...
QUOTE(Captain89 @ Oct 5 2019, 12:12 AM)
Agree with you 100%
Read back my post:

QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Oct 4 2019, 11:42 PM)
I don't think most local people can afford. Maybe foreigners who are there for business trip
Anyone can buy the smallest TRX unit if they sell the house they are currently staying and top up. I would say even rich people with money will think twice about this project.

I know a family member that has enough money to buy nine 475 square feet TRX units with CASH if he were to liquidate everything e.g. stocks, fixed deposit, commercial properties, residential properties. I actually told him about this project.

Yet, he is not interested to buy. Why? Because it's not worth the money at the moment. Paying almost RM1m for a chicken coop is ridiculous.

The ultra wealthy would rather buy a land in Bukit Tunku and build their own mansion there.

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 5 2019, 12:17 AM)
According to wealth report, only about 3.5% of adults in this country have over us$100k net worth.
Agreed. Again, most people in Malaysia driving fancy cars but all on loan. Once they lose their jobs, GG.

I know someone renting a double story house that has 9 people living inside but driving Toyota, Honda, lulz.
My area also has many people renting room but driving Civic, Vios rclxms.gif

0.3003sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:40 AM