> TRX RESIDENCES @ TUN RAZAK EXCHANGE, KL International Financial District+MRT

Bjorn1688
post Feb 13 2019, 03:20 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 12 2019, 01:34 PM)
I didn't check all but your 1st entry.....Binjai residency.

launched 520psf, now market price at 9xxpsf......so what is wrong with this??????????

did the owner need to lelong the unit to pay off the apartment bcos the current price cant match the loan value??????

how not sustainable is this Binjai residency in the greater content of Klcc property?

no need to ask friends lah......perhaps you can ask me......i am still standing.....my klcc property has been rented out for rm4/psf since 6 years ago. vacant period less than 2 months when changed over of tenants.

granted, klcc property is not the bestest performance of the entire KV....but its performance is nothing to be ashamed off. None of my friends that bought klcc properties need not to press the panic bottom yet, compared to those bought far away location, such as dengkil/bangi, cyber condos, semenyih and canal cities. puncak alam's parkhilll already number 1 most lelong for landed in 2018.
You do realize that there are buildings in the KLCC area that did not exactly perform all that well.

2 that I'm quite familiar with The Troika and The Avare.

Look them up.
Bjorn1688
post Apr 5 2019, 10:22 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 5 2019, 09:28 PM)
Who is the developer for 1st resi blocks?
Lendlease.

Australian company.
Bjorn1688
post Jul 18 2019, 05:18 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(WL9009 @ Jul 18 2019, 03:56 PM)
free paper bag and brochure lo
That’s it?
Bjorn1688
post Jul 24 2019, 06:49 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jul 24 2019, 06:01 PM)
I recall that HK folks tend to be arrogant. Hopefully I don't have one as a neighbour in the near future.
They aren’t any worse than those from PRC that will be your neighbours at SV2 smile.gif

0.0391sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:33 AM