The monk left after ghom and I didn't see him again
that monk battletag would still be in ur frenlist
TSselenium
post Aug 1 2012, 11:11 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Aug 1 2012, 02:39 AM)
that monk battletag would still be in ur frenlist
i added him, but he no reponse, i joined many public game,, how to check back??

Skaeb
post Aug 2 2012, 02:43 AM

wah..
malaysian players pls add me biggrin.gif
#Shanks6257
lvl 60 monk/dh/barb/wiz/wd biggrin.gif
can kill everything except ghom ._.

Edit* : can also craft 6 prop chest armor

This post has been edited by Skaeb: Aug 2 2012, 02:44 AM
althosmk
post Aug 2 2012, 09:28 AM

15 posts

I just killed Diablo in inferno mode yesterday with a friend of mine. I used barbarian and he used DH. We powered through act 4 in 2.5 hours
moomanhang
post Aug 2 2012, 01:20 PM

152 posts

finally finish with my DH!!!! smile.gif now moving on....
yimingwuzere
post Aug 2 2012, 04:18 PM

990 posts

I could kill Ghom for you guys as long as you loan me a 1H weapon with 500++LoH. My current gear doesn't handle him well.

I'm also up for act3 siegebreaker/cydaea/azmodan runs if you guys play on weekday lunchtimes and the weekend. Using a CMWW wiz with 42% crit. Just don't ask me to kill suicide fallen for you.

This post has been edited by yimingwuzere: Aug 2 2012, 04:21 PM
yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 05:09 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Aug 2 2012, 01:20 PM)
finally finish with my DH!!!! smile.gif now moving on....
time to reroll a melee. DH is so OP.
goldfries
post Aug 2 2012, 05:19 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(-JusJasMiNe- @ Jul 31 2012, 02:15 PM)
what job r u ?
im dh with around 90k dps w/o ss but oso hving problem in act 2 =P
DPS isn't everything.
shin6619
post Aug 2 2012, 05:28 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(-JusJasMiNe- @ Jul 31 2012, 02:15 PM)
what job r u ?
im dh with around 90k dps w/o ss but oso hving problem in act 2 =P
My 30k dps w/o ss can walk like a boss in act 2..
gladfly
post Aug 2 2012, 05:31 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 2 2012, 05:19 PM)
DPS isn't everything.
Glass cannon style..ahaha...wait until meet ghom...smile.gif

goldfires ..how is you tank DH doing...just wondering as I feel after the patch AR and Armour seems not so effective. I also tanker now with 1.7k LoH and 350AR. 3.7Armour..buff MF to 280%

I use to stand on molten/plaugue/desecrate ...and pew pew pew...even 3x desecrate no rasa Only scared too near arcane laser..if far also just stand there.
But yesterday meet molten/fast/ invol minions....damn...6 sec died...I was like wth? tried 3 times died 3 times. Tried later on mortar also..find life drop damn kau fast...like AR/Armour not working as it should be...

Is it Bliizard ninja nerf AR/LoH?
shin6619
post Aug 2 2012, 05:38 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Ar too low.. Mine ar 700, armor 4.9k..
yimingwuzere
post Aug 2 2012, 06:26 PM

990 posts

350 AR is way too low.

Even my near 800 AR leaves me no room for error against some champs in Act3/4.
shin6619
post Aug 2 2012, 10:31 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ Aug 2 2012, 04:18 PM)
I could kill Ghom for you guys as long as you loan me a 1H weapon with 500++LoH. My current gear doesn't handle him well.

I'm also up for act3 siegebreaker/cydaea/azmodan runs if you guys play on weekday lunchtimes and the weekend. Using a CMWW wiz with 42% crit. Just don't ask me to kill suicide fallen for you.
Ghom easy to kill.. Just solo and finish it twice just now.
goldfries
post Aug 3 2012, 12:29 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 2 2012, 05:31 PM)

goldfires ..how is you tank  DH doing...just wondering as I feel after the patch AR and Armour seems not so effective. I also tanker now with 1.7k LoH and 350AR. 3.7Armour..buff MF to 280%

I use to stand on molten/plaugue/desecrate ...and pew pew pew...even 3x desecrate no rasa Only scared too near arcane laser..if far also just stand there.
But yesterday meet molten/fast/ invol minions....damn...6 sec died...I was like wth? tried 3 times died 3 times. Tried later on mortar also..find life drop damn kau fast...like AR/Armour not working as it should be...

when was the last patch?

cos last i went in, I also found my tanker like not as before.
ilikehandphones
post Aug 3 2012, 08:38 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 3 2012, 12:29 AM)
when was the last patch?

my monk fren also got problem...last time can facetank quite well now like very fragile.
moomanhang
post Aug 3 2012, 10:41 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 2 2012, 05:09 PM)
time to reroll a melee. DH is so OP.
i actually finished my DH is tank mode.

had 46k hp 18k dps 600ar 1.6k LoH 3k armor.

had good company with me 2 tank 2 dps biggrin.gif
gladfly
post Aug 3 2012, 11:20 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 3 2012, 12:29 AM)
when was the last patch?

LAst Tuesday maintainnence....sorry no patch.....its seems like AR/Armour not so effective after the maintainence.

I know AR350 is low..but I was actually refering to act1. Isnt it 350 AR for Act 1 is more than enough?

Funny that I used to breeze through Act 1 without dying but after the maintainence...if careless will die like 1-2 times.

Seems like others also feeling the same....
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 3 2012, 11:25 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 3 2012, 11:20 AM)
LAst Tuesday maintainnence....sorry no patch.....its seems like AR/Armour not so effective after the maintainence.

I know AR350 is low..but I was actually refering to act1. Isnt it 350 AR for Act 1 is more than enough?

Funny that I used to breeze through Act 1 without dying but after the maintainence...if careless will die like 1-2 times.

Seems like others also feeling the same....
actually there was

i patched right after the server went down

problem was there was no patch notes, coz those farkers at blizz are jacka$$es
gladfly
post Aug 3 2012, 11:29 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 3 2012, 11:25 AM)
actually there was

i patched right after the server went down

problem was there was no patch notes, coz those farkers at blizz are jacka$$es
Ahaha...so its a ninja patch then...wonders wat the jacka$$es balanced? LoH me thinks...cause I feel the Life on hit not so effective liao
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 3 2012, 11:37 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 3 2012, 11:29 AM)
Ahaha...so its a ninja patch then...wonders wat the jacka$$es balanced? LoH me thinks...cause I feel the Life on hit not so effective liao
try changing ur settings to be able to see the amount of health healed, not sure if it works, nvr tried, then go hurt urself and whack a mob and see how much u healed LMAO

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0222sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:49 PM